Dumb ass lady....is d guy gay cos he is lovin al d men nd no woman.jst tel em is dick is too small fr u nd move on dan gvin al dis rubbish xcuses.ve a nice lyf too
No, the lady is better off. The guy is a freaking racist and very uncultured. He must be of the trailer park type that believes that they are better than you if you are not white, even in the midst of their poverty and illiteracy. That girl is far better off. TRUST ME!
ok this is exactly what goes through my mind about most of the guys i've met or dated. it's not the big things, but the little things that ticks me off, like the way he licks the candy i gave him, or the first thing he says when i call him, or that jean he's ALWAYS wearing, or the tommy, or even the charm he totally lacks but think he's got. i mean, i could've written this letter. ok fine, i wouldn't have, i don't intend to insult anyone.
Standard behaviour amongst women. Those aren't even genuine reasons for dumping him. She just made those up so she won't feel guilty. She was probably not interested in the relationship and just couldn't find a concrete excuse to leave him.
Its funny sha, bt the dude has issues bt he'l find sm1 who likes d issues, dnt stay with sm1 who wldnt like u eatin ur cereals with water... Sweat pants 2 burial? Dts wrong o bt nt enof 2 brk up! I fink dis is a fake letter tho ƪ(°;◦)ʃ lmfao
Lol! She has some valid points tho...sweatpants to her grandma's funeral, r u freaking kidding me? I will so dump his ass for some of these reasons. Life is too short to be dressing sexy to red lobster....lmao!
She don vexx tire!...but d guy z childish though, haba!...some kids of these days don't even do some of the things listed there, they should both remain single, d guy z childhish, d gal takes record of all of d guy's 'bad habits'...*smh 4 dem.
D gurl is just tryna say d guy is a fool.. Nd also dumb.. Cnt u pple undrstnd? Or wd any gurl here luv 2 date a guy like d one she jst dumped?.. As far as I am concernd.. Shez on point... D guy na mumu!! Lolzzz
Funny sha...lolz. I'm sure she's a teenager, don't worry keep on dumping guys cos of no reason by d time u re 35 stl single dats wen u wl kno dt kaki no b leather by then u wl even consider a man who can't construct a good sentence
I am sorry for posting this under this story well that's if Linda will post it,I got the beating of my life today am a married woman with a year old daughter ,in the past I used to think domestic violence was joke until I experienced one tonight for reason that I know little or nothing about I was beaten blue black by my husband courtesy of my sister inlaws tricks #may the lord that I serve judge them
My thot exactly. There re somethings pple can't jst stand.. But some things listed are jst too ridiculus to b a reason. Lol @ obama hussien (honestly dat wud def tick me off)lol.
97 comments:
They're too young for love,they need to face their studies at this age.
LOL! Hook up with a cool gal and be happy, hook up with a complicated gal and you would turn out to be a philosopher in no time!
Gbam!!!
First to comment........hahaha
Hehehehehe!!! Babes eyes dey shook dis days o.
The girl who wrote this,is just a big fool
Lmao... Very funny
Lol, ds one is schizophrenic...
I nor see am well ooo lindiway u fit read am out loud make we hear......lol
Very funny.Crazy lady but some of the things she listed makes sense.
Retard....mstcheeeeew
He sure is better alone. Except if he's in her class. :D
Linda d dry babe...next pls
Yeah, I guess...
Hahahahahahah. I laff in swahili.d chic get tym o!
Lol I think the funniest thing is the AOL email!!!!.....buhahahaha
WHAT!!!One of the best posts I've read in my lifetime.WHAT!!LWKMD.
First comment though!!!!!!looool
Can't zoom d pix...urghhhh!
Hilarious! !
Anty Linda na wah 4 u o!!! wat kinda post is dis.Dis is a BLATANT LIE!!! and u know it; why u posted it I dont freaking know.
....if you like dont post my comment atleast i've told you my mind...
To make out such a list, I hope she's a perfect lady...
Smh I was first
Dumb ass lady....is d guy gay cos he is lovin al d men nd no woman.jst tel em is dick is too small fr u nd move on dan gvin al dis rubbish xcuses.ve a nice lyf too
and here i am thinking i have issues o. Lmao,this person is disturbed.gbam!
Is she alright? this her handwriting sef reach for the guy too to break up with her....lol
ᶥᵗˢ not clear enough, pls do it in α way that it can be zoomed for α clearer view....27783F46
Mtcheeeeew look for a beta reason jare
She discovered he's gay.onto the next one
Nice reason. But girl go get a life. Nowadays, Men we don't need a preacher lover. We need a Lover preacher. Cheers
Aunty linda wats dis one na?isit meant to b funny?..very dry.yawns#Ann#
Lol..........................
Sounds like she's basically saying he's gay (or she thinks he Is), or she jst doesn't like him anymore.
Joblessness
***Marilyn***
No, the lady is better off. The guy is a freaking racist and very uncultured. He must be of the trailer park type that believes that they are better than you if you are not white, even in the midst of their poverty and illiteracy. That girl is far better off. TRUST ME!
lolz grow up girl!!!
