But linda bia,y is it only abt celebrities u talk abt? In other blogs we can see a lot of things happening dat u don't post in ur blog,is urs meant 4 hotties,beauty,actors,musicians and stuffs like dat?
Haba! Kate! Why this na, see u luk more ugly with those leaves on your head, don't you have a mirror , this is a NO,u now luk so old wit veins all ard ur face,see wat u done, u made banky look beta than u, banky w luks ok , just that he looks like humty ,dumpty, big head ,thin body. U guys are a joke.
The pictures didn't show the hair style welll. For me,her make up is a 'No'. Love her dress. Linda, is there something you are trying to tell us about Kate and Banky?
Kate Henshaw...a true, natural beauty anyday! While other female Naija celebs fake and force everything possible, Kate stays comfy in her own skin and does it effortlessly. Go girl!
Linda y u dey lie? We all know that the hair is not nice, especially for a celeb. I mean, me I can get away with it, but Kate henshaw? Naaaa..... She kinda resemble mgbeke oe ekaete. Sorry Kate, I still love ya tho...
Ȋ̝̊̅§ that her natural hair? •̸Ϟﻉ like it though.lin baby mk sure Ɣ☺ΰ dnt try it oo cos it will defnatly nt fit Ɣ☺ΰ ..this kyn styl Ȋ̝̊̅§ Ƒ̐δя̣̣ old mamas like kate...#christal say so#
Aunty katie, though u look stunning as ever, u r getting old ooooo& its beginning to show, esp frm d 1st picture displayed. Secret of looking younger always check out dis link http://visitprofit.com/?ref=18901
You this Linda your a bad girl,you know for a fact you hate kate's hair but you just had to put "Nice hair",LMAO...Dear Kate i L♥√ع you okay? I still do even with that shitty hairstyle you have on...Dreads or whatever that is..Take it off Asap hun#Okay Bye
Linda may the God of that person forgive u for cutting off his/her picture just cos of katherine and her new hair! Well Kate henshaw I like,new hair me no like.#look like rats' playhouse!
114 comments:
Hate d hair; love d dress.
Quite youthful and trendy! Cool!
Lindiway abeg try saying the truth for once.
will she flog you if you say she looks like a hen.
Nah, not nice on her joor. It doesn't fit. Nne, dnt go by this one ooww? I nu go?
Cool. 1st to talk
Cute lady
Looks like she has very loose curls! Nice!! Keep it growing boo!
MMmmm fine hair
So ow does dis affect the price of fish in the market? Mtchew!
Hair...neigh!! Make up....neigh neigh! The nay/neighs have it abeg. And she doesn't usually get it wrong. First to comment!
Missed the section of business law uuuuwwwwaaahhhhh
She looks old!ion like!who's the nigga wit a head that looks like an egg?
very natural hair style,Pretty Lady, she looks ageless.
Not fine
Nice and Beautiful She does look different. read interesting stories @Scandal in St. Luke
You don't have to "wash"to look prety...Nice!
But linda bia,y is it only abt celebrities u talk abt? In other blogs we can see a lot of things happening dat u don't post in ur blog,is urs meant 4 hotties,beauty,actors,musicians and stuffs like dat?
Nice hairdo. Always looking sweet.
Horrible ! This hairstyle has finally brought out her REAL age
Haba! Kate! Why this na, see u luk more ugly with those leaves on your head, don't you have a mirror , this is a NO,u now luk so old wit veins all ard ur face,see wat u done, u made banky look beta than u, banky w luks ok , just that he looks like humty ,dumpty, big head ,thin body. U guys are a joke.
She does look beautiful and different. for interesting stories visit Suspense and Emotions
Kate! Melike that killer disarming smile of urs... Nice hair though
Nice hair but the make-up is too much
Awwwwwwww see my lovely,gorgeous sister,u luk swt honey. Idem mfo? *winks*
Aunty kate, u killing it mehn! U no wan grow again ba? She yaf take her finess kil me o...Juicy Gists, Then Read It HERE
The pictures didn't show the hair style welll. For me,her make up is a 'No'. Love her dress.
Linda, is there something you are trying to tell us about Kate and Banky?
Kate Henshaw...a true, natural beauty anyday! While other female Naija celebs fake and force everything possible, Kate stays comfy in her own skin and does it effortlessly. Go girl!
Kate no wan old at all o
She looks soo ugly the hairstyle is horrible.
Doesn't suit her
did anybody notice the ring banky is wearing?looks like a wedding ring on a wedding finger.hehehe linda help us unfold this one o
I love this Look
Her dreads look great.
Nmababe.
My rocking my natural hair too..kate u look nice biko
LUV HER BUT DNT LUV D LOOK OF D HAIR ON HER.........KATE KATE
Dosnt suit ha
Na. Don't like
Not cool... Looks like the braids b4 fixing hair extensions!
