The lovers met in 2009. Austin was the first movie producer to give Cha Cha her first lead role in a movie titled - Bank Job. Congrats to them.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 20 May 2013
Nollywood actress Chacha Eke set to wed movie director Austin Faani
The lovers met in 2009. Austin was the first movie producer to give Cha Cha her first lead role in a movie titled - Bank Job. Congrats to them.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
134 comments:
Congrats 2dem...
All the best to them.
I luv dis girl so much
God bless ur union
Wishing them the best.
Producer getting married to a movie star ... thought it should be strictly business , anyways i want to marry a move star ...Linda anyone still single???
Very Cute couple. Wishing them a blissful union.
Congrats to her....but that hair sha*sigh* I hope its for a movie role
Congrats girl!
Have you seen www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com today?
wishing them a happy married life. chacha is a beauty with a sonorious, smooth voice!
1st to comment..... I am so happy for my cousin Austin.....You have made us all proud. Happy Married Life.
congrats dear,i love her movies
Linda urs will come. Amen. Congrats 2 dem, dey re so cute.
Congrats cha cha! I lyk her movies!
*sonorous
Congrt,cha baby. Im so hpy for u cos its evry woman's drm. U both look gud togather. Much luv
Congrats Cha Cha, She is really a good actress, Watched a few of her movies, I haven't watched her act any role she didn't carry through *yet*
Nawa Oo◦°˚. Na so e easy to marry? Anyways, ♏v̶̲̥̅ own will soon come. Sha after †нƹ wedding, let her keep †нƹ marriage cos those roles she acts ehn, na high BP things.
Congrats to " cha cha cha, we match together"... her name reminds me of the nursery assembly rhyme
congrats to them both. wishing them marital bliss.
Congrats and she is pretty
I like this girl, congrats
Congrats to U̶̲̥̅̊ both. Make i know hear say tomorrow now.................
She is a true beauty and he is quite dashing. They make a cute couple. Wish them both a happy married life.
Congrats dear nd HML
Wow...congrats sis....happy married life in advance
Congratulation, happy married life. IV reach Libers Lol.
Don\'t kn her or him but nice pair n congate.
Happy 4 u guys,congrate
Lin lin pls can I get ur bb pin I wanna discus more private issue with you,btw congrats to cha cha.
Lin lin,I jus observed dat dis ur profile pics is too old,could u pls change it.thank you!
congrts my luv my God must surely bless ur union be gud to ur hubby o @ chybby
I love cha cha.I wish her the best.
It shall surelly come to pass IJN
dem two fine well well. their kids will be choco milo's. congrats to dem
Nollywood love
A big congrats 2 dem.wishing dem all best.
Cute gurl! Congrats τ̅☺ dem.... Wedding bug in d air dis season!
I love diz pucci lyke die nd hve Bn lookin 4wad 2 d day i will meet her bt nw it will neva b again jst bcuz of dat ugly beast bt anyhow sha i trust nolywood actres she go stil comot lv am i wil stil get ma share
Congrats wish u guys d best
Cha cha is beautyful,wish dem well
The man hol pay? Chacha congrats ooo. At least that gov no go dey worry u again
Two of u r bless.
Ah!shuo! Tot she was an ananmbrian.too gud to be ebonyi.hmmm,can't beliv she's livin ma bros to marry anoda,wails!
Dey rely look good together, may God bless ur union but let's not hear that kind story letter o,
Congrats ma darl!wish u d best darl
Wish Ʊ guys d best.
May God bless u guys
Wishing Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ guys the best I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ ur home
Happy for her
Wow! shocked, never knew u had d sense to take such a wise step, thought u were one of them fast girls. Bless
congrats to them...may God bless their union..
All d best cha cha!!God bless u for bringing her to limelight
Who's she?
A big congrats to my super & admired actress.
@Linda : tomorrow now u go post another update say the 2 lovers don separate.. hahahahah.. That is Niger film for us ooohh.. we watch am see. Good luck to both lovers.
Lol@ eugenia,true talk though!
I pray hers doesn't crumble,HML chacha.
I wish U̶̲̥̅̊ well D̶̲̥̅̊eǍ̜̣̍я its not easy,pls be a good wife to ur hubby.
Happy 4 u cha cha nd Austine faani...God will bless ur union.
Congratulations oooo, linda we dey wait 4 u too ooo
Congrat my baby I love u so much God pls give me my own hubby oooo
Congrats cha cha
Congrats dear.
Cnt belv ma darlyn Chacha is abt 2 be a wive,am so happy 4rm Ruqqy.
Congrats chacha,happy married life.
Beautiful couple...kudos!!!
i luv cha cha, congrats, linda pls post my comment
Congrats to u both
Congrats to u dear! M glad u're settling down now b4 nollywood will spoil u..
Mehn I've rili lost track of naija films, cos I don't know who she is!
U took the word out of my mouth. Hope the guy get something else wey I'm dey do oooo.
I wish her all d best ooo.make we no hear story tomao ooooo
God bless ur union
U r young an beautiful.Am happy u didn't end up with oda womens hubby.Gud 4 u.may God kip an bless ur union.Amen
Wetin c one c 4 marriage way she day run entre? Na as u take run entre na so u go take run cumout.
congrats 2 dem!
nollywood star ke..........i no evn sabi am
HmL to her. Wedding is a day-thing. Marriage is another story altogether. Wish her †нƹ best
Congrats charity
Oh cha-cha am so happy 4 uuuuu!
