Kukere singer, Iyanya's sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 May 2012

Kukere singer, Iyanya's sexy new photos

Who knew he had a body like that? Meanwhile, is that all him or ? #justasking. lol

123 comments:

i can confirm its all him, but his too womanly for my liking, it made me question his sexuality, but his a fine guy.

Nna kwa nu..That thin below is volumptous!lol.Ahan! ;)*fans self*

nothing special abt him joor. Linda, u ve to go and confirm for us if that's all him. KC

Yimiton said...

Who cares? These guys are getting too nacked for our comfort.

Ha ha ha Linda!!! I'm sure its all him! Some short men gain what they lost in height down there!!!Damn this guy is hot!!! Unfortunately I am a short gal, so short dudes don't do it for me!psttttt...TC

He's a fine guy.

Hmnnnn Linda laro monday na wa for you o...lol

9jadeltapikin... Lindus ds guy ₪☺ tapp ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ dat commot Ǻ♍ joorr

He's good looking no doubt BUT I don't like guys who dance or act like women. I mean a MAN should be a man! Anyway I loved his music, wish him all the best in his career.

Is wa O! Kai! See JUGUNU! Ajigbijigbijigbi! * slaps head* This wan na nack and go. Babes go just dey mumu follow wetin dey inside that boxer. Sweet sweet paradise!!!!!

He lukz hot tho...buh watz wid d open legs??!:s!

adah said...

Nice bod but why does his abs look like the logo for blackberry? #iKid! Aunty linda aw far?

Give him the BOD (benefit of doubt). If he's straight,gay or Bi we'll surely know soon enough but for now let's support him for being a wonderful addition to our Rich Music industry. He dances like a woman or not,let this brother breath na.

ashi said...

the man carry but wetin do his eyes lol ...like pepper is in one

http://www.ironyofashi.com/

Daniel Akobi said...

Is this a publicity stunt or what. Considering all the hype, I wonder why this guy has not been able to fly all this why. I think going nude ll do him more harm than good

Pls who does PR for iyanya? I L♥√ع dis dude and the pics are really hot but the photoshoot is quite irrelevant in my opinion. he is a musician and neesds to be selling his songs unless this photoshoot is for an ad, we don't wanna see d junk in his trunk. Lmao!

linda why doesnt your blog have like or dislike button?

Professor X said...

Confirmer! Mama ni yen! I dobale. _______o_

Na lie joor! Its not all him.... Na pampers dey there.

Nononono, i knw him in person this is utterly photoshopped. Haba :-)

Is he cross-eyed though? Just asking#

I'm Allergic 2 SHORT-ass MEN!! *throws up*. Just by d shortneSs of his arms I can tell he's below 5'0.
And some1 said he is 2 feminine..even b4 I read dat comment I guessd he must b and plus dat kukere vid wr he was dancing wierdly. I bet he snaps and flips his non-hair. And does he cat-work 2?
Nothn abt dis guy is sexy even wif all d muscle. He is 2 damn short.
Billie jean

Abeg o! Na una sabi... Iyanya can get it anitymee jor!!!sme pple re just hating!!!! + hez a fine man no pimple.. :D

d holiday has taken ova ya dayz count bah'2day nah wednesday oh

He should have a worn a long pant. We don't need to see his "hanging" down there, irritating.

The abs are cool sha.

Gaia said...

I beg he pack am jor *rolling my eyes* What a terrible way to pose, like he is sticking it out or something!Not tastefully done at all, he should check out Beckham... Besides unless you are being paid to do it, isn't it rather silly to pose for a pic in ur pata???

D guy handsome but like say him where pampers

See Linda, don't be posting sexy pictures lyk dis. Now konji dey catch me. Lol

devour said...

faggot

Gay

May be he is wearing another pant inside to hide is prick well well.

Linda dis guyz body is hot. Pls hook me up so I can go and confirm if that is all of him *winks*

Why is he in boxers please,and standing akwardly like that.biko no ooo this dosnt do it for me at all.he looks like an agege garage tout

coco said...

