Please reply my mail mam, in begging u in d name of God, my F1 interview is in two weeks n I need ur support, I can't pay u back Mam bt God ll with longlife and all u want in life. I jst mentioned u on twitter, ill send all d letters n visa pappers for verification. I'm on my kneels pls mam.
Beautiful boy! Dis one don pass handsome. Cameron! Cameron!! Cameron!!! Hw many times did i call u? I'm keeping my unborn baby girl for u oo. I know say una go marry eachother by God's grace, Amen. Abeg no fall my hand o
Cute boy! Mr Peter, I am booking your boy for my beautiful unborn daughter o. I sure say they will make a good couple. Pls train him into a responsible man ok. LIB readers, steer clear...lol #Truethespian#
You wud think the recent drama from paul wud make these broods calm down. But no, they keep showing themselves. Was ur brother not invloved in a child scandal? Why ar u bringing out this boy in the media now that the scandal is still fresh.
Peter Okoye..u be fine boy!. @sandra felix,may be ur opinion, but point of correction- Paul DOES NOT look stressed in any way, he's got his own swag'n'style,n we'v got to respect that.
Peter why don't you want to marry the mother of this cutie. Pls ooo u & ur broda shld do d right tin . eehh let's I forget, why don't you tattoo the lad too? lol. u sure know what is right!!
This guy is so unbelievable. Does he have to draw his tee shirt so the polo by ralph lauren logo could show in the second picture? Na wa for this chidish way of showing off.
203 comments:
1 – 200 of 203 Newer› Newest»more like who wore it better. cute! cute!! both father and son!
Mehn see dis cute boy,I'm sure he looks more like d mother...
So cute!
Waoh, dis little boy is so so cute
hmmm,father and son.......cute
Sweet..totally...Got me licking my phone screen.lol#kidding
Dope boys!! On point like the tip of a pin!
Cute! Very cute!
This lil guy gat swagz, yea
I like!!!!
Awww sooo cuteee!
Cute!
Cute kid nice pose!
Aww,can't wait 2 see my hubby and son like dis some day
outstanding niggaas!!!!!!!!
Like father like son!
See swag. D boy is 2 much.
Absolutely Adorable!
Iz fyn. Unto d next one:::::
Oh cute no hating pls but st least he suppose to get marry to d lady tht gave him did guy
Abeg let d boy wear d face cap correctly. Na so e dey start.
Absolutely Amazing!
Oh my goodnesssssss. This is sooooooo cute, yummy like fruit cake. Come here little man.
'Strike poses' or strike two poses NOT 'strike a pose'.
cute
share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg
lucky chap he has 2 baby cousins to play with
owk
Cute child! Followin Dad footsteps(n literally too).lol. Just sayin...D Curious 1
C swagz jor. Yayaneji says so
so so cute !!!
YES he is cute...fine boy just like daddy
So cute i love
Awwwww so Cute *wink*
Dis is soo cute!!
Cute, cute, cuteeeeeeeee
WOOOW LIKE FATHER LIKE SON....
Looking fresh!
Saw it on instagram n I almost teared up!!!! I love d swag on d lil man so much! I can only wish he was mine.
Really cute...smart boy.
WOOW LIKE FATHER LIKE SON ...
Super cute
www.ameriestyle.com
So cute.
The kid sooo cute.
Wow! so cool
this is cute.......
This so cute n adorable,father n son posing for all to see,he shd sha pass d right knowledge to d boy.
Really cute
Awwwwn, cameron is so cute. I love peter too :*
already teaching the little man what swag is not bad at all...
Like father like son
Grab the latest gist here
Lovly,hummmm.
Please reply my mail mam, in begging u in d name of God, my F1 interview is in two weeks n I need ur support, I can't pay u back Mam bt God ll with longlife and all u want in life. I jst mentioned u on twitter, ill send all d letters n visa pappers for verification. I'm on my kneels pls mam.
Awwwwwww,so cute
Choi Linda oh d lil man is sooooooo cute!
