Senator David Mark's daughter Pamela weds Mike Ayeni | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 July 2012

Senator David Mark's daughter Pamela weds Mike Ayeni

Beautiful Pamela Mark married her heartthrob Michael Ayeni on Saturday June 23rd at the International Conference Centre in Abuja. All the big guns in government and top politicians attended the very lavish wedding. The couple are currently on their honeymoon. Congrats to them!

50 comments:

Cute boy!why is he looking so uncomfortable in d 2nd pic?I hope he wasn't feeling intimidated tho...its ur marriage...look past the top guns and make it work.

Nice.happy for her,buh as for jonathmas wife,see hww short nd cheap shez lukin,wiv mary markk,see d cheap material dey r wearin,make dem come igbo land nd see wat women r wearin,just enugu seff,dressed lik a yourba woman,see hww mary is lukin lik ab abokis wife,come down nd see wuh dey call dressin in igbo land,in enugu state.rubbish**laughs**

The looks sooo boring and d groom looks like he was forced 2 marry hr,even David no luk happy...anyway i wish dem d best.

Zeba said...

Is it by force? y do the couple look unhappy? Is it just me? read their body language..make dem at least hold hands na.

Sasha Fierce! said...

Children of the people that are stealing us dry.Na our Money una dey chop.....

Congrats to them. God give linda and I husbands too IJN

Oh well! From the body lang, it seems like daddy has assigned her a play thing.

Linda unlike u,so late on dis one,it was last saturday at our Church Our Lady Queen of Nigeria procathedral Abuja, thought u'll get apix of me on d altar dat day carrying their gold ring in a curet beside my Rev fr,hmm smh for u Lindiway. Can't wait to track d senate presidents last daughter,I don't mind doing it Innocent Idibias way,highest imma serve 5years jail term,but comeout Obj way,opportunity comes but once~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310

The boy luks younger dan d girl!!! He doesn't even luk hapi sef! Mscheeew! Arrangy marriage (˘̯˘ )

SINGLE N SEARCHING said...

I NEED A HUSBAND OHHHHHH(weeping)M TIRED OF LIVING A SINGLE LADY.PLS GUYS COME TO MY AID OHHHH(pls take dis seriously)WEEEEEEEEPINGGGGGGGGGGG

He looks like her ToY BOY!!
Billie Jean

I'm sooo hapi 4 pamela oh! We attended same secondary sch(FGGC GBOKO)hmm..e be lyk say d husband tin hard am small..she graduated 4 yrs b4 me..err..I graduated in '96..all d same gud luck in ur marriage!

Oh pls stfu. People like u always stir up trouble. What's with ur ignorant tribalistic comment? What do the women wear in enugu? Abeg go and rest jare. I'm sure u've never even left enugu for one day in ur life! That dead town. lmao @ you. And btw I am from the east and schooled in enugu and still frequent the town so pls go and rest. Enugu ni enugu ko. Rme

Buhahahahahahaha!chei i don die.u're very funny.you should go and join convent na, abi no be your mates dey there?or you spread magic dust for husband to come to u.

monique said...

D pix looks awful her gown is not even fyn with all d money d guy's suit is something else check out some average pple wedding will β cool even d colour is not fyn abeg joor

The husband looks uncomfortable

ife no ni said...

I can consider marrying you if you are a virgin and not handicapped. So are you a virgin and not handicapped madmoseille? If u kno u dnt meet the above criteria, pls take ur advert smplace else. Mschwww

Chimah Ikechukwu said...

the wedding look so...i dnt knw!!! does any1 undASTND wat im saying!! looks so cheap...fake...the guy tattered!!!! chaii!!

Went for this wedding. For a senate president,i'd say it was so disorganised. They couldn't even use a good venue.

Ikunkun Babbles..... said...

Anonymous 8:21pm.... you are a tribalist douchebag. How their bad dressing take concern Yoruba's and aboki's??? Common spelling and sentence construction, you fitn't....and I know for a fact school plenty for your precious Enugu, so Mr/Mrs Foolish while your are there brushing up your English, learn some tolerance and manners as well....Obolangido.
p.s. Jonathan's wife looks like PawPaw(Aki's BFF):D

Lin, Its ayene not ayeni.

Mufasa said..

The sage said...

Ur an idiot.

Patience is dressed like dat cos the husband is yoruba. And yorubas have a very good dressing culture.

Talk about culture and don't put down other ppl's. Besides, no one there had any reason to dress like an Easterner, unless they personally want to.

LMAO @ the above comments. Come on people, where do you get off making such inappropriate and incorrect comments about the couple. I very much doubt anyone of you has ever heard of either of them let alone know them personally. It is rather sad and insensitive of one to pass judgement about people one knows absolutely nothing about. To set the record straight, it is no arranged marriage, the couple dated for 8 years before deciding to jump the broom. That clearly tells anyone with half a brain that the decision was clearly well thought out. They are one of the most handsome and charming couples you'll ever come across, then again you may never have the privilege to come across them :) Yes, you read that right, i do mean it'll be a privilege to meet such genuinely nice people. Pamela is a beautiful woman inside and out, about the best daughter, sibling, aunt, friend or relative anyone could wish for, open-minded , loving and giving. As you can clearly tell Michael is a good looking man, who is responsible, respectful and treats his bride like the queen she is. And they are truly, madly, deeply in love with each other. Yes, they are all that and then some :) Some of these comments beggar belief, smh. Put yourself in their shoes for a moment, you wouldn't want anyone making such unfounded comments about you, would you? No! I didn't think so too:)
Seriously people, cut them some
slack, quit hating, it does no one any good.
Here's wishing Mr and Mrs Ayeni, the best of married life. xoxoxoxo..........

