For women whose partners do not go downtown, there's a DIY oral sex toy. I like oyibo people mehn! No time, not time! Hehe.
According to the LIB reader who has tried it out and sent me a mail about it, the product which is called sqweel to oral simulation, is the real deal. She says it feels like 'ten tongues eating you up at the same time' Damn! I gotta find me one! Lol.
She said she bought it on Amazon for $40. Ladies, thank me later! *wink*. Continue...
288 comments:
1 – 200 of 288 Newer› Newest»Hmmm...i will check it out, when i get home.
Hehe! Linda has come again.
linda you are advocating masturbation ahhhhh
Linda,
whats your fixation with sex sef?
abeg jor sex isnt everything, you better dont send some of your readers to hades<
tufiaaaa
Hehe Linda!!! Thanks for the info anyway
Na all these fings oyibos dey use give una slow acting deadly ailments so. Beta be kiafu!
Is dis 4 real? masturbation? #Lips sealed#
baddest girl linda. lol
amazing stuff on my style blog when u click
All this one na wash! Any women who is sexually active would tell you the real thing always tastes better! The natural "penis-cillin" tablet heals the honey pot more than all these artificial things jor! Lol!
u didn't xplian Hw it works or Hw to use it. Bt seems Gud any way.
Lol.. Linda you too spoil... Mesef I want one!
I still believes nothing can compare to the real thing!
See a man that used all his sibblings for rituals.
www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com
Lindiway! I hail! Think I need one. Where can I get it?
you this linda, you 2 get mouth.... can u use it.. i dare u....
Linda I can tell u dt no technology can neva displace nature. It is as simple as dat. D bad side of dis Oral wareva is dt it gets u so turned on dt u crave for d real tin. Its jst like askin a guy to take burantashi wen diaz no p##sy to discharge it in. Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy
I love oral sex but this can be as real as natural tongue. Too artificial.
Linda...hmmm!!u wan spoil us finish.i will go gt one tho.
Ah! Linda ooooh!! Wonders will nvr cease, Wetin I no go hear. Comment reserved with a sealed lip....
Miss Eno
hahaha, tnx linda
linda u 2 get mouth,, can u use it urself.....
Lindiway senior advocate of masturbation
Chai Linda dis ur amebi eh. 'U haff do me to run n come n c bad tin'......... Well, ova to those who nid it. Oyibo una welldone o but I i'll so pass. Notin can replace dat natural tongue *winks*
Really Linda! Dis in Nija? Wake up chick! LMAO
Dis is absurd.....hmmmmm!
More end time things. See how it looks sef. Mercy for this world....
Ms Eno....
This is quite stupid! There's nothing more original than the original. This is nothing compared to the real fucking deal! Why not create a woman's head to give me BJs too huh? Sort yourselves out. I think you girls are just shy to ask for BJs so you do stupid things!
Linda are u preaching masturbation??...nawa 4 u ohhh
nawa o...can't imagine how its supposed to work...Linda koko im sure you havve rushed to get yours.lol
If there's one dat can eat and penetrate @ d same time, it would be awesome!!!
Positioning Mechanism. @lijunji80
Well I think ladies of nowadays need this to 'relieve' themselves off the hard day's job.. Also they need not worry about unfaithful men anymore... LOL!!
Hahaha,PC yes o,i prefer sum hard thick dick in my honey pot as u put it dan all these artificial stuff
Linda dis is called aidding and abetting in d bible..simply means ur in support of this
Ha this is serious!
Aru!!! If it is nt panadol,it is not d same thing as panadol. #shekena# It can neva feel like my gud old wet tongue chopping/licking up som fresh honey pot...
-mr bigstuff-
Bia lindooo. U don buy ya own? *justasking*
Why don't you use your phone vibration
Nonesense,rubbish. Sex sex sex thats the onlything they think of now.
Lindiway also teach them how to cook,most of them will cook indomie and it endsup burnt,and the indomie yet remain undone.
Also teach them how to raise Godly children,we're tired of every girl wanting to be a video vixen.
NB: I'm only responsible for what I write,not what u understand.
Huh????
Many evidence of the end time......this is just encouraging masturbation. Any lady that use any kind of sex toy can never be faithful to her partner,guys as well....let's stop deceiving ourselves.
