Uche Jombo secretly weds? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 May 2012

Uche Jombo secretly weds?

That's according to Stella Dimoko Korkus. Here's how she's reporting it...
Thespian Actress Uche jombo has quit the single ladies club right under our noses! Whilst the rumour was ripe with tales of the actress planning to wed a certain 'chi.boy' whom she came out propmtly to deny,the actress left people wondering whart she was up to and took the next Available flight out to wed her full blooded American boyfriend.......Handsome Knight in shining armour!
With this Marriage conducted in New york,U che has just become the wife of an American and has a new name.....Mrs Uche Jombo-R. The actress is presently on honeymoon!
Stella is known to give correct gist, so maybe it's true...but below is something Uche tweeted after hearing about her supposed marriage.
Who do you believe?

44 comments:

Uche jombo married for American Green Card. Simples. After she gets what she wants, she will drop the American man. Ini Edo will do same once she gets her American Green Card. Business women, na wa for all of you.

Professor X said...

She tweeted this after the Chi-boy rumour. It isn't a recent tweet.I believe she got married.

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Wo so wu is lying? Y is she twisting everytin? If shez married congrats if shez nt y'all shud gt ur fact right. Pass d mic joo!

mary gift said...

Which one person go believe naw, saw this same post on tweeter about an hour ago that's on naija pals forum. Anyways on a serious note I really don't blame her at all if she doesn't want her wedding loud then so be it, no every desires a shouting wedding, some do, while some don't ..........

I donKt believe this pls Uche can't just married like that without anyone knowing about this? Haba Linda.

Janded said...

Uche. It is a joyful thing why would she hide it???

Nkem said...

Abegi,al dis celebs gist don tire me....buh if she really did get married,i c no reason y she wuld kip it a secret.

Terrence. said...

It's funny how all dis bloggers all quote Stella for news, while her looks like no body ever visits it.

Congrats!

The girl is not going to marry a non naija.

Rockstar said...

Yes married (Marrying) to a Puerto Rican in Puerto Rico!We all know. It's a shu shu affair

I rili wish stella dimoko will find a proper job!all she does is harass celebs! Imagine! U don't have d facts but bcos of lack of wetin to write,you just publish such an idle story! God abeg oh! Some mothers do have them.

Blackknight! said...

Dear Linda my future wife (God willing),
I will love and cherish you forever, rub your back when you have a bad day, run my fingers through your hair when you can't sleep, and wear a sleep apnea machine if I snore too loud. All I ask is that you are capable of making Chicken and Asparagus... and also don't mind that I am a comic geek and Sci - Fi nerd.... LOVE YOU!

As for Uche Jombo's wedding, YES she is going to marry her Puerto Rican bf in Puerto Rico. Thought the date is 27th May, didn't know it's already done.It's not news honey..we all know.And we wish her the best.Our actresses are raising the bar these days.....

Professor X said...

Wow. Your mentality is astonishing. I cannot help but applaud this particular brand of stupidity. Bravo.

If shez married or not, wats ur business? Its her life. If she wants to keep it Private is, its her choice. Does she have to hold a mic n'tell u all?

BLOGLORD said...

She marry o, she no marry o. every mallam with im kettle.
next gist!

Hmmm prof. Are you that old that U̶̲̥̅̊ can't see 13 MAY! At the top right corner?.....of course its a recent tweet.

temi said...

Omo I d fear ds u english. Welldone ooooo

OnileEre! said...

Lol. Ironically enough she's like the closest to them and has the most dirt on them. If not that she doesnt stay in naija dem for don beat am tire

OnileEre! said...

Lol. Ironically enough she's like the closest to them and has the most dirt on them. If not that she doesnt stay in naija dem for don beat am tire

Bloglord lol
Chikito

OnileEre! said...

Eewo! Linda another Terryteddy don come o. Where's that guy sef?

My thoughts exactly :/

I do not give a fuck!

doll (retired blogger) said...

i believe she is married to. some people were saying pueto rico. however, congrats and happy married life

Ikoabasi said...

So much blunder!

Professor X said...

*adjusts goggles*

''Omo I d fear ds u english. Welldone oooo''..... And we no dey fear your own right?, remove the log in your eye before removing the spec in anothers eye.

Uche Jombo and Stella are like 5 and 6 so this story is true.

In ur eagerness to prove ur superior knowledge,u jst ended up looking stupid.Fool.

Me too. I fear o,no b small.

Maxwell said...

Not how Far but how well,she is known for encomium so she doesn't send blogging like that,we know her wella,,here people comment 20 times with anonymous and different IDs

Omar said...

She is known everywhere ,she first broke the tuface Annie wedding news n peeps said it was a lie and now our eyes open to find out it was true

Uche jombo is getting married 16th of may. So what she tweeted is right cos she aint married yet. Was wondering why Linda had not carried this gist.

Ehen as i was saying, ride on Uche we love you.

Linda try and get all ur aproko nollywood stars to take pics of the wedding and abeg, tell them to take their angry faces as well. lwkmd

@Professor X, am so loving you for this timely responce. Talk about an Itiboribo with class.

kel said...

U don't give a fuck den y did u comment ode.

Nigerian Jobs said...

Whether she marry congrats,Whether she no marry,Na who e concern.

Me this marriage stories I don't believe

Instead of carryn gist about how these celebs got or are goin or wanna get married why dont you try and find yours let oda journalists carry gist of your own or beta still you carry gist of wen you invitn us.well am so much available to marry you

She is not married yet. She is getting married on Saturday in puerto-rico

Starn said...

congrats 2 ha if its really true.

Why would you give a fuck? Who wants to collect your fuck?

Thespian followed by the word actress. Stella no dey use words way pass your power hunny.