Zero chemistry. Maybe she's pregnant but not showing and they decided to take the plunge.

chioma said...

I wish them a happy married life. congratulations!!

Get the latest gist here
www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

So what if he is younger....my hubby is 2 years younger than me, I take good care of him and myself and our children... we are happy and quite successful. And he handles me well well behind closed doors..he he he....no regrets mate!

Professor X said...

Its not just you. They look like they're scared of touching one another. Can actually see the effort not to.

Her wedding dress tho..O_o i dnt seem to understand d dress

2nd anon..in enugu the women dress better than abuja women???DONT MAKE ME LAUGH IN HAUSA..you must be delusional....chai evry1 must hav internet access abi..we don suff a bcos of blog.... orisirisi

Cece said...

@ Anon 9:50am,God bless you.

And from your comment seems you are sad bitter and twisted! If you don't have anything nice to say when people are celebrating then don't say anything at all!

Hmm! Ur point exactly?? :s

Of course you don't understand the dress! That would be because you lack taste perhaps? Because it is certainly tasteless and classless to be so cruel and insensitive towards two people you clearly don't know and who are celebrating the happiest day of their lives. Maybe you need to focus on finding happiness too. Jealousy is so ugly!

Sorry in which picture can you see "David" not looking happy? Hmmm yes I thought so, you are just an internet troll!

And you claim to be "happy" for her? Mscheeewww! Read your statement again. Doesn't sound like you're hapy for her at all. And btw don't tell stupid lies that are easily refuted! No way did she graduate in 1992! The people who actually know her are LOL'ing right now.

Liar liar, pants on fire! So now ICC is not classed as a good venue? See how people expose themselves oh! Chai!

Aha na wa for your epistle oh....I nor fit finish reading am sef may my oga nor catch me....

Cant stop lmao!.... People People...na wa o!...I no go wedding o!..buh d people I saw on d telly were a cute couple and finer than d pix displayed here o! The guy speaks fluently wit d finest breathtaking accent! The lady looked beautiful!..u needed to see them dance away in love! I cud just wish that was me!.. Again ICC is a splendid venue for any occassion and its located near Nicon Luxury..#peopl who have been there wud feel me#
Linda pls make sure u get a caption of d wedding of all these badmouthers here and u will see how mgbeke-ish there own weddings wud be!...Mine shal be classy *wink*
Love u guys..kip bringing lafta to readers and more money rolling into linda's account.
Cheers

Pamela I wish u a veri hapi married life!! attended same second sch (fggc gboko)she was one of d nicest seniors in her set..n veri humble too.

Replier that's a BOYTOY u have buahahahaha ur still single ! *ouch*

Lmaao!! Replier are u okay??? Hhow much are u being payed for ur defense ?? I see no jelousy here biko!

Replier that's a BOYTOY u have buahahahaha ur still single ! *ouch*

Boytoy? You are joking....my husband is more of a man than a lot of older guys I used to know before getting married and his is too sexy mate... men forget won't trade him for any man oh...love has nothing to do with age.... I am happy ....as in happy...i choose that over some miserable older man jere... and the sex is good.... that my dear is equally important in a marriage oh.... abi what do you think

Congrat girl i wish u all the happiness in d world.If her father has stolen,she can't be held responsible,people should't transfer any grievance to her.For people insulting others because of her,what is that mean?pls lets try and keep things civilized,u can express ur self with out insulting others,if u object to any thing,just state ur point without aggression,this not a market place pls.We can learn from others,for instance u could say i think i object to u saying u can't understand d gown,i am a fashion expert,then express what u feel about the dress,it sits well on her shoulder nd all of that,do't get abusive.Try and make amends.

ToluD said...

c as the boy dey luk lyk mumu 4 foto, dem force am marry d babe. U go suprise aw lavish dat wedding go be wen poor Nigerians can't even afford a traditional wedding. Hmm!! God dey sha

Not being paid a dime dear. But don't let jealousy cloud your judgement, nor base your entire judgement of someone's relationship/intentions on 2 photos on a website. So kindly don't debase my point.

Did it ever occur to any of you that this was same wedding the 10 ayenis dt perished in the dana mishap were going for?Mayb thats y they luk so sad

Happy married life Pamela. Went to secondary school (FGGC Gboko)with her and she was one of the nicest seniors in her set, quiet and humble also. By the way, she graduated in 93 cos I got in 92 and she graduated the next year. God bless your marriage (I'm sure I speak for all the juniors who knew you in school)

she graduated fron Gboko in 1994 june, same time i did. She is pretty and listen all you bad belle people: no matter how bad u mouth her, it wont make her un happy, it will only make u bitter. even if na arangy, where ur own? If u r already married i guess u regret ur marriage else how come u r quick to notice the negative side if you are not experiencing the negative.So go on being bitter. Yeye people. Congrats again Pam.