The Kokomaster rocked two different sneakers - a black and white Guiseppe Zanotti sneakers at the MTV All Stars concert which held on Saturday May 18th in Durban South Africa. Check out the kicks, which he posted on Instagram a while back, after the cut...
136 comments:
That's by bobo
NIPZA
Abeg Linda, τ̣̣ђё show of τ̣̣ђis sneakers is 4 what?
D banj always out for drama, thank goodness he is not a lady, he would have been a hell of a fashionista.
That's xcess money 4u....eja nla...ooshe!
lol.everybody creating style now!
See great styles on www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com
Nice shoes,koko master toh badt
Dat koko shwaggz fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣ it crazically on point koko master
Wow, I love dem sneakers, will get one soonest, Linda, do you know d name of d designers?
NA SHOW BIZ!!
Ok, now I know d designers name, will get one soon.
*yawing* borin... next pls
Its now on sales for $330 a pop.
lol - clown!!
A cool variant, not a mistake at all!
king.....
Wher is mavin.... i keep asking..
BOSS..
HE PERFORMED WITH SNOOP DOGG LIVE ON STAGE TOGETHER
How e dey do DKM? Na fashion him wan use style invent.
Bush Man!
if na me do am nah,dem go carry my matter go meet pastors and prophets,now nobody is shouting aro aro o!
so....?
file swag to bad,i already know he would rock the concert like mad
Nice. Pls nigerians this is a stage wear, nobody should wear this outside. And please haters don't insult him, its just for the performance.
a poet enjoys poetic license in d use of english,actors like him enjoys similar license base on his institution
Cute I love this guy
Happy birthday to me,today is my birthday...Kay
Big boi tin noni,GO! go!! go!!! dbanj we dey ur back bro.
na wetin igbo dey cause
Giuseppe Zanotti, 3,000 euros!!! wagbayi dbanj...
file swag to bad,i already know he would rock the concert crazily
I loveeeee!!!!!
Illuminati colors you know. Obviously.
BRODA DAPO! HOW DO WE EXPLAIN THIS?
THIS IS NOT NEWS LINDA!!!!
FUCKING WASTE OF MY TIME!!
Billie jean
kanye's madness is reaching him now
Nice sneakers
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk
Dammm these shoes are badass
Good for him..we don't tire for their advert.
Who cares? I'm gonna have to stop listening to his songs anyways. I can't afford to unknowingly start worshipping d devil cuz I'm sure kanye will soon take him there.
hes not the first,Ice prince started it.
so? Ehen? Shld i strt flyn? Mtcheeeew! Nyc shuz sha
Kolo master in progress!
Na so craze dey start! when money don too plenty for person hand e no go know wetin to take am do again. its either they wear too different leg of shoe or they buy a handbag of 5million naira.
*RME*
My God is not sleeping
This is crazy Charlie.
Na so craze dey strt.....first to comment
too much of taking that thing is not good koko master is indeed loco he has gone cukoo poor sod
i see he is try so hard to be like Kanye! what a fallout for his career looool...........
SO FREAKING WHAT???
I love his style...
Too childish and abnormal
D nxt tin nw b say im fellow guys go begin copy am.
THAT'S SHOWBIZ!!
copycats... D floor is open
Nice one...but ope say no igwe e dey sing for dere?
Aunty lin lin..how dis one take be NEWS??guys do dis all da TIME!, ice prince don wear 2 diff sneakers for him video na!! Da guy from Etisalat advert self do AM..so..Wetin we never see or hear b4?yawns n walks away
Like criously!!! I like it though!!
This isn't the first time. He used to do it during the period of why me. Used to wear pink and blue converse so this shouldn't be news lass
In showbiz, that's their priority. For the two different sneakers to make the the news on LIB, then he achieved his Dbanj brand marketing goal. Hate all you want but thats the real showbiz world. Sneakers looking smoking hot tho!!
Eh! Wonderful...I can sense some dudes are like thinking; which of my different pairs of sneakers would fit each other so I can start wearing dem out ASAP!...#smh# CopyCat boiz!
#She's_Praiz#
Whatever flows cash into his bank a/c. Cant hate men cos no time. Eja nla!!! keep doing your thing while am busy pursuing my first million dollars
Its his Legs, he can wear what ever pleases him.
In other News, I heard he has just bought of Durella's contract from his previous record label Iconic Music so Durella is now part of DB Records now since he was unable to woo Olamide to his camp. Linda help confirm if this is true ooo
pls leave him alone all na swag
Crazy Creativity.. Me likey
That's ol' school shit BBD.....maybe he can bring that back but i doubt that! THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!
oh school shyt! did that at age 15, now we grown and we know berra
do ur tin man. When u work hard and the result shows, flaunt ur swag.
hahahaha bloglord. you no well
abeg free the guy.
HE WANTS TO BRING OUT ANODA STUPID STYLE, LETS SEE IF PPLE WUD 4LOW HIM. #IDOUBT
U haters won't just stop ur crap.....if u like it or not he's gone....but y are u guyz hatin#D BANJ OYATO#
Ya'll stupid motherfuckers for hatin, your yet to make a mil and instead of you to plan for your success you hate on someone elses and keep praying for God to bless you. Be wise o! Nice snickers jor, do your thing kokomaster. They are not wise. That's all
Nigga is battling with fading attention and all.... I won't be shocked to see him undress pata-pata 4 stage ..... how can we blame him?
Every low life now links success beyond their comprehension to "Illuminati" What a shame. Go get a life and work hard at it. Laxy foools! Guess what? My Grand Ma made bean cakes for the illuminati. Olodos!
