Don't forget to catch the actions, thrills and the sensation every week on your screens.
Nigeria
STV Saturday 8:30p.m
AIT Saturday 7:00p.m
WapTV Saturday 4:00p.m
NTA Sunday 5:00p.m
Ghana
ViaSat 1 Sunday 8:00p.m
43 comments:
Wow..so cool
wow,its gud dat means dey appreciate
this is hilarious
Interesting
good to see them happy
Share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg
wtf!!!! thought Ghana was clean??? damn! everywhere is damn dirty and how can this be called a flash mob?? this kids need to have their bath!!!! lol
No place like Naija boring mchew*
LINDA,wat happened today na...no gist?
Hmmmmmm all i see..... some kids playin on de street. BBM tongue-out....
I get the initiative and its applaudable but please, how disorganized is this? Couldn't they have gotten the act together? Smh.
~Maeiiy~
This way too boring....ha!!!
Nth spectacular sha! Except the lil kid. Just saying what I observed.
very dry!!!!!!
Boring#yawns# ghanians and dear boring life sha...sobs
ok next
Hilarious. nice one
Cringeeeeeee *hides face*
cute kids. corrcet me if i am wrong but flash mobs r meant to take d public unaware. n den d dancers just act as though they were just passing by. it kinda started like a battle of the sexes. but all d same. i applaud dere effort.
by the way...first to comment.lolz
What is not african is not african... Hoha. So clumsy!!! Shish + dey shld look up flash mob its nothing like what dey did.
grt job
Rubbish.
Abuja's own is better jor! They were trying to copy #PitchPerfect mstcheww!!
Yikes!!!! that was terrible.
good
wow...but why?
cece xx
Typical Ghanians!!! i gatta feeling..smh
Abeg, has the video finished??? Is Glo kidding me???
*smh*
How uninteresting
www.veryboring *coughs* dats all. Linda neeeext...........
Not impressed. This was super dry.
Glo really need to do more awareness on dis xmob thing so dat the other countries dey go to the people will be ready wit the wow! Factor. This was so boring ! Naija one better pass. Ibi
Linda Ikeji so you posted this video so my Internet credit go finish ba? Please next time post videos that is worth watching. #GloFallMyHand. I don't like this video
Wat a horrible mess!
Ghanians !!! hmmmmmm
Didn't just try at all*smh*
what a waste of precious MB...ur post at tyms sef get as e be...JOE007
Crap dey no jst try haba na wa oh.
abeg where can i find the music played on this video, the Ghana DJ mix.. thnx..
please i have a question..dont ghana people have HAIR?i mean the female o,cos none for here get hair at all or na afro dey reign there ?
not as coordinated as the naija version
the Abuja one was way better. wth was this?