Behind the Scenes pics: Darey Art Alade - Sisi Eko remix ft Flavour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 May 2012

Behind the Scenes pics: Darey Art Alade - Sisi Eko remix ft Flavour

Two days ago Sunday May 27th, Darey Art Alade and his crew stormed Broad Street, Marina Lagos, for the video shoot of his new single, Sisi Eko remix featuring Flavour.

The video will feature cameo appearances from Ali Baba, Jimmy JATT, Tosyn Bucknor Julius Agwu, Omawumi, Waje, Skales, Kaffy, Christopher Okagbue (Gulder Ultimate Search 8 winner), TeeY Mix , Mo’eazy and many others. More photos when you continue...

41 comments:

Wish i was at the market the day of the shooting , make i go hug flavour, i love guy . *wink*

Kudos to Dare for shooting his video in Nigeria and using Nigerian models and dancers

Nice1 Dare! Can't wait to see the video!

so colourful!

EleponJijo said...

Nice shoot, the video go make small sense , but this darey art balade bobo just get money , e no sabi sing anything.. big ups to flavour for making the track ok!

Flavour na'bania!

Nice1 Ǧ☺☺ϑ

bhookey said...

I wish I was in d market dat day,wld v luvd to c dem...nyc concept tho sure d video is gonna b gud cos darey always delivers!!!!!

Nice one. Darey looks good (always).

Thank God say na Sunday dem do d video shoot. If to say na other days, d agbero/omo itas of isale-eko would have made a hell of money from dem.

Femiluv said...

Loving Dare's outfit, very trendy!

Darey! Darey! Darey!
Cool,well mannered guy with so much class,finesse and style.Always on point.I appreciate the fact that you are always urself,living your dream and managing your home with maturity.Keep up the good work Boy.

We need more of u jare,not all those mannered,wannabes who sing only about womens anatomy and champagne,dancing in strip clubs with harlot like vixens in their videos.Oloshi gbogbo!

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). What a surprise! Hope the video eventually comes out nice.

pweetylisa said...

Flavor is jst 2 cute *kiss kiss*

amandberry said...

flavour drives me crazy jst lu d guy...

hey his married o,thank God u were not dere.cos u would av caused commotion.how u go luv married man,at least say u lik him

The pics alone shows class, can't wait for the video. Thumbs up to the duo.

I love flavour die! Lolz,wif his dance steps lolz,darey is so talented,d behind d scenes footage luks great,can't wait 2 watch d video.

Flavour my boooo!xxxx

Flavour mi........*cries*

Its like its going to be an amazing video! They need that to compensate for the song, which is not that amazing...the only saving grace was that Flavour added a little flavour to it.
Valerie.

punky said...

is dt a tatoo on flavour's face?

gosh flavour is soooo hot!!!! he totally rocked canada...very sexxy man lol

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Awwww re u crious.

Flavour is so fucking sexy....I'll sleep wif him in a heartbeat.
Chocola!!

flavour luks hoot.....luveee

flavour luks so hot...luveee

ATOM said...

I can feel the vibes already...it's going to be full of colours...can't wait for the video to be released...I miss Naija :(

Theo said...

Am a great admirer of Dare Art Alade, I do believe he is one of africa's most talented artists. And Flavour is is also a talented artist and a great dancer. Loves his moves, lol. Looking for to the video.

Tbaby said...

chai!!! flavour m! come and hold me

Flavour got flavour! mmmm......

kaychi said...

beautiful! love d african print n location...Proudly Naija!

Not a huge Dare fan (tot he was pretentious in Uni) but imself try for here.

kaychi said...

Naija in d building!!!

Dare Art is a great vocalist, Flavour is more of an entertainer

Dare Art can't sing? You're funny

Janded said...

They both look great.

sexiest said...

abeg waiting ayo animashaun dey find there? mtcheww...

darey art...the single married man. hahahah

To those who are saying Dare can not sing i guess they just dont know how to use Google.....because the guy doesnt do the kind of dancefloor,club ,what-you-wana-hear music doesnt mean he cannot sing .for ur knowledge he studied music,can opera sing and play....dat is much more versatile dan d peppersoup music flavour does which by the way is good and marketable . I call it peppersoup music bcos if u stay in the east its flavour and duncan mighty music u will hear at joints wif female dancers entertaining guests.

Flavour, pls come and kiss me, i will marry u if u propose. infact even if u dont propose, i will still marry u.

jamar said...

flavour me likey!!

Monique said...

Nice one Dare,cnt wait 4 d video 2 be out!!!