Kanye West is maltreating D'banj and the Nigerian Government is keeping quiet #VerySad.....Charlie what is uncle GEJ doing??? We should declare state of emergency!
ITS ON SALES FOR $330 ONLY.
www.giuseppezanottie-boutique.com/product/Giuseppe-Zanotti-High-Top-Buckled-Sneakers-Velvet-Blue.html
Stop exaggerating, Giuseppe sneekers are not more than 600Euro . Nijja
Guisseppe sneekers are not that expensive ok, stop exaggerating it, they are withing the range of 400Eur ok
.......So??????
Hw do u knw?Are u also part of dem ehn
This is a clear influence of his drama queen boss (kanye west)...I trust dbanj,e go over do sef..bt pls he shud nt title his nxt album 'D'God' ooo becos kanye say him own na 'YEESUS'...
LuFi from TRINIDAD
Am still waiting 4 his own hit track,singles or album after the era of mohits,dbang is just trying 2 hard 2 be on top, please letz be factual.don jazzy is his backbone without don jazzy dbang is gone.i like d man though but i pray that he should have a hit.
Eja nla has landed Haters are going gaga. The sneakers is not for all Wishers and Haters shd drop dead. Second base jare - ROS
Manita that's a huge difference just like saying Dbanj performed live on stage with Fela assuming he's still alive....
Well don o!. Slum dog millionaire
i love d kkoko master . He is d best in africa
Naija I hale una oh! D guy wen use ghana most go bag sow shirt.n wear shirt wen den print gold cicle logo.na insult some of us yab d guy.c na we dey gbado d koko master.every body get e life to live.if like post my comment make una park well.
Very boring... Diff colour of sneakers? dats sooo 2006, secondary swags guess he didn't get d memo
Linda this is news because????
But seriously Linda why don't u like to post my comments.dis is getting really annoying.
Happy birthday dear since gist don finish for Linda mouth
Isn't he too old for this? Should be left for Wizkid and Davido. And please, don't give me the 'its showbiz' crap...
got da memo
Mimi pls don't forget that thing I said I want us to do ok.
Those shoes represent the
'FLOPPED-FOUR' single since the American sojourn.
Ur comments r really annoying.
king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla king ejanla
Fooooool
Ode oponu oshi
U wish! Lol
Don jazzy wouldnt hv allowed him dressed like a small boy like this. He will always need Don in his career for parckaging.
Small time now, they will turn it to fashion. Trust Nigerians especially. You will say i say so one day, cos na so e dey start
Cute kwa? Lwkm!! Abeg go look dictionary again
I wonder if you'd jump off the cliff when you open this post again and find out you are not!!
das wat i called pingin
Pleeeeeeeaaaaaaase kindly leave the fashion for the celebs no go disgrace yourself as you like am so
Creati what????!!!! I fear your IQ level
The fake u mean..shut d hell up..if uon knw ..google is ur frnd tho
So how is dis news?
he is an entertainer,,,,,,fileeee
thats how fashion starts.wait till people start copying him
Play play play play na madness be this ooooo....hahhaah! who get rope? Linda borrow me ur rope!
If na woman post shoe pics for instagram nau, dem go say women de shallow...
Make I hear word...!
Abegggiii!! No b by force to b famous oo Dbanj..we no longer rep u since u left wit kanye west.abeg remain der we dnt want u here anymore even if u like wear red and yellow sneakers u no fit get rep for naija again...awon oloshi
As in eh?or maybe he copied d dude in etisalat advert..lol
N u had time to keep typin n retypin dis??
Mr @anonymous,na u be oloshi.wat makes u tink nigerians don't love him.are you our spokesman.insert ur brain when u want to comment.frustrated asshole
Ever since the Good music deal, he has made NO GOOD music.... Just saying...
This is straight outta atlanta its in hiphop now nothing to lost knickers for. hes laughing at you. im sure.its just lame presentation as the guys here use sharp xontrast colors not no weak black white. dzall
I tire 4 Nigerians o,bcs na dbanj do am now so na fashion
Abeg take several seats jor,Its everything dt is illuminati
My friend go back 2school
I wonder when this Dbanj will @least show some maturity,Always behaving childish,I still cnt bliv Genny ever had anytin 2do wiv dis Guy...Jeez
This guy surely know how to attract attention , I am too sure he will deliver the grammy award very soon.
Balo
This guy surely know how to attract attention , I am too sure he will deliver the grammy award very soon.
Balo
I've done it before. Wearing a a blue and red timberland. And that was like 2004. Gone ate the days of eleven45 saga 8. Vault. Coconut groove. So please dis isn't news.
Whr did u put ur eyes wen u were reading? Are u sure u can afford a pair of dt? Anyway those sneakers no be moinmoin oo,they are Giuseppe Zanoti FYI
@boko haram,hope is nt wat am tinkin?mimi u beta b mor careful wit boko.
Abi oo + its stale sef
Were D'Banj a newcomer trying hard to break into his Open Heavens one would say his choice was quite silly and beyond the pale.
he has 2 so why nt flaunt it smh find this stupid
Grammy 4 attracting attention??Issorai
this guy is just foolish. NEXT
Wow, I love the sneakers, will get one soonest, do you know the name of the designers?
Barker Marine
Men Shoes UK
Sweetie you look hot and me love ur crazy combination. Keep an open mind people!
Guiseppe Zanotti sneakers are kinda old tho. Niggas have rocked that 4 a while.
For now you cannot do get a girlfriend anything to change that.
Don't let your voice turn into a new leaf. Feel like if you don't take any action.