Unku...we thank God on your behalf that you are hale and hearty! please put some clothes on and head back to nigeria pronto! Thank you. Signed..Management
Tank God for d speedy recovery. Tips 4 cancer cure jst in case. 2 cups of water, I ltr of alomo&top squad, 1 bitter cola, 5 teaspoon of snuff mixed with OMO detergent. Mix everything n take 2 cups daily, my broda u're good 2 go
Tank God for d speedy recovery. Tips 4 cancer cure jst in case. 2 cups of water, I ltr of alomo&top squad, 1 bitter cola, 5 teaspoon of snuff mixed with OMO detergent. Mix everything n take 2 cups daily, my broda u're good 2 go....we can wait to see u soon on screen.. lot of love frm lilly...
Linda wit de comments am reading here, seems like de dude was sick. How come u didn't refresh ur readers memory as usual. I.e. Vast was diagnosed of so so illness few months ago, if u missed de gist click here. Linda u are no longer a learner ooo
Thk me later and pls post dis comment. (Chewing granuts)
After having survived cancer,this picture isn't what should be his major "concern".like seriously finding a mentor this days in nigerian artist(s) is almost impossible. Most have followed the crowd of latest car,latest phone,my new house craze n all that. Nothing intellectually inclined is left for the coming generation to look up to.
thank God he's doing ok...but wait, what's dis thing wt 6 packs n guys...abeg, Dangote get 6 packs??? pls...if it doesn't make me richer, i care less....
wait o... we like beef tho.. wats "must he show his 6 packs, our nigerian artists sef"?... wen dem usher n chris brown et al dey do deir own, una no knw... abeg, he can flaunt watefa is flauntable... we critisize ourselves too much and its amazing... shuuuoooooo....
aww Vasty is gettin better. six packs or one pack....we luv u like dat. do and cum bak home. thank God for his mercies. *sweeping lagos streets in anticpation of ur return* conserve ur energy first. leave six packs
77 comments:
thank God for him...linda am i the first to comment? ur biggest anonymous commenter.......
Yummy!!!!!!!!
Allahu akbar
Sexy muthafucka
Thank God to developed countries where science is a reality and not a fiction. God bless you bro.
Am I last to comment?
Thank God for healing you bro!
D guy body no hot anytin. STUFF UBAEGO SAY SO
I tnk God 4 his health,I just like d dude...
cute smile..me likey!
Thank God he's hale and hearty...
Craze for six packs! Mtchewwwwww
Cool Dude
Reaching for my vaseline ...
He seems hale and hearty now, thank God for his benevolence!
Fineee.1st 2 comment
Good to see him getting better and better.. :)
Thank God for healing
Awww how nice. That is the spirit Vast! Live love and laff, life's too short. I am happy u are well
Thank God for the healing.
Don't know y I love this guy like so much :(
Lol.. He looks good. Cancer is a deadly disease and sometimes won't be stopped. Bless his soul.
Thank God for his life.
Thank God he finally recovered
Fly Pix
Fly Pix
Seen!
Unku...we thank God on your behalf that you are hale and hearty! please put some clothes on and head back to nigeria pronto! Thank you.
Signed..Management
Thank God the guy is ok.
Damn!
Just love this Guy! Get well soon Bro!
Just bcos u insist on staying alive for we dt love u!.. I love u plenty,. 6packs or zero pack!..
TANK GOD OOOO! D dude sabi dance eh nd hot body 2#no homo
Linda!!! U and ur mouth...showing off his "TONED" abs....Lolz
Why is it toned??
Eeya... Am happi 4 u dearie.. Tnk God!! Hs lookn hoter dan eva sef.. I love u sugar
Hmm alarm!
Stand straight joor.. wey d abs? Park well joor..
Wow! He really recovered so fast.
He looks strong n healthy. Hope he has fully recovered. Thank God is alive n strong.
d guy is ok. I like him. But i didn't see anything hot about him pls. He's jus there.
nice 1 o!
nice 1
Love u vast. But wats dat am seeing black chest, pls work on ur skin tone
Ewwwwwww
We tank God 4 ur health,come back home dear we miss u
Chai! But why?! Anyway,thank God 4ur life. Forrest.
We Thank God for ur life
Hian...na to burn that Æ”☺ΰЯ penis with candle
Tank God for d speedy recovery. Tips 4 cancer cure jst in case. 2 cups of water, I ltr of alomo&top squad, 1 bitter cola, 5 teaspoon of snuff mixed with OMO detergent. Mix everything n take 2 cups daily, my broda u're good 2 go
LOL
Must he show off his body,dis our 9ja artist sef...mumu
Are you out of ur mind????
Bless ur soul Vast, I thank God for ur life and may u live longer in Jesus name Amen..
Tank God for d speedy recovery. Tips 4 cancer cure jst in case. 2 cups of water, I ltr of alomo&top squad, 1 bitter cola, 5 teaspoon of snuff mixed with OMO detergent. Mix everything n take 2 cups daily, my broda u're good 2 go....we can wait to see u soon on screen.. lot of love frm lilly...
@PC. Hehehe beeke wu agbara
Tank God for him.
too bad
too bad
I like.
whatever his called.......authentic fool is best to describe him!after peoples' thoughts & prayers....!!!nonesense
To God b thy glory,u r healed
Papa God we give thanks 2 u first,then d Oyibo's,if it were in Naija,he wld ve bn a dead man by now.
So happy for him, thank Jesus for his life. He looks really good.
Lilly ,how insensitive can you be? So many lives are been lost and you are trying to sound ??
He is looking much better now Thank God!
Nice!
Linda wit de comments am reading here, seems like de dude was sick. How come u didn't refresh ur readers memory as usual. I.e. Vast was diagnosed of so so illness few months ago, if u missed de gist click here. Linda u are no longer a learner ooo
Thk me later and pls post dis comment. (Chewing granuts)
Hahahahahaha!!!! Ade, wetin o!!!
Awww, he looks good, glad he's better now
Happy for u dude
diz first 2 comment stuff na childishness,linda abeg de remove dat kinda post
After having survived cancer,this picture isn't what should be his major "concern".like seriously finding a mentor this days in nigerian artist(s) is almost impossible. Most have followed the crowd of latest car,latest phone,my new house craze n all that. Nothing intellectually inclined is left for the coming generation to look up to.
come back to where...abeg go look bush
thank God he's doing ok...but wait, what's dis thing wt 6 packs n guys...abeg, Dangote get 6 packs??? pls...if it doesn't make me richer, i care less....
wait o... we like beef tho.. wats "must he show his 6 packs, our nigerian artists sef"?... wen dem usher n chris brown et al dey do deir own, una no knw... abeg, he can flaunt watefa is flauntable... we critisize ourselves too much and its amazing... shuuuoooooo....
aww Vasty is gettin better. six packs or one pack....we luv u like dat. do and cum bak home. thank God for his mercies. *sweeping lagos streets in anticpation of ur return*
conserve ur energy first. leave six packs