OMG! Ladies, come over here quickly! Come see this! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 May 2013

OMG! Ladies, come over here quickly! Come see this!

Shhhhh...don't read this post around kids o! Lol. So a female LIB reader just drew my attention to something that is heaven sent for some women. With this, your man can do all the shakara he wants or be away as much as he wants and you'd still be getting your groove on. *wink*.

For women whose partners do not go downtown, there's a DIY oral sex toy. I like oyibo people mehn! No time, not time! Hehe.

According to the LIB reader who has tried it out and sent me a mail about it, the product which is called sqweel to oral simulation, is the real deal. She says it feels like 'ten tongues eating you up at the same time' Damn! I gotta find me one! Lol.

She said she bought it on Amazon for $40. Ladies, thank me later! *wink*. Continue...

288 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 288 of 288

Linda na wa for u ooooo...

Arhhhhh!!! Anty Lin na dz make u no wan marry abi? U n all dz sex toys!!! Hmmmmmmmm

Linda, Go and marry o.

Ten tongues?? Yuuuuk!Disgusting! *throwing up already*

since am not a lady, i will buy one and plug it in my ass. hehehehehe

fly guy said...

Story,nuffin like d real deal, and linda u no even send again, anyway cos u getting older,ur future hubby is in trouble

Ulom said...

Thinking about it alone, sends some explosive down my ..........oh lawd

Ulom said...

Explosives*

as myself said...

Pls I wld buy fifty 50 .wattttt, thnk u God bless d inventor.

End time tinzzz . Thou shall not live by sex alone!

All this is wrong! Derz helfire oh! This is fr married women or wat? Plz

Linda ikeji stop sleepin around so u can find husband, sex outside marriage is wrong, and u proudly preach it! Ur a bad christian and a bad ambassador! Change!

Never fr 1nce heard u use ur blog to preach or comend virgins, all u do is write bad things! Smh

Your man won't go down there cos dat pussy of urs stinks

Hajjo said...

Wetin be tufia hia nw? Look @ dis fornicator! Charcoal calling kettle black.....mstchewww

Hajjo said...

Lmao!!!! Dat sharp Ibo boy kenan.

Jay said...

True talk,I like dat!!

Pealie, wait lemme show u how wonderfull my tongue is.....u will end up flingin dat thing out d window.......U neva see anything.....

Jay said...

And d pink tins,look like tongues!!lol

Jay said...

True talk,I like dat!!

gochick said...

Dis wil help many ladies,..-̶̶̸ϟ̸°··τнäиκчöü··°̸ϟ̸-̶ lindiway,baddest chick ever liveth!!!

Judith said...

Linda you're too much. where can i get it?

MR. SOLOS said...

All these toys can only try, nothing can replace the natural thing because they are made to concentrate on one thing at a time.

ha , linda u don spoil finish oo

contact me if you need one...8k each. 0802918782.

Yes O°˚˚˚ Linda let us knw when ur done trying it out #staying-tuned.

Hypocrisy is oxygen to most Nigerians. Everytime! Something(one) is either,too gay,too nude,too holy,too indecent,too old,too illuminati,poor means lazy, rich means fishy,..blah,blah,blah!! Why do we judge people just because they are commiting a different sin than us?! When Judging itself, is a sin. All sins being equal, u aren't better than murderers.Why do we kill people with our tongues? Now tongues are for sale and we are condemning it? What do you ppl want? Blood?! Shishhh! #AL#.

If its not pana
dol e no fit be lyk panadol

Comon sharrap!

if God gave u the voice and blogging ability then voice out and blog out for the fear of God. Cos you will account for any soul led astray due to ur voice or blogging. Lets guide our blogging and voice as if thats the only gift God gave us......

chinko boy said...

All i have to say is... 神在看着你

Lmaooooo

wow......... would love that too

ij bby said...

My dear, doz arik staff r really money hungry n desperate. Alwaz stealing frm passengers. One of dem really wanted me to pay for excess luggage but I refused. Jst 3kg above d normal. We argued n pple around told him, he shld overlook it nau. Hmmmm, by d time we landed at MM2, I realised, d idiot broke ma suitcase while loading it I guess. I was so mad, I reported n dey pleaded wit me to bear it since noffin was stolen frm it. So I no dey surprised say dem carry cocaine!

Pls leave Linda alone. Hypocrites. All of una don rush go buy the thing finish. This is way better that sleeping with various men. Some men don't even know how to make a woman come. Enough of wham bam thank u ma'am. Pls where can I get in Naija jare, I need one ASAP.

CALABAR BABE said...

OMOoooo na natural tongue win am o,,, my baby dey use tongue make me cum, and i luvvvvvv am die chaii. Lindiway fogerrit.

