Tweet of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 May 2012

Tweet of the day

This Kelly Handsome is sha always fighting somebody. Kilode, fine boy? He used to be an artiste under Kennis Music

62 comments:

looooooool... i peed at "love me as a father"

Choiii....pele kelly. U suppose know nau. See tuface own too

LOOOOOOOOOOL!

LPS said...

This guy is full of trouble sef..wetin!

Hasnt this boy been in nigeria all these years???!!! FOOL!!!

Tuface complained of same thing. Upcoming artistes beware!

Dave1 said...

Pèlè Kelly...Ogadinma,inugo? Bt d tweet is in present continuous broda,is kenny stil 'scandalizing' u? Take heart!...Drez only 1 kelly i knw sha....R.Kelly! Hehehehe

This guy is full of scandal jor! He shd go and sit! Apart from maga don pay he sang wat else does he knw! Tramp!

I guess they did something to him, he's just expressing how he feels.

HRHTega1 said...

Hmmmnn...nkan bé!

And that's why he tries to start up beef with other artistes to raise his "career"

Juliet said...

Dear Kelly, u are responsible for 100% of ur success or failure in life, stop making excuses for U̶̲̥̅̊r failure,2face and many other artist were with the same Label. Instead of focusing on making ur career better, u chose to diss other artist, jst listen to MI's sincere advice,get a job, get a new name or get a kicks in ur head or betterstill, get a life *ROTFLMAO*

My Take said...

Blood of Jesus! See yansh opening. But why do artists do these to themselves and this is not only in naija o. Even here in yankee they openly blast themselves. Kelly dear, sometimes especially in that naija, na turn by turn. Naijas were not feeling you so there isnt much kenny could have done. Keep it moving or better yet pass the mic mennnnn

Momen said...

...Controversial Kelly Handsome. Choc boys, defunct Mo'hits crew and Kennis Music. "Nwannem nwoke, onye ka gi na ya dizi na-mna?" Just listened to your song my Queen though and am so loving it...." Ndi Iro Karia, ebugara ufodu mnanya"

Mzcream said...

linda sef....dis is not d 1st complaint abt kenny. infact, d entire kenny music....mtschew!

Mena UkodoisReady said...

LWKM, very deep words o! It seems TWITter is the place to be o! lol!

But come, why are artistes under kekekekekennis music always having issues?

A lady, her predicament and her friends--> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/05/lifes-choice-1.html

Ahmed said...

Kelly Hansome, I sympathise with you. Forget Kenny Ogungbe. Trust me with your career, bank account, pin number, your women, and I will not show you hell, chop your money, scandalize you and enslave you, too much. For 99.9% of everything you earn, I can be your mannager. Trust me, I'm far much more better than any manager you can ever find. They are all greedy. So, call me with you account details, pin number and password for online banking.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

seems old wounds haven't healed..seems cos of that fallout..he lost out on money and music biz..couldn't have been easy for him to get booked for shows...which i heard is more like a Mafia Clique!!

His a troubled child he needs help! Always in a fight.. Grow up n get a life man! U̶̲̥̅̊ suck

ogunu n'afio ozo kwa Kelly? I loooove me some Kelly Handsome...i think he's quite underrated actually.

Linda, u never know what truly went down sha.

Ewoooo trouble dey oh

NecFix said...

I don't get it...which career exactly is he talkin 'bout? Dude must have huge ego issues. Always fighting with everyone in the industry. He needs to chill. Seriously.

Miss Pepeye said...

Kelly it serves you right. You saw that TuFace ran from him, yet you submittd ur destiny into the hands of that man with inferiority complex and permanent egg in his cheeks. You're now lamenting.

Lmaoooo Kenny almost fucked Tuface up. Kelly boo, do the best you can to leave Kenny because your music career is almost non-existent. You must make a name for yourself sharp sharp because the industry is not waiting for anyone.

Lmfaooo..ds dude needs 2 chill 4 realzzz

Why people dey talk like say Kelly hansome be fluke.

Kelly still dey release hot singles.

He released one for his grandmom and it was one of his best.

http://www.notjustok.com/2012/04/08/premiere-kelly-hansome-mama/

His most song now dey bang for every where.

http://www.notjustok.com/2012/05/28/kelly-hansome-my-queen-ghetto/

Listen to ghetto and rate it.

If una no know wetin una go talk, make una keep quiet.

If kelly hansome is os irrelevant, why did MI shoot a video just to diss Kelly hansome?

No matter how they try, kelly Hansome go still dey relevant for the industry.

As for kenny, dem be career killer!

I never see people wey make am for their record label.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

So who will save jaywon????..*sadface

Download Cupid ball,bebe nlo or any of his new singles and u will knw kelly is one of d best in Nigeria. dey av nt given him his release letter yet,dey also want him to sign anoda 7yrs agn! Just left Nigeria to d US in some few days ago, I LUV U KELLY!

It will be Jaywon's turn too.

