Her breast looks so disgusting...I may have a different opinion if any of the other had shown their boobs rather than that..."Shio" . The thing is not even tempting at all
lindaaaaaaa ha ha ha abeg join me laf na...who be dat battered , brainless, beer belly,attention seekin ,local champ in d middle ????pls tell her 2 pack it in ..even my great granny's boobs look beta dan dat.... Yeye girl pls linda post this o
I can bet they are trying to portray some sleazy runs gals in the movie....epic fail as usual.Thats the problem with NAIja movies and these waves of gob gob bigs gals tins.they all get on my nerves.look at their ashy knuckles,bad cheap overused 'Brazilian' hair,tacky makeup,motherly faces,fat knees and geisha like faces.who makes these people up?they end up looking like under paid runs gals with no class..........shit is disgusting.portly ladies. Wen you go to proper spots on the island and decent parts of Abuja ,you see real runs gals who look respectable and chic.simple and classy.im not glorifying runs but people shud look decent and healthy.not stubby,sappy and discolored abeg
Why una dey complain ? When you should be commending those girls for trying to take the *lunatic* @ the middle to the nearest psychiatric hospital... Hmmnn !! Abi person wey get sense dey wear tightis and bra go mainroad ? Judos to those artistes Jarey.
It's not Funke Adesiyan oh, she's not this big and dark. Must be one of those i-will-do-anything-for-a-role wannabe actresses. Idiot gbogbo, radarada unlimited!
This girls are just clueless of what they want to do with their life ashawos. & that one in the middle looks & smells like a pig think she needs jesus christ in her life
Loooool..im sure in d movie she was a heavy runz gurl ashi and whn all her jazz backfired she started runnin mad,naked! Hehehehehe they rili got d ryt gurl 2play d role!#big,dirty,i-must-be-bigz kinda gurl! Hahahah chi-moooooooooooo
am damn sure i'v seen dat face.....*in dip tots*.....o yes i cnt b mistaken.....she featured in local porn...that was translated in tick ijebu igbo version of d yoruba lang.....*SMH*
Linda don't you think we can start a champagne/rally/retreat(some outreach)on how ladies should dress?? This madness is getting out of hand. Ladies that run around half dressed really think its "sexy". This is a major problem!
Anon May 19, 2012 7:59 PM, what's eating you up? You are still mad that I quelled that vile rumour your evil self was intent spreading. hehehehe, Eranko!
You need to see a specialist for this your chronic painment disease.
There is an age for everything. No be the girl wey do expose be d only person with wahala. What of the other matrons wey be like say d cloth wan explode for dem body? Wahala dey.
76 comments:
such a disgrace. posing for photo in that manner. even if it was at the fun of the moment.
u look cheap girl
Nobody.
Ewwwwww....cozy's sista.must u show ur boobs to be noticed...ode oshi.
AH!!!!! Na wa oo,and na she pose pass.....mtcheeww
A nobody, dts y she wants to be noticed. SMFH
She's a wanna be.
Dirty tin
Linda haba pls give us peace this saturday afternoon. U want people to unleash the dragons..... :D
Sikiratu looks like a fish here. Got no words for the boobsy in the middle. Issorai
This would soon get Tribal..despite not all being from the same Tribe!!
she luks dirty
She didn't show the sweaty breats fully nah.
Come on! Looks like Saidi Balogun's ex-girlfriend who is supposed to be engaged, Funke Adesiyan.
Her breast looks so disgusting...I may have a different opinion if any of the other had shown their boobs rather than that..."Shio" . The thing is not even tempting at all
No b say d boobs yellow n fine sef...abeg shift!!!
A waka pass
That boobs is screaming STD..!!! Very disgusting..plz close up
Height of immorality.dts y most of dem end up marrying anoda woman's hubby.Yeye girl.
lindaaaaaaa ha ha ha abeg join me laf na...who be dat battered , brainless, beer belly,attention seekin ,local champ in d middle ????pls tell her 2 pack it in ..even my great granny's boobs look beta dan dat.... Yeye girl pls linda post this o
story story...story
once upon a time a girl bent forward to show some boobs, and all the her belly followed...-end :P
I don't want to live on this planet anymore-__-
I don't blame ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ lady,only those who posed with her. She wouldn't know that Ȋ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ is disgusting
All of them look wayward to be sincere. This is what our film industry is becoming
Razzness on another level
I can bet they are trying to portray some sleazy runs gals in the movie....epic fail as usual.Thats the problem with NAIja movies and these waves of gob gob bigs gals tins.they all get on my nerves.look at their ashy knuckles,bad cheap overused 'Brazilian' hair,tacky makeup,motherly faces,fat knees and geisha like faces.who makes these people up?they end up looking like under paid runs gals with no class..........shit is disgusting.portly ladies.