@Prince i so wanna kiss u right now for dis comment, Well said my dear, d ril tin na im b d koko
Linda d business woman.... Ar sure say wiv d way wey u don sweeten dis sex talk, traffic go massive scarra... Lolz and smh
Linda pls I want one too oh lol
linda give us gist of the two arik female air hostess caught in London with 180million naira worth of cocain biko.
I have the real deal don't need this
#yimu
@pealie nwa e be like ur bobo no dey like go downward, except upward..lool.
LolzZzzzzz
Na wa o linda
Hmmm i always liked the downtown thing,much better than penetration most of the time. Interesting, Linda. If i need a quickie and darling isn't available...
for dos of u wo wil cuss out linda n stil visit amazon to purchase sqweel, i salute y'all!!!
Linda I tot u were circumcised,u can't enjoy oral sex so why bother or have u done the surgery to replace d clit.if u have let us know so dat other women can also perform d surgery.
al dose tins r rubish,i rather cheat on ma man wif a man dat has d REAL TIN,dan MASTURBATE...becos dey r al cheatin;;;;wink.
EXORTICEYEZ MIMI pls dont forget that thing i want us to do cos i am really hard.
Dis 1 is post lunatics...
Lina Ʋ sound jst lik 1...Ʋ guys shld go n gt married n make family,sex isn't everytin....ndiara
Yesssss linlin! I came as quickly as I could!
nothing pound like a mortar dear. mind you, all these trend thing will bored its users someday. the world itself is going weak
10 tongues!!!! all the fluid will dry up oooo. good for you kinky ladies. if you one it means u stink and no real tongue can go through ya honeypot.
can i do ny practical demo with you cos i don't know what you are talking about
Lindus!..lol!
i too like u cos u get mouth lol!...U like d real tin Jor!...hahahaha!nutty nwanyi Linda!
Linda is jst d kind of girl that talks but dont do-all u have linda is mouth, like a close frnd of mine-why even encourage masturbation nd immorality- whatever u do Linda remember. HELL FIRE IS REAL, nd if u dont believe one day u will believe d naked truth.
Bwahahhaaa! PC,pls tell me you hav a big "peniscilin",can i see it?
All ds hypocrites now will start condemnin linda as if mastubation isnt as bad as fornication wch de do everyday. Mscheew
men too get their own sex doll,handheld pussy and lots of modern kinky device. its so rough if you try them. the option is dont try any .
Omg,dis is d real deal...
That cannot replace something natural.....
Linda, what colour did you purchase? The white feels nicer.
Ahhhh lin lin I love masturbating..... This will do me good.... A man hardly makes me cum
Hmmmm!Prince charming,Re u sure?
Lmao!!! Kai! Linda I hail thee.
Never read a religious post here. Linda, more often than nt, u advocate for things that God isn't pleased wit. Instead of u to look for a husband, all u want is temporary pleasure. SMH.
Linda na so.. Well aint natfn like d real deal... Feelin ma cookie....
Floberry aka berrywyze.
Linda badt gal! enter inside my rum nd kneel down!! *rushes out to buy cane*
*singing in 2face's voice* No b small tin o!
Sallysmart
It's cool and the price now ranges from $60 to $180. Ladies will love this.
Hehehe I have ooooo it's made in heaven ! It's has different types as well as different tongues size lol
You might as well get a dog lol.. Can the thing suck?? Can't it stick it's tongue in? Just like I thought. U guys will always need us buhahahahaha
I wouldnt advise any girl to try dis,i hav tried it before,after the 1st time it doesnt even make me feel good again. A real and natural dick does all d magic
There will always be a side effect. Religiously, it's BAD!
Abegii.............konjii dey hold linda jhoo
Always knew linda was a freak...ama shoot u an email from 'The love Dr' #wink
Linda d real tongue is da bomb #winks
Linda hope u bought urs already
yimu....linda even a dog's toungue z beta...nufin lyk d real deal..go get a puppy instead...
End time
mr prince charming.women r nt given blow jobs. they r given #heads# i nugo?
Shout out to all d men n women wo wil condemn linda n stil visit amazon to buy above product.