Linda iyanyan is hawt i can do him all day everyday!

He is a Calabar Man, SO that's def ALL HIM... They are endowed!!! An regarding his dance steps, Hian... Its native to them too! So peeps should chill!

Are u high?is 2day monday?pass d mic jor

BeBe said...

What's with the CK like modeling? Is he hoping to be scouted?

BeBe said...

What's with the CK like modeling? Is he hoping to be scouted?

Sowiii 2burst ur bubble all...!he's gat a rily small thing down dere...n trust me I know...neways d whole yarn abt small guys big thing or big guys small thing n slim guy long thing...I 1ask ow una take know ooo cos dat yarn has landed most ladies in2 expectin so much n den dissapointments occur.

He is packing!!!!!!

Momen said...

He is a Handsome dude...I will definitely visit the Gym tonight.

He's cute!

Lº°·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌˚°ºL.u guyz shld ask urself dis questn.he behaves like a woman,dance like a woman.he shld b wat it is.stop gting cnfused

Short? You call 5 11" short? Nigerians tho. This guy is so straight and there is nothing feminine about him....

Why are his legs open

Ebere said...

lol@ is that all him.....linda linda nwanne jiri nwayo ooo.i love his dance steps

M1MA said...

Whats sexy about this photo? looks like he's wearing Huggies pampers. abeg, next!

aprill said...

FACE...NOPE!!!

BODY...YEP!!!!

SHOKOTO....HELL YEA!!!

CURIOUS!!!! wetin dey dat SHOKOTO sef???

Queen Esta said...

Seriously what's d need 4 all dis?feelin sexy in an underwear?pls spare me,I'm nt tripin!...and pls grow up!

He should be a footballer wif such thighs, lol

He aint all dat, he is aiit, wen u want bori, bring killz, he does it 4 me anytime anyday *sigh*

Toyin A

Please what type of women have u been seeing?? This guy here is alllll man and then some!

Tripple (TFF) said...

the guys is fine.

Kinzua said...

Erm...he's wearing a diaper..no?

Tripple (TFF) said...

the guys is fyn

Ds guy is fyn n i lov his kukere music.

U can confirm its all him. U don reach dia b4 *clearz throat*

metche said...

So we should clap for him or what.

sexylove said...

†ђξ guy not bad șђǺ,..buh he is short aπϑ unfortunately i dont do short guys becuz me sef no tall biko!! buh dats a serious #roughpacking he gat dere, lol

He's not short

This boy is not normal, all the ladies in the house pls close your eyes lets take him to proper medical check up!!!!

Trust me wen I say its all him,the dude packs and knows how to use it wellllllll

So it's safe to say some girls on here has tasted IYANYA's thing! *TUEH*

juliet igboekwe said...

omg its all him ohh. but why the torment nw?
anonymous 7.39am allow him kukere u and find out if he is a man or nt

Ebere said...

omg..........am just lafing at all the comments.lolzzzzz

Pls is dat tin inbtw real...or sum sort of packin!*rollin eyes*

almost famous said...

m i d only person seeing theres something funny going on with his legs

But Calabar guys ARE endowed! Lol
This is a fail cos he didnt 'sm-eyes'

Diva Coda said...

Please oh, you guys should stop guessing Iyanya is gay because of the way he dances. I am Calabar and He is too, i can assure you that the way he dances is local to us. Both males and females from my place dance like that, its a trado thingy.

Hmmmmm... Yummy!

Jehova bu Chineke!!!! wow! Who is this biko?!

There is NO way Iyanya is up to 5'11. He is 5'5 to 5'7 at most

Don't mind the ignorant fools, everybody is "gay" to them. I believe in "it takes one to know one"

There is NO way Iyanya is up to 5'11. He is 5'5 to 5'7 at most

Y.Tee said...

Phewww Linda,you are finished #Rollseyes.