CC said...

But Kenny does infact cheat and steal from his artists. I know Kelly Handsome is usually a toublemaker, but he's quite right about this Kenny

You r a darling, Juliet. I've said it all. No more comment, pls. End of story

LyricalMessiah said...

I actually still like this guy more than most nigerian artist in terms of making music.. But he needs to know war is not the answer... Pple you fight got the key to either make u or break you!!!

Ahmedi!!!!..."Much more better"????
Correct yourself jare.

I pity the likes of Jaywon, Minjin and juhel or whatever he calls himself. They will remain perpetual slaves forever. Tuface ran, Olu Maintain ran away to. These young boys should better zap o before it is too late. As for Kelly, I really liked the guy when he came out, he is truly talented. I wish he did not have to bad mouth all those guys life for better for am now.

losky said...

And Goldie too! Who will save Goldie?

Ure a veryyyyyyyy big fool,if u dnt know wat happened STFU beta still google is ur friend.dey had a contarct n kenny has refused to dissolve it,kenny has also gone to all d marketers in alaba to tell dem not to accept any of hz works dats y hz tied!ewu gambia like u.kenny also asked all d media houses not to play hz music dat is why he releases singles online n ofcourse how doz he make money off music online.biko dnt say wat u dnt knw before thunder will strike u dead!and no im nor kelly handsome am a concerned person dat has been followin hz musical career!

cynosure faces said...

Mumu.....lol.....learn frm oda pple's mistakes nt urs! Y do u fink tuface is no lnger wif him nd d only 'artiste' dey av nw is d talentless jaywon nd of cos old mama KSB

Yetinde said...

As 4 mi o,des guys make pple,i t is how u manage urself dat matters,tetuila went places,eedris nko,2face nko,im go places nw.na kelly hansome be d p,sè na only him dem dey rip off ni?he shld park well jarè..

I hate people that don't have their say in life. U must say what linda said to belong. Name three detailed troubles u are aware of. Mtschew..

Thanx Duke. Don't mind all these people that follows the crowd. If nothing was done to him, y wil he complain @ his age? Dats y many people die in silence because of useless critics like Linda n co

for ur mind, u don punch am abi? The load of crap u wrote is meant for u agbaya julliet

obiLondon said...

Go and sing Bongo Music.

Lol @Teju... That one looks hapless. Like he's ЂąppƔ with the 50 naira, 100 naira he's seeing there.

you no dey tire?

Get a life guy, they brought u out from nowhere nd made ur song acceptable to d populace, do u knw hw many guys out there who are far-far beta than u are but are not even as half popular as u are. This guy gave u fame yet u still speak ill about him, this just showed that u are an irresponsible actand ungrateful conceated fool

Blogtoto said...

Rotfl@ 'permanent egg in his cheeks'.That'll explain why his breath stank like rotten eggs.

Yeah, we would save Jaywon! Kelly Handsome always struck me as a sad and bitter person, so I see where all that anger was coming from

Pick yourselve up and move on. Its never too late to start over again. And he actually has better songs than some modern day naija crap I hear around.

Kennis sef

U r a complete retard,ode!google z ur friend go and find out why dey r not in good terms.bitter soul!

Wat do u do when a DON in d industry blockes ur way by telling media houses and marketers not to accept ur work?pls wat will u do?

Dis babe ur just a notice me!ode.

Blogtoto said...

Kelly sometimes silence his golden.See as u dey show urself up 4 lib.Rotfl@ 'concerned person dat has been followin hz musical career'

Blogtoto said...

@ Kenny,try concieted even or is d egg affecting ur speech sorry ur writing?

Blogtoto said...

Kelly sometimes silence his golden.See as u dey show urself up 4 lib.Rotfl@ 'concerned person dat has been followin hz musical career'

I Meant in back in 2008 in DC, he threw a party for his new album back then...his actually a very quite guy and very sexy in person as well..*wink wink

Forget about,na so dem be.

okonkwo chuks said...

Shut Up FOOL! What do u knw? Kelly 1st dissed MI, and MI was wise not to mention kellys name in d reply song..Moreover, kennis music helps artistse but only in d way of fame and not physical cash....How about jaywon,eedris and even tuface, dey all gained fame under Kennis music...so shut up if u dnt have sumtine reasonable to say...KELLY IS JUST LOOKING FOR PUBLICITY

Blocks*

It's Kennis music again!

D'breezyone said...

It'sKennis again!

R u kidding me!!u call dat career?I can easily tell u to rap about fried fish....

DEEFLAMEZ said...

1. KENNIS MUSIC NA THIEF
2. KELLY 'LEG-SOME HAS PERSONAL ISSUES AND LACKS SELF-ESTEEM (BOTH HIGH & LOW)
3. I WISH THEM GOOD LUCK JARE

*swallows fufu*

@willadebo

temi said...

Lol. Y are u guys attacking her. This blog is really a place to laugh until you can't hold your stomach.