Princecharming,it rained here,i am alone under my blanket now n this ur comment is just making me tink abt sex,i am missing my bf's machine deep in me now,thrusting in n out so fast,am so wet now. *crying*
Lindilo lindiway! U r advocating masturbation o. Hmmm. But I can imagine d multi orgasm one can get from that.#eyes popping#. Never say never ladies.
Linda the role model! You are either populating the Kingdom of Heaven or the Kingdom of hell. Ask yourself which...
May God give us d wisdom to stay away from sinful acts IJN, Tutu.
Hahaha!Linda,be ready 4 all d insults dat'll come ur way 4 dis post!
Hmmm,u serious,its bcos u avnt met the right guy dat will meet ur needs..the good news is,d right guy is here which happens 2 be me.try dat and try me and see which is better
Dis is horrible. Cos it can neva feel like original
Linda pls were I fit get am....
Wink
Masturbation is sin... Incase linda u no knw
Hades? Is salvation not personal ni? Every individual is responsible for the salvation of soul, not Linda. Rme, btw linda let us know how it goes after u've tried it, lol
This is not fair...wen all girls start to use dz.......
What will d boys do ? Hmmmm
Soo, ur encouraging masturbation.. Dyu even no d amt of young people dat view ur blog everyday... Smh 4 u oo, I thot u were responsible.... Mmttsshheewww
Wow!!! Linda use it nd tell us how it feels kk. lol!!!
true talk jareh. Am wit u on this
Linda i'm sure you will add it to your list of dildos. get a real dick and a real tongue biko.
Too bad..why are people so wicked and heartless.may God help us in our relations
All u peeps trying to act like saint here are all liar,show me a man or woman who has never mastubate even d peeps dt preaches against it sef don't practice what dy preach..burr really there's nothing lyk d real tongue,oh I love my baby for dt *wink**
Lindilo lindiway! U r promoting masturbtion o. I can imagine d multi orgasm one can hv from this! Never say never ladies...40pounds u say?
What village are you living in? There are sex shops popping up these days, don't dull, if you're in abuja, go to 911 mall, usuman str, opp sommert hotel...lol. The owners r daughters of an ex gov of a SS state.
Linda, stop teaching me bad bad things. haba!
Linda its not only about the licking OK, its the sucking, the pulling, the tongue twisting...and so on.. So only licking won't do me oo
This Linda babe like to do ,am sure she used it ,stop all this gist about your friend,na u use am. By the way,you need deliverance sharply ,repent and be born again
Nothing compares to the real thing!:) But i go cheek am out:) (maybe )
I cudnt care less! Nt a big fan of my bf giving me a head although he's a big fan of him on d receiving end.Infact na dir I get Phd!!! All I want is his long thick rod hammering me hard and fast and his hands free 2 move frm east 2 west! Wahalahi, I miss it oh!!! Kai,all dis talk is making me hot!!!
Mmhh just passing. *Lips sealed*
Lolzzzzz.....aunty linda nice1. Buh ild go for d real tongue n cock any time any day. Cherry says xo
My tongue moves 20 times faster. Ladies notin artificial can eva be compared to somthin that breaths in Oxygen. My Ex still calls me even though she is married. Guess what she's missin?????
She is not saying is d real thing but it can help u hold it down till d man come.mean while some of u here saying tufikwa likes getting d head nobody to give it to u go n get dis toy n enjoy.
Na wa oh lidodo hmmmmmm u dey advertise mastubation after all no be sin.na p**** cancer go catch una
I like gud advice
Oh please!!!!!!
personally I think all (these) sex toys (both for men and ladies) are a form of masturbation. in the same vein, i think the nasty act itself, the sex toys that go along with it, etc. should be totally discouraged in every possible way. any sex act that goes beyond human is suspicious. please let's stay away from these..Thanks.
LInda u too like sex....Well d real thing is better. Real men should be able to go downtown...u can't receive and not give back
Linda with innocent look ,you bad pass me o,stop pretending ,na u sample the thing first,Linda toh behd
-Eeeeew!!!! Comments like this make me very glad there's alternatives-go drag your knuckles in your cave dear
Oh please!!!!!!