HaroldWrites said...

Naija man open leg, una complain. Ronaldo open leg, una clap for am. Yeye people. And all those 'spitting' he is short, make una post una pix,abeg. Oh, make una no try am oh. Internet go go on strike! *****hehehe******.... And by the way, in his vid, he was dancing a particular dance (etighi). That doesn't mean he is girlish or gay. Abi Terry G na imbecile?(After the free madness dance)

THE POSING LOOKS CHILDISH, HE COULD HAVE ADDED A LITTLE MORE SWAG!!!!!!!!!!

PLEASE IS HE MODELLING OR SOMETHING THAT LOOKS LIKE IT????

ENOUGH OF THE HARASSMENT!!!!!!!!!!

nice pics linda! go girl!.hi all, check out more pics of iyanya on my blog linda. its fabproserv.blogspot.com

You people are too funny,too funny.infact too special,so if a guy knows how to dance well,he's gay? Oh then chris brown,M.J,usher and the likes also are? I don't know the kind of brain y'all share when you get here but please its depressing.sitting behind a computer to make false assumptions about someone.oh! Chineke

HE LOOKS LIKE CHIMPANZEE

Anabel said...

plsss what kind of akpuruka are u looking for if dis hotty is womanly in ureyes?....#raiseseyebrow

what are you idiots talking about, in every african tribe, even nigerian tribes women and men dance similar, there is a few dance gender specific, but not the majority. Second I believe western homosexual activities and knowledge is beginning to ruin our innocent traditions. God forbid bad things, but i love my iyanya any day, and for those thinking his gay, why dont you try him for bed and tell us. There is nothing wrong with singers crossing over and doing other things in the entertainment industry. Tuface tried acting and i hearsay that peter okoye go try acting too, its all part of being in the entertainment industry because its wise to try other arts, you never know you might be more successful in one. I wish there were more companies, clothing and television wise that marketed our celebrities more. We forget that inorder for our entertainment industry to be a success that we need all the media houses and businesses involved.

Dude is packing some heat down low!!!!

I av slept with him before, he even gave me a head...we dated for a bit...he is a player and a dog....pretends he is madly in love ...and he is untidy...dirty calabar boy

is this not brother iyanya from holy trinity choir. na wa o, who am i to judge anyway

Is he bow legged

BUFF midget. LOL LOL LOL LOL - double ewww

sexiest said...

wat is dat bulge beneath d pant?? na so e big reach? cant take mi eyes off it....still starin..

I likey!!!!

And is that the best underwear he could come up with? Shame!

Agreed he's well endowed but what's up with his quarter to 4 eyes?? Lwkmd!

He must have been spending too much time in the gym. all this abs things are already getting 'long', when hes not modelling for an underwear commpany. follow me on twitter @Adetoyese4 and visit www.toyese-balogun.blogspot.com

e be like iyanya get 'quarter past 4' eyes oo.. Great body wiv short arms! Looks good tho,buh those opened legs! I comment my reserve

hahaha,he looks cool thou

does he have to open his legs wide like that? being sexy isnt do or die

Shame to all the fat people dissing this poor guy ... smh

he looks like a monkey -__-

Please go seatdown in de middle of atlantic ocean..bring ya head outta ur bf or gf ass!

ONE said: abeg there's nothing feminine about iyanya. He's a really cool dude. He dances that way cos most people from that part of the country are blessed with flexibility.FYI...He is so straight. if you want to confirm, pls leave your wife,girlfriend or sister with him and see if something will not happen.

udontexpect said...

loool these comments tho, buh why did he open his legs naa anyways i dont think he is gay and etighi is a native dance pls and it is cooooooool!

