Kanye to appear in Season 7 of Keeping Up With The Kardashians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 May 2012

Kanye to appear in Season 7 of Keeping Up With The Kardashians

Kim K has confirmed that her new beau, Kanye West, will appear in season 7 of her reality show, Keeping Up With The Kardashians. What she said to E! News about Kanye's appearance on the show:
I'm not going to be taking a bubble bath and drinking champagne or on a sex swing [on camera] like Khloé and Lamar do. If we are having dinner and he does show up, I'm sure we're not going to go, 'Stop the cameras!'
Season 6 - a husband. Season 7 - a high profile boyfriend. Season 8 - ???

50 comments:

This family is somethin else. Now this is their new strategie of makin money. Kris (fairy tale wedding) n'now kanye. I thought kanye was bright, but iv just realised that hez a big mumu. After season7, kim's'gonna dump him for sure. Nxt jay z

Season 8....back t square 1...Reggie Bush!!!Lookin fwd t watchin Kanye wtout all d glitz n glam so t spk

Linda nice question but i'm so happy she is with a Man now not one that wants to make sure he is seen as a man

jojoophina said...

season 8>>>> Linda Ikeji as best-friend

I'm expecting comments from people.
Sad that y'all are buried deep in Kim KarTRASHians arse. Kim KarTRASHian is famous for her sex tape and 95% of the American population wants that damn Reality show off air. imDB rating: 2.7/10. That says a lot. Unfortunately, many of thee will see me as a "Hater" but I merely speak the truth. You need to wake up. I know all these because that's where I live

hehe.. I dey laff!

Claire said...

Break up

season 8...a baby

mary gift said...

A baby on d way, if marriage won't work then parenting would show work the magic .....

She will use him and dump him again just d same she used Kris H. I wish I can be useing all these sturbon naija men like that oh! Poor Kanye I pity him.

17yearz old bf....

Shioor,i'd rather watch fuji house of commotion!

bluemagic said...

Chei,lyn tak am easy oh...go kim,do wateva makes u hapi

Lobatan... As if we did not know that all will end there
**sips petrol and takes a smoke**

Lobatan## Season 8 gbaa ni na dat 1 be Coming soon grab ya copy NoWWW (*in Iweka rd Onitshas voice) BTW wat does she mean by like Khloe nd Lamar do!! They re married yea and stil married Ma am!

Cee_Bill said...

Hmmm! Her life is a show. This is sumn sheez gottn used to. Infact sheez no longa able 2 differentiate between reality and that drim lyf on ETv.
*Kipin my fingers crossed* I'm actually finkin Kimye mite turn out fine and well...or so,i wish

@anon 11;05..........you are truly a hater! american cable companies will never renew a show for another season if the ratings are low cos they will be losing money. the fact is people love to hate the kardashians and cant pull themselves away from the tv screen. the only person sleeping is you.
on another note, those calling Kanye names should have a rethink. a real man will date a girl despite what the world thinks of her. i have so much respect for both of them!

I wonder if all these celebrities took a bet on her and she's too dumb to think about it.

See wahala o, is it only 1 station that airs in this country you live in? If you don't like KUWTK, change the channel naa, infact, drop the mic

For someone who lives in the "country", I would expect that you understand how tv shows work. Its not necessarily how many people are tuned in, its the money they make ie from sponsors and endorsement deals. The kardashians have a ton of such deals and as long as these companies pay, they will air. As much as everyone hated jerry springer, how many years was it on for?

The solution is simple, have the paparazzi stop following them around, making them irrelevant and then maybe they will stop airing the show. Until then, drop the mic

Your president has just endorsed gay marriage, a sex tape is child's play compared to that. Sex sells for you guys, you should know that

Pinc_Viros said...

Lol! Her life, your entertainment...

kim watchout!! Kanye's gonna diss u soon in his song!!#dont 4get i toldu#

anti-kardashian said...

@Anon may 15, 10:54pm....JayZ ke? u want Beyonce to show her Crazy ni!!!...like she cant even try that side

Very well said, the kardashians will do anything to be famous.

Chika said...

Boring gist....waka pass. #passthemicLinda#

Dhayour Olorunwa said...

Imagine linda too dancing to kim beat,thats what she want.be in the news...damn i hate that b**th

Fake life,fake life.

Janded said...

The Kardashian are brilliant marketers. I should take a cue from them. Learn how to get a million hits on my blog.

http://abroadtales.blogspot.ca/2012/05/fascinating-various-kinds-of-sexuality.html

season 8 another wedding or probably baby rumour?? pathetic folks...they better go for deliverance pscheww

She'll dump kanye's gansta ass and date D'banj in season 8. Now that wouldn't be so bad.D'banj chopping the rotten cake eaten by the elders

season 8- the 36 hrs marriage followed by the divorce

BLOGLORD said...

SEASON 8.
She is got HIV. bed rest!

Y.Tee said...

I hope season 8 comes with a big belly or a baby at least. That one will keep her really busy. I wish them well.

DEEFLAMEZ said...

Yeah i go with Y.Tee...a real huge 'Oganigwe' belly...HeeHee

Season 8: she breaks up with Kanye and has a rebound lesbian rampage! LOL

Dont know how this is news.

Ode!! Kim's fairytale wedding nt kris. U dunno em n u spit shit. Judge n be judged

meg said...

i love kim and her family. they are good at what they do. from a sex tape to a celebrity making her millions. marry kanye west if u love him enof.it may work dis time am so addicted the show.it has taught me neva to give up on life.dnt mind some funny people in nija.they wont stop watching d show but they critize them all day long and can never be known.if u dislike something u stay away from it simple. some people sit down every day to watch it and then get angry.pls shut up nd enjoy it.keep rocking gal and making ur millions. muaah muaah.

Chinedu said...

me

GBAMM! Na u talk beta tin! All u critics i bet u live worse lives bt how would we know since u aint popular neither do u have papz followin u err where! Abeg make una park 4 corner!

who cares...yawn....

Abeg u guys free her. Na her life. She dey entertain u guys ..

Kris Jenner approved of Kimye relationship becos she wants Jayz and Beyonce to also feauture in the show since the couple are friends with Kanye, but Beyonce dosent wanna hear the name KIM and dosent want the Kardashian family near her.

Let me take this time out to.. *yawn*

lol linda that is a good question oo! mayb na baby go come_oh wait...kourtney alrdy has one on d way, well surprise us kimmy.
Although i jst wish dat she wud understand that public scrutiny is never d best for a young relationship, but oh well, who am i to get in d way of d kim-k drama :p

I just love all d comments LMFAO...ona no go kill persin oh

Naijabizcom said...

Both of them dey simile now ooo. I hope it last

sleemeto said...

am ere for just the comments

MINE said...

I be like say dis one go work out. All dem white boys own no dey work. I think d just got smarter black put a little effort on their r/ship. Watch n see dis will work out.

Season 8:The downfall of Kanye West