Commercial sex worker ignites clash in Ogun; 3 killed, 30 vehicles burnt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 July 2012

Commercial sex worker ignites clash in Ogun; 3 killed, 30 vehicles burnt

In Ibese, Ogun State, a commercial sex worker was so good that a disagreement over who had a right to her services led to 30 vehicles being burnt and at least three people killed  Continue to read the full report...

Culled from Daily Times...
A contest over who was the rightful customer of an unidentified sex worker led to a clash between two communities in Ibese, Yelwa Local Government Area of Ogun,
The Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO) in Ogun, ASP Muyiwa Adejobi, who confirmed the incident on Thursday, said the crisis started when two men disagreed over who the true customer of the woman was.
Sources said at least 30 articulated vehicles were still burning as at the time of visit, adding that several persons who sustained injuries during the clash had been taken to undisclosed hospitals.
The source said that three persons also lost their lives in the crisis.

However, Adejobi, who denied that three persons died, said that the crisis escalated because it was not well managed by leaders in the area.

"The Commissioner of Police, Mr. Ikemmefuna Okoye and other top members of the force had visited the area. As we speak, the area has been fortified with the deployment of more policemen. Residents of the area have nothing to worry about as we are on top of the situation," Adejobi said.
To forestall possible attack on the Dangote Cement Factory located in the area, an Armoured Personnel Carrier (APC) was placed in front of the factory.

61 comments:

Why didn't they call:

??????????????????????????

all because of pu**y

promise michealz said...

Hahahahahaha

HIA !!!!!!!!!!!!! daris all i can say

becos of toto . Hia !

toto no sweet rish egbo clarin . loll abi how nice talk am

James said...

Call a spade a spade! "Commercial Sex Worker." I'm sorry but that's a prostitute.
I don't know why some men will be struggling to get STDs for Pete's sake. I'm pretty sure they were married ones among them.

That's nice. 100% Joblessness

Ashawo don dey cause fight??Na waoh

the woman's stock just went up.business is good from today as idiots count their losses

her stock just went up.bankers should make her their number one customer

onceababe said...

later una go talk say naija people dey hungy, no water, no road, no education. well i go like know the kind jazz the babe get and where she put am.

BLOGLORD said...

What rubbish! sex is overrated

ok o but if that is the worker then she should have herself checked for std cos her pictures looks horrible

Baba Ibeji said...

Na wa ooo so bcos of sex na him make dem burn some ppl livelihood

Chai ... naija ppl dey suffer ooo

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

Anyhw e b she no sabi fuck reach mi. I nor de brag na fact

sQo said...

Rihanna lol

Heoww!! Chineke Nnam Biko..Ogini N'emezi? wat is all dis Sin Going on in Nigeria??!! Spreading diseases and loving the act

Linda,u mk it sound so gud,(comrcl sex wrkr..) Ashawo u min.... #js sayn

Nekky said...

Rubbish and nonsense!!!!

thats good......more action plz

Hiaaa!!!!!!

Na wa ooo na so her toto sweet reach? So tey dem fight kill people.

All this just because of 1 sex worker. Her coochi must be havin gold n diamond in it.

See wetin toto dey cause

WONU:As lında go say OBO ıs OBO buh dıs one ıs OBO don cause trouble make she go cell en d polıce wıll start theır own fıght cos of OBO. Wınk

Ken_Whizzy said...

... now thats what i call fire crotch .. lol

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

the power of a woman!!!!!

Na aw o.....that gal must be very sweets and good. Mumu men. Smh

This pure sleaze!

Bubble gum said...

Na so her kpomo sweet reach!

Hian!! Jobless lot. Helen of troy tinz na!,only that in this case, the woman skillfully utilised her "sontin" to star a mini war.Mscheeww!!!

Hmm dis is rediculus wat a shame.

May God help us.....We should focus on how to live in peace in Naija...All this type of stories is annoying and embarrassing(commercial sex worker at the center of the issue)

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

kkdlegend said...