Shes dumb and funny!!! loool.
looool
Thought for sure you would have sided with the girl. hmmm!
Totally dry and devoid of humour and ohh did I say stupid too..
ok this is exactly what goes through my mind about most of the guys i've met or dated. it's not the big things, but the little things that ticks me off, like the way he licks the candy i gave him, or the first thing he says when i call him, or that jean he's ALWAYS wearing, or the tommy, or even the charm he totally lacks but think he's got. i mean, i could've written this letter. ok fine, i wouldn't have, i don't intend to insult anyone.
Standard behaviour amongst women. Those aren't even genuine reasons for dumping him. She just made those up so she won't feel guilty. She was probably not interested in the relationship and just couldn't find a concrete excuse to leave him.
Funny
LOL .... Funny but not enough 4 a break up
As stupid as this sounds,this is more than enough reason to dump a guy.
You know all the guys in One direction .. DEAD
Immaturity na-enye this girl nsogbu.Chaai!
I love ds chick may b she wrote it bcos she couldn't tel it 2 his face so nutin do her abeg jt expressing herself.
Lmao..
Not funny, childish mstcheeeeeEw
U had beta go face ur studies little gurl nd leave LOVE alone
Bonario u re right,very young and foolish.
LMAO see dis kids,Go n read your books jo.
I think they both need english extra lesson
Its funny sha, bt the dude has issues bt he'l find sm1 who likes d issues, dnt stay with sm1 who wldnt like u eatin ur cereals with water... Sweat pants 2 burial? Dts wrong o bt nt enof 2 brk up! I fink dis is a fake letter tho ƪ(°;◦)ʃ lmfao
Exactly,I think he is better without her
Hahahahaha!!! Na wa o. See reasons.
Exactly,I think he is better without her
Didn't u knw all dis b4 u u went in2 d relationship mtcheeeew,nxt tym b4 u enter a relationship check ur list nd check d dude.
Its probably a joke oh. Haba! Why so serious?
@qutedemon.u r just like her.....sayinging some of the things she said make sense.two retars.lolzzzz
Daimond!!
Is she a white lady?don't want bliv an African lady wrote this ..lol
Lol! She has some valid points tho...sweatpants to her grandma's funeral, r u freaking kidding me? I will so dump his ass for some of these reasons. Life is too short to be dressing sexy to red lobster....lmao!
Can't really see what is written der**tryn to sight** Angel
She has not said anything, let her state her reason 4 leaving...
By the first 5 items I was already wondering if d dude is a closet gay
Abeg most of what dis girl wrote make sense... She knows exactly wat she is doing
Babes dey vex oh
Am 100% sure dey r both kids..Teenage love lmao we've all bn dere...
She don vexx tire!...but d guy z childish though, haba!...some kids of these days don't even do some of the things listed there, they should both remain single, d guy z childhish, d gal takes record of all of d guy's 'bad habits'...*smh 4 dem.
Wonders shall never end!
Lol, hilarious
D gurl is just tryna say d guy is a fool.. Nd also dumb.. Cnt u pple undrstnd? Or wd any gurl here luv 2 date a guy like d one she jst dumped?.. As far as I am concernd.. Shez on point... D guy na mumu!! Lolzzz
Lol, hilarious
@10:41pm............n ur d wise one!
cant u make a comment witout insulting! Haba! Na wa to you oh!
same goes to u @10:48pm
Good tin She's breaking up wit him d guy is Glarinly GAY, nd I guess He doesn't even know.
No b hia O...
Zimide
She was making alot of sense,seems she was dating an immature guy.
Funny sha...lolz. I'm sure she's a teenager, don't worry keep on dumping guys cos of no reason by d time u re 35 stl single dats wen u wl kno dt kaki no b leather by then u wl even consider a man who can't construct a good sentence
Are u a learner?first to comment ko first to comment ni
Haaaaaa!! Oge u r here???!!
Very funny....
For her mind she is better than him.. This is hilarious. wen sum r lookin for a bf sef
How can u zoom wen ur using Sony Ericsson T90. Abi na Sagem? Lwkmd. Try using a magnifying glass.
Breakup of life.
Na wa, 1st to comment?
ok . enough of everyone dissing my "one direction" *serious face*
Lol she is still a teenager dats just it
This lady must be perfect; no flaws.
And u think u have it all? Ass hole! !!!
I am sorry for posting this under this story well that's if Linda will post it,I got the beating of my life today am a married woman with a year old daughter ,in the past I used to think domestic violence was joke until I experienced one tonight for reason that I know little or nothing about I was beaten blue black by my husband courtesy of my sister inlaws tricks #may the lord that I serve judge them
My thot exactly. There re somethings pple can't jst stand.. But some things listed are jst too ridiculus to b a reason. Lol @ obama hussien (honestly dat wud def tick me off)lol.
I have an aol address too naa
Seriously she is a child,she should go read her books,is nt yet tym 4 her 2 start having boi fwend.
In summary.... HE's GAY!!!!