Kenyan student eats the brain and heart of Ghanaian room mate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 June 2012

Kenyan student eats the brain and heart of Ghanaian room mate

Alexander Kinyua                    Kujoe Bonsafo Agyei-Kodie
A former Morgan State University student admitted to dismembering his roommate and eating some of his body parts, the Harford County Sheriff's Office said yesterday Thursday May 31

According to charging documents, Alexander Kinyua, 21, killed his roommate, Kujoe Bonsafo Agyei-Kodie, 37, who was a native of Ghana, with a knife and then ate his heart and part of his brain.

Say what? Continue...

Kinyua is charged with first-degree murder and first- and second-degree assault.

Investigators said the magnitude of what happened to the victim transcends just about any other violent crime they've seen. Detectives said Kinyua expressed no reason or remorse for his behavior.

Kinyua, an engineering student at Morgan State, was kicked out of the school about two weeks ago.
Police said he moved back into his family's home in the 500 block of Terrapin Terrace in Joppatowne, where Agyei-Kodie had been renting a room. Officials said the living arrangement turned horrific within a week.
Detectives said Agyei-Kodie had left to go jogging about a week ago without any of his personal effects, and had not been seen since. The Kinyuas reported him missing on May 25.

A few days later, police got a call from the suspect's father about a gruesome discovery in his basement.
"Specifically, a human head and two human hands in two tins," said Harford County Sheriff Jesse Bane.
Police said the family confronted Kinyua, who denied that they were human and said they were animal remains. Deputies executed a search and seizure warrant at the home on Wednesday, where they discovered the remains.

SOURCE

88 comments:

Janded said...

Gross Gross!! Sad! What are people becoming. Poor guy. May his soul rest in peace

My Goodness,these american are only beautiful outside but within them is Darkness and evil.. Oh my.. He really felt no remorse,he is demonic.. Ha,im scared right nw

hansel praise said...

what's up with the eating of human parts this days.God help us #eating levels

Omg! Freaky cannibal!

allenjay said...

Homeless man eats the face of another,
Body parts of same person found in different parts of a town in canada,
Now another american eats the brain and heart of another man...
Everything don scatter scatter!

Not that it makes a difference but Kinyua does not equal American. He's Kenyan.

Nkan MBe

UNIQUE MIKE said...

UNBELIEVABLY INDESCRIBABLE!! Men,dis is d height of gruesome cannibalism. Can u imagine? "MAN EATING MAN". Yuk......

Gruesome!

re said...

Jesus is coming very soon, these are so end times.

jus a sign of end-time. We all ve 2 tink back n be rdy 4 d coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.

These are so end times.Jesus is coming soon.

promise michealz said...

Wat is goin on? First it was a face eatin man, now its a hrt and brain eating man?

Whaaaaaatttttt!!! This guy is worst than DRACULA, he should be buried alive cuz wt he did is beyond any normal human imagination. He shud be taken care of b4 he infects oda gud pple around d world.

I swear this is so annoying. My boss just asked me if I knew the guy. This oyinbo people sef. Plus he said it in a very sarcastic way. I heard the guy just graduated from morgan n I heard he always acts very weird plus his facebook acc is just too weird. Too many crazy pips in this America walai.

i don't get it. Was it hunger or 'the devil's work'? na wa oooooooo

Lord have mercy!

B! said...

Give your life to Christ if you have not, The kingdom of God is nearer than yesterday! The times are evil!!!!

linda! after you don report Miami cannibal...you onto this one again? abeg stop o...all these sad stories are depressing!

It's been a bad week for black cannibals

reason why i don't want to live in the dorm!!!!! freaks plenty in dis yankee

Real crazy dude!

FAY said...

2nd story on cannibalism this week. Gross, disgusting and end of days is nigh.

eji said...

this is really sickening....... End times...

eji said...

this is really sickening..... End times. human eating other human. linda post my comments ooooooo, na wa o u dont even post any of my comments day after.

Is Cannibalism the thing in vogue now? God help us O! How can you eat your fellow human being?

the world is really coming to an end why should he eat his fellow human being that is very weird!!!

End times ooooooooo!!!!!!!! Linda wats up with you and all these gory stories sha?

Omfg, I actually know that guy that was killed...this is just too sad and I can't believe it...*sobb*

This really disturbing.I guest he ate the heart so that the Ghanaian guy spirit wouldn't disturb him.I pray he never finds rest n peace..

Signs of the end times. Oh Lord pls save us from these Cannibals

What a dimon he looks like,she how jovial d ganian guy looks,kai Allah Ya Rufa mana asiri,linda ina yini

9jagide Owner. said...

