His resignation comes barely 24 hours before the expiration of the directive by president Jonathan asking all members of the party's National Working Committee to resign after INEC declared that the process through which members of the committee emerged in the party’s national convention last year was illegal.
His resignation takes effect from tomorrow Thursday, June 20.
32 comments:
hehehe very funny he used to announce others resignation and suspension,now its his turn.
PDP disunity is to our benefit,so I love the development.
~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331
Lobatan
Why won't he resign with all the millions.. LOL! Me seff Go reseign if I Make millions. Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today
No surprise- People Deceiving Party.
Drama!
BTW RIP James Gandolfini. Sad!
Lolz. One day the bushmeat go catch the hunter.
My uncle is a Hero. First to resign. Tukur I expect u to do so, be rapture takes u down. Two fingers to Mr President. PDP or no Democracy.
Good riddance!!
PDP: The drama is gradually unfolding. We are waiting!
Ok o.... We hav seen... Sorry,,,try again next time..
MYRAYA
Clearing thing....! Jonajona hmmn....
Dat 1 concern am...he z resigning with enuf stolen money.
Nonsense! He is resigning with enuf stolen moni
Mostly, when u hear a politician resigns, its simply to cover some ills!
Shegiyar uwa mai raba yayanta.......,abun da ya hada su shi zai raba su.Allah yasa mudace.
Wateva join dem is wat will separate dem.By d Grace of God PDP will bcome a tin of d past.
That is Honourable,as a Legal person he knows d right thing 2 do.PDP shd sort out their differences.
Obj's handwork.
Buhahahahahahaha!olisa metuh,this is just the beginning of ur down fall.Criminal!follow,follow.Jonathan go surprise all of una.
Porting Finz...
Olisa metuh won't go like dat..... He'll b a minister soon
Dats his business
I hereby volunteer to announce the resignation of The Illegal Publicity Secretary Of Peoples Democratic Party(PDP)Olisa Metuh.its ur turn guy!
Rubbish! Shameless party of power grabbers. Fourteen years in power and the country is worse off.
Let's hook up, will send u an encoded email, u won't b lonely any more
Even little children can be more organized dan PDP. What a shame....GEJ.
I thought he left along time ago
Papa Deceive Pekin(PDP), DPD your time is up!!
Inec didnt complain abt Tukur. Oz
PDP is actually a mother that separates and disunites her kids like the duck,whenever the situation doesn't favour her'!
#duckmotherPDP#
Our God is working,they will all stumble and fall.
Nothing spoilt for him at least he isn't resigning empty handed. Trust Me uncle will be okay n can steal more Money behind d scene.
Mehn this guy's DICK is massive,it's d biggest dick I have ever seen in my life!!!Ran for my dear life