Awww cute boi
Cute! Father and son...Peter Okoye shd put α̷̷̴̲̅̐͠ ring on hiz baby mama's finger naaa
Cute boy
Woow! Aw cute. Handsome dad, pretty boy. I like #winks# ciara
like father like son
I comment my reserve......
I am sure mummy is sooo proud of her bois....cute
ToO LoVeLy. mE lIkEy....Even if na from baby MaMa, TaKe CaRe oF uR cHiLdRen.
So cute.....
Linda, is dat y we're here? On to d next one jor!
hmmm! a man in his normal state seems responsible when he has money. Not saying he's not responsible, .....am stressing the need to have money!
Awww, bless - that Lil man is so cute
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk
Wow...dis boy is so cuuuttteeee...am so jealous....dreamt of being one of d square boy,s wife all my life..#sobbing seriously##
Awwww how cute!
Enuf Abeg .
Enuf Abeg .
This is cute
Too cute! Wow:)
Wow soo lovely.
@mzz_mary1
OMG!!!! Dis baby is so cute! Baba God na beg i dey beg u Oo°˚˚˚°! Make my pikin fine gan. *kisses*
So swt.. Gat m tripn already
Linda, is dat y we're here? On to d next one jor!
Cute father and son.Me like it.
Naso!!! Makes plenty sense. I zoom u okoyes. •Estrano Lala•
Clean kid...me likey!
Wow.... Cute boy, on point SWAG!
Handsome boy
Cute papa, cute son. Swagficient people.I admire the lil man's clean feet.
Can I steal him please! He's so cute! You can throw in the dad too! Smile!
Dis is nice. One day I will luv my son nd hubby to ve a lovely snap like dis.
Can I steal him please! He's so cute! You can throw in the dad too! Smile!
Its not just cute, its cutest (if there is any word like that)
U see wt I mean bt born wit swag, can u c Peter's son, d tin dey em blood! Nice pix
Awwww very very cute!
uuhhww!
So cute...just like his dad..
Com'on Peter smthn's missing..gv d lil man a tatoo; or beta still d same u gat...just like weezy did...
Hope d young cameron's gat d dreams of being a musik icon,or a hip pop mogul...*winks* ...dats if he gat d knack.!.
Awaiting ^P-brothers' 6th studio album^...
The whole world's waiting 4me 2.. Nat muzik tho.. #muchlove#
#teambigdreams#
#teamtopflght#
#teamsquarerecords#
Wow.......dis is lovely
Hmmmmm cute is d word
Cute pop en son
Beautiful boy! Dis one don pass handsome. Cameron! Cameron!! Cameron!!! Hw many times did i call u? I'm keeping my unborn baby girl for u oo. I know say una go marry eachother by God's grace, Amen. Abeg no fall my hand o
OMG...too adorable:') I love these pictures..gosh!!!
Liltle Mr swagz! Yayaneji says so
this sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeee i'm really loving it,i pray for this
Abeg make the papa go rest and let the boy be a boy. What's the nonsense with matchy matchy all the time :-/
Nice swag lili man
Wow!!! This is more than cute! Peter u've got an adorable son. Luv d swag! U wan try?!!!
Beautiful, Absolutely Beautiful.
Oh boy u to sweet. See fine pikin. The mum must be pretty as well.Linda abeg post my comment oh
Awwwwww cutie
Cameron got me tripping . One love, God bless ur mama nd papa
Wow so cute
Thıs ıs call double swagger
Hmmmm... Nice pose!
Cute!!!
Hate it or Love it. This dude is Blessed.
Aaaaw...can't wait to have mine. ;)
Cute lil man. Hana
This boy must to marry my dauta!
awww d cute boy has swag!
Cute
Cute! Cute! Lovely father and son.......awww God bless that innocent boy
cutest...
OMG I'm so into dis dude.jes a 9t wiv him would b very awesome.I so love that body of his...........buh wiv protection o.btw they r looking great.
So cute,can't wait to have my own child
Cameron got the swag..
Effortless swag!
Really Cute. That little dude has got some swag mehnnnnnnnnn.