This is absolutely ridiculous,
that means we stil have canibals amng us, who knws who is who?
God help us o.
Biko mere anyin ebere.!!CHUKWU!!.

Lord have mercy!

He is a sick guy period!

Run Goldie! Run!

Allegra said...

What is going on in the world of today. First, the nut job in Miami who ate someone's face off. Then the psycho who sent body parts in the mail here in Ottawa and now this. These are indeed end times.

kcee said...

wonders shall never end. What is this world turning to? Some people are just something else.

Whatis happoning? Women please becareful of strange Men,if he can do that to a Man like him only God knows how many Women he has killed God help us in this World.

This kenyan/american boy is truly a psycho. Unforgiveable

illuminati

Queen Esta said...

It's clear dat he's nt mortal.he's a demon.God help us!

Omfg! Wat is dis world turning into? First the miami incident with the guy that ate the mans face now dis? Smdh the world is coming to an end we realli need to be prayerful n ask for forgiveness so that we will have somewhere to go when its time.

Wonders will never cease .Haba,which day we read say one man eat another person face?

Please visit
http://naija-jobs-today.blogspot.com/

Mogbe ....is dis guy a vampire or what

I'm guessing this dude is on the same drug the guy who ate some dudes face on the street sometime ago

Human beings turning to carnibals. Wonders shall never cease...

Looking @d kin Kinyua pischur u get scared sef,nawah,finz r happenin dis 2012

Some men have indeed allowed drugs and demons to control their lifes. Come to think of it, did he ate them raw or cooked?
http://www.myperfectinternet.com/?refid=b379b

Chi ooo!!! Wat is dis world turning into? Pipu are nw carnibals ni? Am surprised ooo!! I beta go n find a love b4 dis world ends n I die wid none ooo, cos dis is d second story about pipu eating odas na? God help us.

Lord have mercy what is this world coming too i think there's something wrong with him in d head

Eya Ayambem said...

"Throwing up" argh, aarrgghh, aaarrrrggghhh, aaaaaarrrrrrrrgggggggghhhh :(

The world will soon end o!!!

Pinc_Viros said...

Things are happening!!!

Simple explanation: the Ghanian was extremely intelligent and Kind hearted. #WickedWorld

According to d source, he cooked him nd spiced him, then ate him. Sick right??

HEPHZIBAH said...

This is horrible!!! Thank you Leanda Lee for sparing us with the images. What a sick sick siiiiiiick dude.

ZOMBIE ATTACK!!!

FIRST IT WAS THE MAN EATING THE HOMELESS MANS FACE AND NOW THIS!! THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END FOR REAL!!

Mab said...

ℓ☺ℓ, nice one

Mab said...

D Kenyan dude really looks sick, pity

What is this world turning into?

the end of the world is near oh...Jesus told his disciples in matthew 24:8 about the signs of the conclusion of this system of things...he further said that do not be marvelled...this is the beginning..

Both men were likely under the influence of PCP or LSD, two common psychedelic and hallucinogenic drugs that have increasingly made their into U.S. streets. According to law enforcement, they are now commonly found in bath salts, which people are purchasing legally (since they are not meant to be ingested,) but smoking. It makes people delusional, extremely hot and delirious. Many have apparently said they were in search of the devil when they committed their acts. In one case, which hasn't been widely reported because authorities are not sure if it's a case of drugs or mental illness, the guy ripped out his own intestines and threw it at the cops.

This video of a popular Bay area rapper who's now serving life in prison for killing and eating his friend's girlfriend might explain the reaction from the Miami Cannibal. Here's the link to the video report: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y-tVvjVi2m8&feature=share

While I'm not condoning any of these acts, I'll caution people to pay more attention to the bizarre nature of events committed by seemingly normal people. And in all cases, the victims were merely at the wrong place at the wrong time as opposed to actually being targeted specifically.

I say this because, you may never know if this bath salts (which several news reports have mentioned are shipped largely from Europe over internet purchases) might make their way to Naija. All this shows us is that we have to be very alert the moment we step out of the relative safety of our personal space.

One last thing: think about some of the behavioral symptoms exhibited in the perpetrators as we think of some incidents in Naija that have been referred to as cannibalism or juju sturvs. Who knows if it has already made its way to Naij.

Dizzle.

Guess some people are taking eating communion seriously, y'all eat the flesh and drink the blood of Christ symbolically and in esoteric, it's. Known that such cannibalism is intended to transcend consciousness to ethereal realms. Basically this is your religious rituals come to life and gone wrong. You're all cannibals.