Honestly I jst don't understand her. Anyways I'm sure she's doing wat she is paid for!
Linda abeg nor dey encourage rubbish. Wen dat one start d work, den una go look for real man to complete am( and ur hubby aint around). Hmmm...
Masturbation Mission!!! This 1 is gonna exhaust the whole spe*rm in d system ooo,usa have started sending us satanic tounges.
Where in the bible is masturbation a sin?Pls ans! And who told u dat a woman dat masturbates in d privacy of her roon can't be faithful?I'll rather do myself with my so many toys that cheat on my boo so ur so wrong and so in d wrong century, rewind back 2 year 1801. And besides try doing urslf in his presence ndd see hw much fun u both will hv.
PLS LORD FORGIVE THEM....EVEN IF DEM NOO PUBLISH THIS ORIGINAL COMMENT FROM YOU....
If he no be panadol e can't be panadol,the real thing is the kook, linda confess na u use am
Lik seriozly? Arrrgggghh!!! No tech can replace nature joo,it will only do U̶̲̥̅̊ more harm dan good,coz if dis turn U̶̲̥̅̊ on wat do U̶̲̥̅̊ do?
linda haff come again oooo. don't corrupt me oo...but anyway can I get one? "cant watch"
Can you imagine the interest this topic is generating ,perverse generations, you guys love sex including the blog owner
Atleast its better than cheating
Linda, do you want a 12 year old plus reading your blog to start touching themselves? Please get it together. Perhaps if you want to go this way open another separate blog for adult content.
How foolish?
Dunno why pple like twisting stuff, she said for ladies dt their men don't like going down on dem, not everyone.
All dis ladies forming "I can't use it" and "the real thing", are d first to run to d pastor that their man ain't sexually active or end up cheating on their man!! Jus use the damn thing and help urself!!
Ok. Lindodo I've heard.
Lol...na wa o. *lip sealed*
Wardrobe malfunction left Eva Longoria exposing her *cough*cough* see it at Photo showing Desperate Housewives' Eva Longoria exposing too much
Next level mumu
Linda, the price has gone up o. It's now 89.99
o boy see groove.
Just look at d nonsense u are promoting agbaya like u dat is suppose to be taking care of ur kidz u are here talking about sex toys u pls get a life.if u like post it who cares
Na wa ohhh
Its all gud.
Oh la la.
You'll check it out? Wat do u think its used for? Its not for kid! With ur breast weh dey like camphor
Oh! So u enjoy BJ's aren't you gay??? Or r u BI???? Fagot oshi!!!
A bullet is much more cheaper and smaller. Just £5 and still works wonders. I even use it with my husb. Hehehe
Linda u know what I take my hat off to u for publishing stupid comments by stupid people....WTF is wrong with a little me time.... on here we have got people referring to hades and the bible..... listen if u want to get your groove on your own do your damn thing..... is the masturbation rule aimed at just women for fuck sakes we can be soooo backward as a people sometimes..... ahoo that's why u are linda ikeji and I'm not I couldn't stand reading dumb ass comments from frigid boring dried up wouldn't know where to put it people.... yup I said it!
PS and most of them can't even spell like for fuck sakes stupid and retarded!
Hmmmm Lindyway.....I troway salute, well none can b better dan my husby's #winks
Did i hear u say Heaven sent fr women?pls ds is frm d deepest pit of hell
Its a good thing, what's wrong with you. People, you don't cheat with no 1, you don't catch no. Disease,u don't get preggos, basically, you sin not loooooll...
if its not panadol, it can neva be like panadol. artificial DIY is far different from the real tin.
Found this on lovehoney.co.uk for £40. Definitely buying :)
Oh! So u enjoy BJ's aren't you gay??? Or r u BI???? Fagot oshi!!!
U hv bin writn dis exorticeyez...abeg wat d tin u wan 2 do wif mimi? We wan to knw biko
Linda i save my thanks for a better thing joor.... A big hard cock still remains the real deal.
u be correct geh linda. i must say i use the clitoris stimulator that vibrates and trust me when i say a woman has not come till she tries this, i dnt like dildos, bt this stimulator is off the hook
Post my comment oh!