As in eh, the way I like that girl eh. For no particular reason ooo. But I'm just drawn to her. Actually looked for her contact so I can connect her to my elder brother for marriage but learnt of her engagement to Austin. *sad face* Anyway, I wish her all the best.
Awwh! Am so happy for my friend chacha,we go a long way back n am happy u achieved ur dreams. Congrats dear. God bless ur Union
Chai...and so Cha Cha won his heart over Nsika? Congrats cha cha
Wow! Me so much love dis babe, HML dearie....
Congrats to u̶̲̥̅̊ 2, hml in advance
Congrats dear......its not easy
Am happy 4 my gal chacha, congrats dearie!
Best luck 2 dem
Am happy 4 my gal chacha, I wish her all d best!
Please is that hair or house.
Congrats chacha
Best wishes
cha cha is the most besutiful nigerian actress.i love seeing dark skinned women who have no inferiority complex because of their colour.Black is so beautiful.i wish our women could stop bleaching their skin.congratulations .u got a handsome man.winks.
i wish u guys happy home
Congrat Chacha dear, u rock his heart. We love u #Smile
Thank God this set of nollywood girls no dey marry people husbands
Congrats my dear,may God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я̲ home. Linda wetin I do U̶̲̥̅̊,abeg post ma comment o
Congratulations Cha Cha.......May God bless ur Union,Amin!
@anon 2:13, your such an IDIOT to make such a commment *the way she run enter na so she go run cummot*. If you got kicked out from your husbands home or whatever doesn't mean others will end up like you. A FOOL that's what you are. Cha Cha, I got a serious crush on you. Now that your getting married wish you the very best. That's all.
Wow!!!Finally, d news is out. Well, I heard about dem walking down the aisle soon. Knew dey were dating sha. Goodluck In Ur Marriage.
The guy looks like a very calm guy.
Congratulations chacha.God will bless ur union.
Awww,congrats girl. I used to feel inferior wt d pimples on my face until I saw one of cha cha's movies. Even wt d amount of pimples on her face,she still acts r role n look beautiful. Dat really made me come out of my shell.
She is my best actress,chacha i love u so much. I like as u are getin married at dis age cos i got married to my hubby so early too
Congrats dear! Just as I was thinking u re getting wild in Nollywood! Bam! Marriage things! Congrats dear, HML! Pls be a gud wife oooo! We no wan hear story!
Hahahaha.....if I hear!
Plz let's c ur finest pic cos am sure u won't match up 2 dis handsome dude!.....
And plz learn 2 shut dat hole ur call a mouth!
Y r u dis JEALOUS.... How can u speak 2 ur fellow girl dis manner.....dat as she run enter naso she go run comot.... Dats pure wicked n evil mind u ve, anyway wotsoever u wish odas whether gud or bad will surely come 2 u!!chacha my God will definitely c u tru n ur marriage will NEVER fail Amen!
Congrats and may u both have a peaceful n fruitful marriage.
EBSU gurl getting it all right... ride on gurl
Famziat
Cha cha best of luck. God bless ur union.
If u are dark,not every body like a dark skin,fair or dark people have their varieties,you dont know chacha to keep shut my dear
See your mouth like too good to be Ebonyi lwkm! Isi ewu
love dis girl die
HML
Hmm is dis chic dt i dnt knw, a lot of pple seem to like her.
She's ok tho, n since 2day seems to be "being nice day on LIB" let me nt point out d mountain on her head...Oops! i already did.
Choi! I love the babe oh. She knows how to put the H in Hot
Charity...i so luv d way u act,i luv u,bt am jox 21!!u tripped me wt ur blockbuster movie "the models".wish u llnp
Igbo actresses Rocks!we no dey marry person husband..congrat Charity
The lady is brown ooo!! Brown!! Dark/black are unattractive words
Cha Cha, Why? You've been my fantasy girl ever since I saw you in a movie last year. I'm not giving up easily though. I live in Texas and I'm coming to get you before you say " I do". Pack your bags and be ready to come over immediately.Tell the Bobo he's no match in looks and the other stuff! Girl, you're simply the best!
A big congrats to my super & admired actress.
@Linda : tomorrow now u go post another update say the 2 lovers don separate.. hahahahah.. That is Niger film for us ooohh.. we watch am see. Good luck to both lovers.
Cha Cha,I'm so happy 4 U̶̲̥̅̊. I was already getting scared dat dis moni laundering politicians will spoil U̶̲̥̅̊ especially 4 d fact dat U̶̲̥̅̊ r always in Asaba. Thank God U̶̲̥̅̊ made to right decision to settle down Nơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω. May God bless n keep U̶̲̥̅̊я home. U̶̲̥̅̊я mentor Mercy Johnson is sure having a Ǧ☺☺ϑ tym in her marriage,I wish you even more. Lots of love.
I wish them blissful marriage!!!
So happy 4 u Austin,neva knew it is d Ifeanyi I used to know until ur mum brought d iv.Congrats dear n Happy married life with Chacha.
Very Sexy Girl..big crush on her on the screen here in London.
Her eyes are the sexiest I've ever seen. Lucky guy.
Oh... I luv Cha Cha, she,s my role model. Congrats swt. Muah
Congrats cha cha....been a big fan since I watched Bank job. God bless ur union in accordance with your will..AMEN.
I luv dis babe wt passion,may God bless ur union HML gal
Thankssssssss
Congrats cha-cha boo!
Austin my brother wow! I lov it dear, go get her home we ar waitin...congrat..