Mogbe!! Strictly by invitation? Scheming for tickets on twitter would be fierce! When I was about to shout hallelujah?! We know Lasgidi is the entertainment capital of Nigeria but they should send some leftovers of entertainment fun to Abuja often too.
They shud hold 1 night show for OJB jazreal if they don't want to get the money from their pockets.. They won't be forgiven if he dies (I mean all d A list stars) #mr lucky
19 comments:
Oh ok, just saw Waje @ d silverbird cinemas wit camera crew flocking around her.. Make them enjoy!!!
K
yup I already got an invitation.
imma be there live tomorrow.
Mogbe!! Strictly by invitation? Scheming for tickets on twitter would be fierce! When I was about to shout hallelujah?! We know Lasgidi is the entertainment capital of Nigeria but they should send some leftovers of entertainment fun to Abuja often too.
glo rules!!! make em cari am come ib too oo
Gudnyt
They Should Keep Der Tickets to Themselves...Gah Berrah Finz 2 Do..Fnx!
Abuja will come alive 2moro,how I wish I can make it by nite bus, Lol
Waw...wish 2 b dia buh...hmmm
Ok o
leggoo abuja,its party time
pls who is waje, p-square, lynxx E.T.C?
Bonario na im b say we go dey there live.cos i gat an invitation too.fellow libers dont worry we go gist una wen we come back.
Try Ãήϑ use 2k Ãήϑ send ♈℮Š τ̅☺ 30188.... See U̶̲̥̅̊ all by mrw..I mean †ђξ abj peepz ....UNLIMITED crew..
They shud hold 1 night show for OJB jazreal if they don't want to get the money from their pockets.. They won't be forgiven if he dies (I mean all d A list stars) #mr lucky
Okk, next
Veri true
They should all go and rally round for their colleague Oj and stop frolicking around!! If he dies, his blood will be on all ya hands!
2nite flavour