Wen you go to proper spots on the island and decent parts of Abuja ,you see real runs gals who look respectable and chic.simple and classy.im not glorifying runs but people shud look decent and healthy.not stubby,sappy and discolored abeg
Folded tommy.fat knees.do these people exercise at all.lazy actresses
Dey luk locate nd dirty joor
QF
Why r dey all wearin a frown...d middle idiot dt attempted smiling luks horribl WTH
ONOME says.......
Cover them up both ur breast and that gob of abdominal protuberance.You look dirty
Why una dey complain ? When you should be commending those girls for trying to take the *lunatic* @ the middle to the nearest psychiatric hospital... Hmmnn !! Abi person wey get sense dey wear tightis and bra go mainroad ? Judos to those artistes Jarey.
Lmao..
Wicked u..
It's not Funke Adesiyan oh, she's not this big and dark. Must be one of those i-will-do-anything-for-a-role wannabe actresses. Idiot gbogbo, radarada unlimited!
This girls are just clueless of what they want to do with their life ashawos. & that one in the middle looks & smells like a pig think she needs jesus christ in her life
Loooool..im sure in d movie she was a heavy runz gurl ashi and whn all her jazz backfired she started runnin mad,naked! Hehehehehe they rili got d ryt gurl 2play d role!#big,dirty,i-must-be-bigz kinda gurl! Hahahah chi-moooooooooooo
Disgusting....... Na low self esteem dey worry her..... Simeon try to snap wit her. #anyama
Lmao...u re wicked oo.
She is "Agba ofifo"(empty barrel)
I have no idea! Bet why d mad pose??
looking like one of these filty yoruba side chicks
Classless ...
I can almost smell her mouth
Rotflmaoooooo!!!!I ve died so many tyms!hilarious!!!
Don'τ̅ blame her blame the .....
SHE FIT USE THOSE BOOBIES KILL MOSQIUTO.
www.MakeMoneyNaija.blogspot.com
Pass the boobs joor!
am damn sure i'v seen dat face.....*in dip tots*.....o yes i cnt b mistaken.....she featured in local porn...that was translated in tick ijebu igbo version of d yoruba lang.....*SMH*
Her breast luk lk a goat own
No!!! She looks stupid and mad...... Rubbish
Word!
The girl in d middle is actually FATIMAH, d wannabe idiot unlimited of the year.
She's just a stupid wanna be who's desperately seeking for attention.
Mid-morning recess between punters. Prostitutes (I'm sorry, "actresses") on recess. Smh.
The girl in the middle has a shallow brain. she is not alright and should be taken to a psychiatric doctor.
GO BABY...........GO BABY.............Go!!GO. Nne e hot!!!!!!!!
It's pple like u that make girls bleach thr skins..must boobs be 'yellow' for them to be attractive? Mtchew...abeg pack it jor.
D celebs in d pix are clothed, so who is dis wanna be Oshi!!! And she's so dirty, am dark skinned but dis is just Crayyy!
This chick must be nuts or maybe she didn't knw the pishure wld go viral.msthewwwww
Linda don't you think we can start a champagne/rally/retreat(some outreach)on how ladies should dress?? This madness is getting out of hand. Ladies that run around half dressed really think its "sexy". This is a major problem!
u be fool,mumu....
RAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Am sure d boobs are exposed for d conductors of dis world,xoxo classless. HERBEE
LMAO!!! Bet y evils na?! :(
Lmaooooo!! Hahahaha!!! :D
*pass d boobs*..ROTFL!! :D
Anon May 19, 2012 7:59 PM, what's eating you up? You are still mad that I quelled that vile rumour your evil self was intent spreading. hehehehe, Eranko!
You need to see a specialist for this your chronic painment disease.
Is this who Doris Simeon is hanging with that makes her not to focus on her marriage. Too razz.
Those breasts are plain nasty, cover them up, go and do some exercise. Linda, u beta post my comment bcos you have been blocking it.
very wack.....if you get my drift.
As I read through the comments it dawns on me that Nigerians are very hateful people.
Real fool and mumu.what's wit d yoruba nonesense!
Well said! Thumbs up...
There is an age for everything. No be the girl wey do expose be d only person with wahala. What of the other matrons wey be like say d cloth wan explode for dem body? Wahala dey.
One word: "PROSTITUTE"
youruba girls and their sheer lack of class...mcheeew!
please whats the title of the movie. would like to see the role they all played.
who are these local champions, abeg pass the mic
wow...does she know the whole world can see this...even if they were all drunk or on crack...this is traumatizing :(
Those dat pose wit her were mad and,senseless like her,,taken a pix in d public like dat?
total disgrace to womanhood.get a lyf