I always thought iyanya is sexy. From d first time I saw the kukere video. All you hating on the eyes, go hug transformer. You just can't help but wonder how much he's packing down there!! Short or not!!!

my eyes are really focused down there... mhenn his rilly loaded oo ! would like to check it out.. Sexxxy

na lie na socks he put dere,it's not even appetizing mtcheww

L O Effing L! what is diz plix!! lool dude might as well do the splits! whats with the open legs pose! and the squinty eye! smh! loool

chu chu said...

hi every body ,
i do not see why iyanya should be an issue here .linda uploads his pix and all that is expected is to compliment his pix.this whole gay/hateful talk is unnnecessary and if iyanya is gay or straight is no bodies buisness.this is the first close pix i have ever seen off.
iyanya if your listening there must be something about you thats special that make people go HAY WIRE.am a corporate GUY,straight freaking good looking and very married.
PLEASE PEOPLE NOT ALL GOOD LOOKING GUYS ARE GAY.

na hair full the boxers jo!

Lwkmd,player,dog,untidy,dirty calabar boy.all for my iyanya,God catch u.why u no close ya leg?u too are a dog as it only takes one to knw another.mtshewwwww!!!

Aduke-L said...

Oh goshhh!! I cant believe someone said Iyanya looks like a monkey!! O_O...@Anon,May 31, 2012 7:11 AM!! SMH clearly ur very miserable cos thats a BIG LIE!!!Waka!!!

Iyanya is handsome n that body is smoking simplez!! His cross-eye is very sexcee to me. 'Kukere' banging ass song n video!!

How else is someone supposed to dance to a song like Kukuere? He's manly jare.. I'm pretty sure he was spreading his legs to reduce d bulge. If he stands straight,everything would show...lol. Quite a package.. Hahahaha

Best comment...its apparent these people come on here to discover other people's sexuality...I'd advice you dicover yours first

marv said...

Wats with his right hand? Dats by d way sha.....d top right pic tho...sexay stuff......plus y'all sayin he's gay, nada, dts ow we dance in calabar.....both male nd female...

marv said...

Lol...he seems 2 b less conscious of his right hand....buh d top right pic tho...hot stuff....plus y'all, dere,s nufin rong with the way he dances...dts ow we dance in calabar....male nd female

HIS PENIS IS JUST TOO BIG JHOOR.....I COULD MASTURBATE WIT HIS PICTURE ALL DÆ

Hahaha these photos are F'n hilarious! IfThe shoot had been themed maybe we would have made better sense of it, I personally think he's trying too hard to be sexy here. If he was a bit more unassuming , yes! As for his sexuality... Hmmmm someone should ask vixen, she probably would have answers to that question

Hahah..wots even funny is hw guys luv nude fotos these days..i av my verdict sha..any guy goin nude on his 1st-3rd yr career upliftment is GAY...nyc pic sha

I love my Daddy... everything about his phyisical is besides the point. He is a truly genuine and caring man. Whom God has Blessed, No man can curse.

perfectdiva921 said...

a lot Haters & Jealousy ppl dey here...Love evrything abt him & his dance moves are unique

JJC .COM said...

He luk hanson an gud in terms of music, pls if u dy vex abt iyayan pix an d talent god gav 2 him i beg u pls go an huk daff triller i am JJC .COM call 08175459335 iyayan my guy continue dy blow ur pix til desamber enemy huk triller.

JJC .COM said...

Kil ur sef if u no lik he's pix pls or go an hulk triller pls.

Mehn nice comments, dis whole gay thingy is cloudn d way some nigerians reason..

I also think he "might" be gay. But if you like him and his music you shouldn't be saying that in public out loud, first because for some people the term "gay" is an insult and second because you don't want people to start harassing him about that since being gay is not accepted in Africa, at least for now. It's not a disease though and it's not a choice to be that way. If a man likes men and a woman likes women it's none of your business. Live your life and leave him alone.

If someone is sexy and talented that doesn't mean he's gay even though most gay people are.

I think hez cool Gay or not. Besides it takes 1 to kw 1

Dave said...

dancing and behaving girlish isnt a big deal

The girl who said she slept with him neva knew he was dirty until when he used and dumped her because of her stupid character. Iyanya u rook