#CALABAR BABE#

Abegi all those ones na story anybody wey need crazy head,I got helicopter tongue and I shamelessly n passionately do it...plus my dick is 14 inches....and I dnt cum until after intense one hour contact me on 27B41401 if u doubt...for freaky heading n fucking only!

Bright Deangelo said...

Why don't y'all give ur flabby p**sy to ya dogs to lick 4 ya.
Rubbishnonesense.

@anony 3.28pm. Na 419 number you put here oh.

I sent this to Linda. My name is Adenike, I prefer to withhold my last name. I would be lying if I said this is better than your man's tongue. It is very good, almost as good as your man's tongue. It's better to use this than cheat on your man and contact stds because your man isn't satisfying you. I had an orgasm from this. For those of you claiming religion, this does not make you a cheat or demon. You might as well not use lube or so e other sex objects. I was not paid to do this, I was just trying to help out ladies who live oral, and are not getting some like they would want to.

Linda, Linda, Linda how many times did I call you. Linda the daughter of Mr and Mrs Ikeji. Well I must say we need to address a very critical issue in our society. This machine has destroyed some many ladies lifes in the western world.

The machine spark electric charges on their vagina. Not to talk of making many girls of under 18 start trying to use this. Many has resulted into Lesbianism and Men has no value in their sight.
This machines destroy females natural well being, PR and social life and relationship with opposite sex.

He who want to hear amongst the entire girls,ladies, and women of the whole wide world, Please desist and avoid this machine in your life as much as possible and be real with your partners.

God Bless Nigeria.

Writing from Europe.

Cheers!

edeone1 said...

Aint Nothing like the real thing baby aint nothing like the real thing

Haaaa Linda , Some of us are 40 yr old children . Dont spoil us !

Linda thanks for this! It'l save me lots of headache looking for real tongues

all of u that have condemed or shied away from this topic are liers!. some men cannot stand for 5 mins. some men can not make a woman hit Nos 9. so with gadgets like this is a great plus. even u d man will fill fulfillied wn u see her hit 9. To the Ladies, pls get one handy, at least u wont get preg.

Prince Jobless why so angry? They said it's for people whose beaus don't give it to them (and of course those who don't have). If you give head, good for you. Face front.

Prince Charming i have concur to your comments i billion times infact i like ur comment one zillion times

I know foolish right.. its her level of thinking.. my dear I encourage masturbation.. at least your sure your toy wont give you std's

wow..thanks linda for this,i rili dont see anything wrong with this,bcus we dont get the best satisfaction from our men if we re truthful to ourself..they dont wanna go down but want us to do that for them.if you feel scared about this then date a jamaica man bcus they expert...lol

Lol!

Linda you're the best. where can i get it?

fyne taste said...

Linda, why waste 40 quid? Hungry for a meat-fest? For plenty tongue, fingers and good-sized sausage call me anytime

God save our souls

Ariel said...

This won't slurp it up. It won't even nibble. Hmmm. I'll pass.

This is $87, not &40! Where did u see $40?

I seriously agree wt u. Remind them if dy ve forgotten

Sharap its a social blog, if you wan read religious go carry ya Bible fucking hypocrite!

Johnny paw paw said...

yo yo yo

Look at them all that means you girls are cheats and cheaters ahahahha

Shame to u haters, Linda is recommending the product to those women whose men only wants BJ without going down on them, as for the women who says they prefer their guys big kini, this is about tongue and not penisclin if I may borrow that. Insult Linda if u know u have never masturbated or u just go and park well.

Women need all these toys these days men prefer to be fucked than fuck...women are now preferring the toys than d men. This is a call to wake up guyz...you can't be a fucking machine and your woman wil prefer toys to you...some cant even go down low and eat their women out until they geeezzz...And besides that pussy is sweet. These are days of liberated women who have no patience for slobsss!!!! I am loving this....

Sometimes,I wonder d so called adults of our tym who re suppose 2correct we d younga generatn frm promotn immorality,re d vry once helpn its promotn.Hw will som girl subject &submit her dignity 2d hands of a toy(I wonda?).Just lyk a car,ordinarly,it doesnt no wht 2do.Its d manufacturer tht knows wht its intended 2do.SO is it wit dis toy(non livin tin,rulin a livin tin kia).No office Linda,b cautious of d kind of blog u allow on ur site k.U re a gud person ,dont giv in 2promotn immorality.

this is stupid, if you want have sex,why don't you get married. Those who want to buy should follow their mind but when the effect comes.

Iluminanti xtx said...

Dis woman, u need deliverance. U have ended up breaking homes instead of mending homes. All u talk about is sex and nothing but sex.Teach women to be gud mothers and faithful partners, God help ur husband cos, he is in serious jeopardy.

