Kris Humphries to be a baby daddy: ex claims she's pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 July 2012

Kris Humphries to be a baby daddy: ex claims she's pregnant

Kris and Myla
According to TMZ, an ex-girlfriend of Kris Humphries, Myla Sinanaj, is claiming she's 3 months pregnant, and Kris is definitely the baby daddy!

Kris and Myla dated briefly early this year after his separation from Kim K, and if he truly is the father of Myla's baby, then the situation can be used against him in his divorce from Kim because he claimed he was devastated by the break up and suffered emotionally. But for him to be expecting a baby shows he moved on too quickly.

Yeah well, we all know how men are; their hearts may be broken, but it doesn't affect the little man down there :-). Let's see how this plays out!

30 comments:

Julz said...

this guy has always been shady.. not surprised. *shrug*

check out my blog: Stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca

Kim kardashian singing * all I do is win win win no matter wat* keepin up with the kardashian continues shortly, seat back n relax. Enjoy the show

lmao @doesn't affect d little man down there. Hmmm, they r broken up already n nw she's pregnant. Kris humphries d attentn seeker, we now know how much u loved kim as u so claimed. Ode oshi

Link here to Myla Story said...

There's more to this story than meets the eye, you might want to look at this, that a site posted earlier:

http://www.irockon.com/2012/07/06/as-speculation-mounts-about-her-pregnancy-nude-pictures-of-myla-sinanaj-hit-the-internet/

Men will always be men, it's a shame only very little difference exists between them. Can you imagine? Going through a heartbreak does not affect them sleeping around. It just goes to show that women are more able to withold themselves than men are. I am just saying generally not based on Kris and Kim o! Cause one can argue that Kim also moved on quite quickly.

James said...

He didn't move on too fast. Why should he kill himself over a publicity stunt? A shameful marriage that lasted 72 days? What a joke! I'm happy he's begun having sex. Why should he wait until the divorce from that famous-for-nothing-cheap-woman- who-many-men-have-gone-through is finalised?

BLOGLORD said...

a very simple paternity test would do. i still think kim's wedding to kris was all for the tv seriEs.
A script acted!

This matter no concern us o Linda........

kai that girl is crazy. she was also looking for a permanent meal ticket.

thank you bloglord and anon7.50pm..see the sharp way she got preggers ..will she say this is the 1st man she slept with in her life why should the "accident" happen with an NBA player ...as an aside.. the baby will be very cute cos the bobo is super cute

what is the little man down there? Men no dey dull nowadays

Linda, whoz the little man down there? U mean kris has anoda broda down there? Hhmm nawti nawti linda

Puleeeeezzzz!stop advertissin ur very dry,boringdome blog here tnks

O plsssss ihasnt Kim moved on as well? He was devastated doesn't mean he couldn't eat,sleep or breathe I beg,they both deserve to be happy so if he s.ept wt sm1 n she got pregnant,so be it . Is it cos she invested in pills or whatever is helping her prevent getting pregnant......

Flyest360.blogspot.com

abeg jo, he should get on with his life. kim k used him for money and the guy found someone who was serious..so let him be!!

clickme4africaninteriors said...

*shrug*.... oyinbo can like to form emotional drama.

joan said...

I dnt blame kris at all for moving on, cos kim didn't even wait for him b4 hooking into kanye, buh I blame him for beign careless with d girlam u sef linda, I have seen dt u are soo judgemental and one sided when it comes a guy girl things, try and be less a feminist. Am a girl o.

Bia pple,liv ds kris guy jor.so bcos kim use am act her rubish mke e no slip wt wman again.

I read somewhere that kris was even paying her to keep the affair quiet as it started almost immediately after split with Kim. Whatever makes him happy but the egoistic fool should never say the wedding was a publicity stunt. Did Kim force him to propose? Or she deceived him into falling in love. If so, abeg Kim, I need serious tutorials from you on how to deceive a man into marriage. The girl sharp die.

BlonQo said...

Linda what did men ever do to you???

Let d dude muv on wit hs lyf joor! Ow long did kim wait b4 muvn on 2 kanye! So he shld jst b dere n wallow away in depression abi? Nonsense

ifedayoadekeye said...

I know am not suppose to advertise my blog here but linda pls help me post this ..... Guys pls visit ifedayoadekeye.blogspot.com itz all about relationships, love and other interesting stuffs

am damn sure the slut was already fucking another man even before they came out they were divorcing,that girl is a big bitch,leave kris alone ,if he likes he should get 10 girls pregnant,he owes no explanation to any damn whore,or the babe and kanye avent started fucking the shit out of their fucking lives,his own ex just got pregnant and i dont care if it was a mistake or intentional,there is dna 2 prove self,this kim is a slut linda whether u like it or not,stop promoting her,i dont let my siblings watch that dirty program,go for nick jr,food network or syfy or something, she is a pro slut,it annoys me when i see kim dis or dat,anytime u want to post about her,fill it up with a bible verse or something,quran stop promoting a bitch like her,u need to see the hatred they have for her on yahoo. she is not a role model and if u continue to talk about her,start talking about other porn stars like kate morgan and so on,theres no difference,if u like post my comment ,its ur goddammn blog but-------it aint professional of you not 2 post dis

Lolss funny

Lol!!!
Nice one :)

Atleast Kim K has brought him to limelit. If not who know b4.

Linda, the way this story is written is soooo not right. Didn't the stupid Kim not move on fast too or is it bcos she hasn't gotten preggers she's now better than Kris?? Abeg construct this story well and stop hating on men who move on. For ur info, I'm a woman.

SUE JORDAN said...

NA TODAY???

... the moving on too fast na mmu gist... next pls... make i no talk my full mind...

ty