All this talk of end times, I fear is the beginning of a backfire to all religious fanatics. Your time, ignorant, small minded religious bigots, who's hands are stained with the...... Of the innocent will see such signs to turn your minds inside out.

For the rest of us, who don't need to hide behind 'God said' don't fear, the burden of guilt will not fall upon you. Just remain good and don't fall into hysteria like all those now shouting 'the end is nigh' it is obvious their gods have abandoned them.

Had a dream/msg last week. Hmm, I never believed in this end time thing but right now I think I do.

Had a dream and in it, some evil thing came killing people. Long and short of the story is as i was running away, before me was a kid taking by God and as i looked behind to measure my distance from the evil thing and I saw two other people taken by God.

What annoys me most is that, he has warned me and yet i'm still struggling with sin. I thought it will make it all easy.

So peeps God knows our heart, lets keep struggling to get there.

Idiot.Kenyan man not American.Abi ur eye no dey see?

Yebo said...

Ehm, this is about a Kenyan and a Ghanaian, not Americans

Bet witches have been sharing and eating human beings in their meetings at night for ages so i am not suprised. Even if na physical or spiritual same noni.

Don't be ignorant. Dude is an American citizen therefore he's American. D fact that Obama has kenyan origin doesn't mean he's not an American, does it?

LMAO at June 1, 2012 10:22 PM mark........AMI!!! LOL

LyricalMessiah said...

Yea right...you are scared thats why you can't read properly to know they talking about a guy from kenya and a ghanaian!

SocialDela said...

watch yourself guys. cannibalism on the rise

speechless!!!

Some people are walking DEAD PEOPLE. They are literally GONE. Some people need to be locked up not live among normal people.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Dude looks demonic..no one can deny not knowing he had a history of mental illness..instead of getting him proper treatment probs carted him to some church to get cleansed..
Gosh we know there's a recession but damn is there also a food shortage??..last time..another was busy eating someones face

A beg this was don 4get kenya...bet he's yankee raised thru and thru..

supremacydone said...

abomination!!!!!!

Hmmmmm dis one passs sicknessoooo make dem go put am inside cage for bush dey feed am with grass.

they both probably had a bet and he had to prove his point...he won tho..i guess

mama ifu said...

TO: ANONYMOUS JUNE 2, 12:18 AM

How do you know hes an american citizen?

The devil is prowling over the ..... looking for someone to devour

Where the spirt of God is absent, this is what you find ............. ZOMBIES

It is not the end of the world.I know this Alexander man, I even taught him in some of my classes, he is not really kenyan he just has a Kenyan heritage, he is full blown American but the kudjoe man i heard is full Ghanaian and he came to Morgan state to continue his graduate studies

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Wow! This is the 3rd story like dis in one week! Warris goin on?!

It has only just begun sef. Linda u did not see the one about the homosexual that killed his lover n mailed the body parts in Canada? Oya bring that one come join this one. Evil is running rampan, God save us!

Zuri1 said...

My thoughts are that some people making comments clearly need to do their research. The sick fool that killed the guy and ate him is not American Alexander Kinyua is from kenya and the victim Agyei-Kodie is a Ghanian. Although what Kinyua did to the victim is unimaginable and inhuman the fact of the matter is the victim was not a citizen let alone a resident and was facing deportation after he was convicted of an sex offense/assault to add with harassment and stalking. Now to the killer he also has a history of violence he beat a man with a baseball bat on his college campus, fracturing his skull and making him lose sight in one eye. So please leave America out of it, although they were living here, that really has nothing to do with it, that is a choice that they made to rape,beat and kill and can I also add that Rudy Eugene who ate the homeless man in Florida is an illegal alien from Haiti.So please if you are going to comment, stick to the facts.

you only 21 n yo starting yo life man dont spoil it for the rest of us!!
by any chance are you maniac or schizophrenic???

Str8FrmDaHips said...

@Zuri..u sound very ignorant...this people don't even know the way to Haiti..Kenyan..what the heck?? they are US raised thru and thru only happen to be Kenyan or Haiti..we see this people all the time..they have no allegiance or association with their parents/grandparents home country...and yes in this instance its a US problem..we have lived and travelled to the US..think we ignorant on here...

Benuegirl said...

#zombieapocalypse be afraid be very afraid

Greetings from California! I'm bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you provide here and can't wait to take a look when
I get home. I'm surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm
not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!
My web page :: make money online surveys free