Linda ooo the feeling would be like the feeling Anastasia had with Christian Grey in fifty shades darker while using his instruments on her in the playroom.wow!!!I gotta grab one too. Linda u had better post ma comment oooo....

Onukwu Abagana. This is a youth inspired blog. We love sex. The dirtier the better

Linda,I hate u for this. Some women are not living with their spouses cos of work. Me inclusive. I am a mother of four n I will be 33 by June. I hate the fact that u glorify sex a lot. It is not biblical n it is emotionally uprooting for a lady to see this oral sex thing n think of naughty sex. By the way,I want one. Oga ggive me orgasms wit his one tongue,then imagine ten tongues.Ayakatamatorobayako.

I'm married to a guy based abroad, he comes home four times a year. He bought me toys in case I get in the mood and he is not around. Why do people pretend not to have sexual urges or should I cheat on my husband to satisfy them. Every time people insult Linda for simply giving information that is really wrong. If the info serves you use it. If it doesn't move to the next post. Mtcewwwwww!!!!!!!!

Every Lady (responsible or not) is entitled to sexual pleasures. It is a God given right. A divine order.That withstanding, its divinity lies in the copulation with a man. Im not one to tell you what to do (or not do) but at least I can advise.
And my advise is as thus;
Ladies please be wary of such toys that have the potentials of rendering your man useless in bed. If all this does is concentrate on stimulating, for want of a better term,the G-SPOT, then ominous signs in your relationships loom.
If u wish to tread, please tread carefully but i feel its safe to resist the temptation.

What pleasures us all the time certainly kills us.
Keyword - Addiction. Also a dangerous word.

Remember, the devils trick is to line your path of destruction with the ultimate pleasures ( there in lies the paradox to reality - no pleasure without pain)

I do not wish to be cynical. As a matter of fact, I encourage spicing up sex life between partners. if this will serve to spice up your sex life wit your partner thereby leading to a healthier relationship ,then by all means.......INDULGE. Else, stay safe and AWAY from it.

Forgive my rant....
And please, I stand to be corrected.

Yours truly,
Free thinking Nigerian.

for dirty girls who cant keep their pussy clean for their man to go down there

Ntin like the real tongue. Boo always got me legs shaking....

chris said...

This is d1 every body will post shit

chris said...

This is d1 every body will post a comment

chris said...

This is d1 every body will post a comment

cant beat the real thing....cant feel no woman up....cant pulsate inside a woman....cant make the ass clap!!!!

All those idiots claiming that the use of sex toys by women promotes immorality are the problem of our world. Idiots for whom everything is immoral. Sex is a biological need you fools. The need to eat, sleep, urinate, drink water and the need or desire for sexual intercourse spring from the same source...basic survival instinct. It must be satisfied, if not frustration sets in. If your man cannot satisfy you or he has cause not to be around you or you desire satisfaction that comes from variety, please do not hesitate to go for your toys. The idiots making reference to the Bible as condemning masturbation cannot even find one passage of the Bible to support their claim. FALSE PROPHETS!! MAY BE YOU DON'T KNOW THAT SAYING 'THUS SAYS THE LORD' WHEN HE NEVER DID IS THE FASTEST ROUTE TO SATAN'S HELL......IDIOTSSSSSSSS!!!!!1

Lmaoooo at Ejike

Lmao

feefee (SA)

Hehehehehehe whoop! whoop!

Cheiiii......see how aunty Linda dey spoil me, yet i tot i had a role model in her!

Seriously Aunty Linda, as much as i'd want something that can replace those unfaithful dogs called men and forget abt their lies and heartbreaks........nothing can do it like the real tongue unless u want to turn to Homo thing and just do gurl on gurl which is ewwww.

o ti lana linda

Gud though bt nt as gud as d real creatures *men*

Valeria said...

This is cool!

Goodnewz said...

Imagine when people U don't know call to pay money into your Account everyday from the Internet
Register At:
http://tinyurl.com/qyuhbj8
www.findusnow.net/index.php?ref=1503306

Imagine when people U don't know call to pay money into your Account everyday from the Internet
Register At:
www.findusnow.com
Use this ID: 1503306

Moss said...

The people posting as anonymous why why oh why....?
If you are bold and sure of what u are saying, then have an address.!!!...hahahaha! !!

Nice and thanks for the information.
Basically sex dolls are made give joy and happiness. They work as real person. So to Buy Sex Dolls Online check this out.

I got one for my girl for her birthday ( Dec 3) for a good price because of the holidays sales ( www.aphroditesplaypen.com ). She loves it and it save me time some nights when I don't want to go down on her. I am going to get us a We-Vibe 3 which is Amazing for couples just look it up you'll see why.

Access some real DIY tools here http://www.gibadi.com/power-hand-tools/diy-tools.html

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 288 of 288   Newer› Newest»