Cute boy! Mr Peter, I am booking your boy for my beautiful unborn daughter o. I sure say they will make a good couple. Pls train him into a responsible man ok. LIB readers, steer clear...lol #Truethespian#
Awww...so cute
Me likey
Kisses*****
Onyi
Love dis
Am loving dis.. Nice one
Wow,wonderful
Cute...so likin de boy.peter did a similar fin with his daughter.
Dis small boi go b harlot wen e grow...
Rich Dad! Rich Kid! But no resemblance sha.
Sweet..
cute kid
Oohh sweet cameron my cute son-inlaw
Cute n I love his father's haram pant
Cute! I like!
Awww so cute
Naijadeltapikin... Whaooo I love this â„“i̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ father â„“i̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ son very cool nice one there peter n cameron
Nice one there, soooo cute!
Peter is so clean bt paul looks stressed nd rough all d time. Cute little baby boy
Swag on point
You wud think the recent drama from paul wud make these broods calm down. But no, they keep showing themselves. Was ur brother not invloved in a child scandal? Why ar u bringing out this boy in the media now that the scandal is still fresh.
The kid is soooooo cute....
Lyking Ä‘Î pixx especially Ä‘Î little guy! Cute!
-Trendy05-
Peter Okoye..u be fine boy!. @sandra felix,may be ur opinion, but point of correction- Paul DOES NOT look stressed in any way, he's got his own swag'n'style,n we'v got to respect that.
He needs a pedicure
Linda I said awww cute post it haba till dem beg u again
Wow! Just laughing looking @ dis pic. Cute lil' boi. I likey....
Wow! I likey
Cute!
D next tin now na to carry tatoo design d fair boy body to black and linda will b like cameroon gets a tatoo!mtcheeeeewwwwwww!!!!!!!
Cute sweet boi. Love what I see.
Peter why don't you want to marry the mother of this cutie. Pls ooo u & ur broda shld do d right tin . eehh let's I forget, why don't you tattoo the lad too? lol. u sure know what is right!!
Cute boiz.........love the concept of same pose and all.
Me likey
Lil rat!!! Lolll! Cuties.kisses.
Mhen!!!! i dey trip 4 ds little cutie o....
Madam post ma comments nau! Watin I do u?
Mhen!!!! i am so tripn 4 ds little cutie...he is jst so cute...
This guy is so unbelievable. Does he have to draw his tee shirt so the polo by ralph lauren logo could show in the second picture? Na wa for this chidish way of showing off.
Mhen!!!! i dey trip 4 ds little cutie o....
Aww!! So cute.
Awww! So cute . Love dis father n son
9ice posture peter nd cameron
They re bored
Nice swags frm father nd son,nice one der Peter
yesso. Lovely pix. Cameron is such a handsome boy too
d little man is cute. He rock it most
HA ABUO BU RED CAP CHIEFS!
Instagram pix,
cute boy
U b mumuni alao!
Teach a child Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ way he should pose nd flex, wen he grows he'ld never depart from it..
Very cute :)
His son is so cute...........am loving his swagger
since we ve p den d nxt na q o
Cute P n Cute Q..........kkmycin.
okkay, but Paul is got more talent and does most of the singing. Vivian
Aww i love
Xo xo cute, lik father lik son.........
AWwwwwwww cute...biko linda post my comment na
Yea, yeah. And there's trouble brewing ryt there!
Chai I GBADU this album
No be small tin
VERY CUTE FATHER & SON PIC.
CUTE! Looks like the mum.
Cute
That lil' man strikes better pose than his dad, check the first picture out. He's got swag, definitely going to be a ladies man. Sweet lil' cutie.
love it
love the boy
You are so fake.
Peter you have all dat a woman need in a man.
looking good.....
carry go cameron, notin do u. Ur papa don secure ur future... Fyn boi
Baddest family!!!
ehn ehn this is good i think peter is now getting matured
J-town representing....THE GREMLIN!
awww,me likey dem so much
Lool!
lovely cute.God bless u.
He forgot to give the baby hand band. vry lovely pose i feel like having my kids immediately.
Lovely.. mi likey...
Lovely...mi likey....
Im in love with Peter OMG...AND I BEALIVE ONE DAY YES...