Linda nice hair indeed. She luks like a duck! Pls change ds hair asap. Dsnt fit u at all.
Looks more like a spider was placed on her head...nice dress tho...the brows?
I love it!
Sm copies of banky w..hehe
Shuld i call her young lad or woman ?,cos i can't see her ageing @ all. D hair rocks her, lolz. Nora fab
sorry this is horrible
she looks like a man
Mega Hawwwttttttt! Katie, you can never go wrong in ma eyes
Linda y u dey lie? We all know that the hair is not nice, especially for a celeb. I mean, me I can get away with it, but Kate henshaw? Naaaa..... She kinda resemble mgbeke oe ekaete. Sorry Kate, I still love ya tho...
Is it just me that thinks she looks like a witch? & why is she smiling like that *cringes*
Ohh I forgot d eyebrows lol Eeewwww!
Nice hair ...•̸Ϟﻉ like it..looks natural..pls kindly follow •̸Ϟﻉ on twiter @cyndichristal α̲̅ŋϑ gt a follow bk
Not nice. She looks old on it yeah my opnion duo.
Lin
Linda abeg help me tell kate dat sh shud change da hair, not fine @all. But I lov her dress n body, sh looks great.
Aunty Lindodo waltz with the ring on banky's middle finger?
.....nice risk.
MtcheeEeeeew everything about dis babe dey annoy me, which kind hair style be dat
Dis her eyebrow ehen!na 1 in town.
Which kin hair b dis? It didn't bring out d beauy in her at all joor.
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Hehehe
Kate don dey old oooooooo
Na which kind style be this abeg its not fine joor.linda nwa ikeji berra post ma commente
A No No 4 me.
She looks good..she can't help it with that smile!
Me no likey #walksaway*
Not feeling it
Different and lovely
Linda abeg I disagree with you on this one.... nt nice at all at all......
Mba! Me no likey! She look's like a COCK!
Jeez!!wats wrong with her face??its all reddish..n dose eyebrows,not so cool!!
Kate kate you are beautiful but this hair didn't do u justice! Kindly take it off..
Linda! U no b person! Dis hair nice? *confused* lmao!
She has this cheshire cat look. The hair, well since na wetin she want. *shrugs*
Shyla
Why not change your Bad temperament first before the hair!!!!! Do not thank me. Well I must say u are Shrinking in a beautiful way... Stay bleSs.
Wetin dem dey call d hairstyle? Spider?
Hate her hairstyle buh m luvin her gown tho!
Yo! Linda, why are you always being sarcastic?
I don't like it.
Nice hair
Chineke!!!she luks like a priestess... I don't like it...she shld go bak 2 fixing nd all.
She looks good
Vewi nice!
Really suits her - timeless beauty!
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk
Yeah! nice hair but her make up is too much Kate u are naturally beautiful ok I love U
The hair doesn't fit her simple!
You this Linda your a bad girl,you know for a fact you hate kate's hair but you just had to put "Nice hair",LMAO...Dear Kate i L♥√ع you okay? I still do even with that shitty hairstyle you have on...Dreads or whatever that is..Take it off Asap hun#Okay Bye
PRETTY GIRL
Hate it
She is aging so well.....
Its luks more like d hair dat my mum used to plait for me wen I was in primary school.
Isi oke.o jogburu onwe ya
No no no and extra NO for emphasis.
The hair is not for her. But the dress is fine.
Linda may the God of that person forgive u for cutting off his/her picture just cos of katherine and her new hair!
Well Kate henshaw I like,new hair me no like.#look like rats' playhouse!
SHE IS ALWAYS LOOKING OILY...NOT DOING HER GOOD. NEED TO CHANGE THE POWDER.
Hope govt Amaechi likes it oh just saying...
Kate & Banky W again? Hmmmmm,mouth sealed. Very soon d truth'll unfold
Its her blog, she blogs about what she wants to. If u don't like it.... Hug live T
Lekwe ishi Banky, buhahahaha. Dis one na real isiguzo d real headmaster, I can't shout. As for Kate, d hair is a no no period.
Pretty n cute. Looks much younger than her age. Kip it up.
hmmmmmmm.....old age beckoning
Quite ugly...my tots
julius(from the last post) and banky w are wearing the same suit....#justjoking
UGLY HAIR, NICE MAKEUP.
Katy babe everythin about ur luk is beautiful u so much younger dan ur age u try I give u 100% nice stature u realy wok on urself
hahahahaha. this boy ehhhh
Kate Henshaw is simply gorgeous
her hair is natural ooo.... Yall stop hating.. its beautifull
all I can see is banky w head
nice hair? she looks like a drag queen!
she still looks and always looks like a house geh!!