WAhala dey

No be small wahala

Those men are beyond senseless.

choi! some people take their p*ssy acquire cribs, cars, multi-million businesses, this ho take her p*ssy cause riot.
I see a Nollywood movie already... The Power Of Down Below

*chewing kpomo*

Tunero said...

Lmao!! See all dem jealous women here spitting venom instead of y'all to beg Linda to help find out d gals contact so she can teach u ladies d secret of d 'super obo' that wiLl give u d power to control ur men like zombies............

*singing* Akua otu mkpolo,ekee amu eri ri mmeghie alaaa! (jail p**sy, tie D*ck,and d world will sin no more) after someone will tell me its a man's world. Wait why are u fighting gbenga abi musa? Its my ogas turn to do and dis guy chanced him. Smh for some hegoatsooo! As if after doing dat one u do no more. Joy soap is ur very gud friend my brothers.~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA3310.

Who run the world? The strenth of a woman. P***y is the only thing that can make a man sell all his properties.

'obolistic obolala' meaning see d wonders of pussy.can u see dat women have some bad powers as frigile as they are.i wonder what possitive power men's dick do for them except for them to use it for senseless fun which will take them to dia early grave.big disgrace to d men.d woman's name soppose enter guiness book of record.'d proud don' say so.

AUSTEN EZE said...

"ASHAWO" no be job @ all, Pple shuld be tinking of a way out of d security challege in our coun3 and not 2 course riot wit 'ikebe' full of sheet, dose guys fighting of dis ought 2 be given a beatean of dia life

Obo is obo!so y the jabga jagba???hopeless men!

LOOOOOOL!!!!!! Always one person killing me On this blog everyday buahahahaahahahaha

Pele oh,fucker!
Yeye dey smell

Obolistic, Obolala, super-obo =))=Dlaffº˚˚°Âº≈wanº˚˚°Âº≈scatterº˚˚°Âº≈myº˚˚°Âº≈belleº˚˚°Âº≈=))

blanco said...

abeg linda try arrange dat otolo nmba

......And petroleum jelly (vaseline).....lol

Imagine the 3 dead men at d gates of heaven,.......Angel asks , na wetin bring you come wen ur time nefa resh?:guy no 1; Toto guy 2 same here, guy 3 me too. Angel mouth hanging open in surprise: I think say una tok say things hard for 9ja ? Yes, they chOrus, but this thing is d only thing we dey take forget our sorrow, efen if na for 3 mins......

sQo said...

puna oloyin

Osun BOI said...

r they sure an APC was deployed to protect and not to extort Dangote

I remember wen GTB in my town was being robbed for over 2hrs the police set a road block about 1km claiming if they go there that innocent lives will be lost so they have to let them go but they will prevent another attack around the area their road block was set

The funniest thing i that the claimed innocent lives has already evacuated before the police them selves even heard

Hahahahahahahahahah!!!!
Speaking my hrt straight out

Ooops! Na toto no sweet reach IGBO(weed) claro + na jahbless nt 9ce.#paparazzy21.

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

linda there is more to dis story oo u ned to investigate wat is so special about this Ashewos Virgina e be like say she dey use juju how com men are dying over this puyana wen there are so many sex workers in dat location find out for us am sure she is a Ghanaian. there must be something special about this girl if there is let us know so dat we can import her to Lagos we ned to taste wat those fools there are tasting make we for no lost

Jamisi.. said...

#teamjamisi...na why pu...y come dey cause wahala ...when pu..y plenty ..oga ooo see more.. check this out wwww.jamisilatest.blogspot.com....#teamjamisi...

OH nawaa boko haram is killing people ashewo too is killing people God help us ooo

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Useless urchins..need to get a life...lazy sods..one track mind..no wonder rape is rampant!!

Amusan said...

bloglord aint getting none. :p

Na wa oh! everything is a struggle in naija even to find good prostitute scare.

Na wah oh nothing dey n dey see for Nija.