Photos from the Launch of Malta Guinness low sugar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 May 2012

Photos from the Launch of Malta Guinness low sugar

Guinness Nigeria Plc officially launched the much anticipated Malta Guinness Low Sugar; a new lower sugar variant of Nigeria’s favourite Malt drink we all know, at a thrilling event that held on the 17th May 2012, at The Darlington Hall in Lagos. Please continue...

Wow, they had Dolapo Oni as MC for the event and what a great job she did. Personally, Kaffi’s performance was mind blowing. She truly rocked the place. And we also felt the energy from Brymo too. The part that made me laugh the hardest was when Robin Van Persie spoke in pidgin! “Make una get ready” he said. Overall, it was fun and Malta Guinness Low Sugar entered the market successfully. And there were loads of Malta Guinness Low Sugar to taste; great tasting, no compromise on quality, smooth texture and I especially loved it cold. I think Malta Guinness Low Sugar will become a drink of choice for those who care about their health and wellbeing but still want the refreshment and top of the world goodness, energy and vitality that Malta Guinness provides. So go out and try one. Meanwhile, here are some of the pictures from the event for you to view. I think they speak volumes. New Malta Guinness Low Sugar became available in stores and bars across Nigeria from yesterday, 17th May. Enough said:

17 comments:

First

Nice, but seeing Kafy dance just reminds me of *return of Jenifa*

BLOGLORD said...

kaffi back on the dance floor. or is she not the one am looking at?
*taking off my glasses to clean*

Ezems said...

You should have got RVP's pictures in the event nah.

please,could you provide a link for the dance and RVP's speech?

Austin sunday said...

Nice drink.

Janded said...

Good for Kaffi. she looks fab just months after having the baby.

Cent said...

Linda abeg,give us the link to RvP's speech/jingle/advert abeg..

Nice. Would love to hear or see RVP speak pidgin hehehe. The man sure has a lot of worshippers in Naija. Way to go!
However, if they stop the highly sugary version, they would lose a fan in my gf.

I don't want diet malta! I want my Malta full of sugar jare! Let me handle it!

Lol... Linda they should pay extra to have you write the blurb yourself, this looks so contrived, it's not even funny...

Abeg which body lotion is Kaffee using, she's sure glowing even after childbirth...Choi!!!i like

Abeg what body lotion is Kaffi using?She sure looks radiating and glowing especially after childbirth. Choi!!! i like and i want

Kaffi is a freak of nature. Back to her svelte physique. Nice one girl! But I hate to imagine how hard u were hitting the gym/dancefloor to achieve this

sherilyn said...

But who are the ladies in d tank top (last picture) dey look somehow

sure this is goin to be a suitable drink for me as i av always love to cut my intake of sugar by al means nd 2 evry1 wants to also do so. Go for MALTA low sugar.

deekay said...

Every time there's a dance crap going on. You guys will never be like the americans..lol u guys always suck...jeezz! dance cultural dance or smthn. Even that erm..keffy person sef..lmao! nigerians oohhhh chineke!!! shit shit shit!! go watch some utube vids or something. Heck, grab a Honey dvd.