Hmmm... Oga o! Technology 2 its PEAK in sex orgasms. ;)Bazooo
Hmmm... Oga o! Technology at its PEAK in sex orgasms for women. ;) Bazoo
Love it! Love it love it.... There is a better one that gives you a squirting orgasm. #nojudgement
I still believe. Nothing compares to ur gbagaun
Lili, pls where nd how can I get it? Need it urgently. Can't b waitin 4 trash again! Knw more cork nd bor stories.
check out www.hornyblues.com
Hahahha! Pealie of life
I know you cannot dull this..
Cool though..
Head of life
Things to do: have an orgasm before you leave this world. Tell yourself the truth and stop having pretend orgasm. Orgasm is a beautiful thing and sometimes poking doesn't do it for most women hence the toy for extra pleasure... Stop acting brand new on LIB and help ya self
Gobe is when one of those rubber tongues breaks off n falls into ur vijay. Yall ff @tweetest_boi
@linda lol,hw do one purchase it
cancer is knocking at ur Virginia
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
Linda you go Guuurrrrllll!!!!!
God hve mercy on y'all,I'm available for the real and natural cunnilingus....@otaiwo4.....BRUNO says so!
Dere is nor like original I prefer d hard dick even. Lol
God hve mercy on y'all,I'm available for the real and natural cunnilingus....@otaiwo4.....BRUNO says so!
Hey prince jobless, speaking of BJs, ur BLACK dad wants u to get back to it.....on ur knees, son!
The EdgeRunner
Instead of you lot to encourage and promote healthy sexual life among married couples, this is what you come out with. All we do is to copy oyibo and copy them in a bad way. 50% of them are single ladies and can't get a man cause of their stupid attitude and they come out with these rubbish and our women are craving for it. Big shame
It looks like a mini fan to me.....ladies biko try it on ur hand first to feel how sharp it is before using it under.
Btw....auntie linday I fink u r a bit melodramatic cos pussy innovation is not a big deal.
Am so buying it is better than cheating on mi man...linda oshe oh....ds one shud give me multiple orgasm..wet alredy..
Linda you're too much. where can i get it?
It looks painful. R u sure it will work. Effectiveness is d key. Lol. Just sayin...D Curious1
Linda!!! If u pay me $40 dollars. U won't need any toy...I hav an 8inch. Cock #worD
*sips Vodka*
Am so getting it...better than cheating on mi man...This shud give me multiple orgasm...oshe linda...wet alredy..
Am so buying it is better than cheating on mi man...linda oshe oh....ds one shud give me multiple orgasm..wet alredy..
You are just cursing linda cos u haven't been in the situation where ur man says he won't go down there but will want u to suck him at least with this device u don't have to feel cheated anymore. She's just bringing the info to u just appreciate it and stop hating on her
Whaaa?? A miserly N6400 for unlimited orgasms?? Sounds too good to be true oh! Linda kindly try dem and report your findings to us.
You can use a pay4me service on fastecash.com to order your own, if you need. Linda post my comment o
oya buy na, and let spirit husbands come and start licking u down there. then later come and complain on "Dear LIBers" that no man has taken u to the alter.
not for me,gets the real thing
linda see how body dey do you.
the idea no bad @ all.
So masturbation is legal now abi? hia!!!
see...buy sex toys o you guys, THE GREMLIN likes watching the women go to work on themselves with it, it gives you incite into one or two extra places you can use to git her there.....nothing wrong naaa... as for lesbians please, do finish make una marry o, cos you need male seed to get that kid out or you can do insemination at The bridge Clinic,afterall,its not by force to do dick , Linda post this o and my friend sells all kinda sex toys ok?....contact me if u r interested you know THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!
linda onye ara lol
Lmao,I dey tell u *lynxx voice* hehehe
linda u no well @ all
I'm feeling explosive already, just thinking about it. Where can we buy oh. Chimoooo
Linda how do u advice people to use a product u know nothing about,how safe is the material with which this product is?dont forget u would be using in ur most private part...before u send stuff like this,I advice u make a research about the product,nor go burn people abuna....
This thing luks scary and dangerous,see d big big tongues sef.well,dnt rily see anything bad,if he cnt satisfy u den do it urself,sm men are rily selfish in bed