33 yr old US man fathers 30 children with 11 women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 May 2012

33 yr old US man fathers 30 children with 11 women

At just 33, Desmond Hatchett (pictured above) has thirty children with eleven different women. Nine of those children were born in the last three years.

Desmond's oldest child is 14, while the youngest is just a few months old. His story/situation came into limelight after he went to court this week asking for a break on child support. The state of Tennessee takes half his monthly payments and divides it up, which doesn't amount to much because he makes minimum wage. Some of his baby mamas get as little as $1.49 a month.

Desmond, who claims to know all the names, ages and birth dates of his children, said he had four kids in one year. Twice. He officially holds the record for most children in Tennessee.

He needs to do two things ASAP. 1. Get a vasectomy. 2. Start a reality show.

115 comments:

Hw many times does he have sex in a day?? **aMazed**

This guy must have a lot of game. I pray for game like that.

tith said...

What will $1.49 do for anyone. Mtchew

he should go 4 HIV test.

Necta Ekechukwu said...

STAT a reality show is more feasible

Na wa o

promise michealz said...

He is sick, I feel he needs help and d women havin dis kids are either mad, ignorant, illetrates or just plain dumb.in dis present day?gosh!!

Pls are d women havin these kidz charmed cos they shud com n meet me il clear those charmz! Lik Wtf?! And for d guy...heheheh u neva start! Na only court u dey go? Very soon na psychia u go enter! Idiettt!

Diva Coda said...

All of wuna wey dey shout for Tuface matter, i hope say wuna don see person him senior broda now all of wuna go swallow saliva!

You want a break eh? Keep that prick in your pants for starters! Asshole!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

I had a broad smile dat disappeared from my face immediately I saw dis post! Mcheeew! Stinking!!!

Hasn't this man heard of a condom before?

At least if e start reality show titled "33 year old me & my 30 kids" e go fit generate money to support them. #otan

I fink say na Chelsea story go pop up here, na This k-leg story come dey!#linda what tha hell are u waiting for o" In linking parks' Voice!

women they will always open not minding who is going inside there.lol

That is what the American welfare state has done to the black 'family'.

idiatt!! Talk about sowing your wild oats tho this one don pass sha. Na the women i blame sha

Planning on starting a cocoa farm? Why the labour force my brother? Or it could be a football team too

Amarachukwu said...

His thing must be what blacky described as 'sugastik'.

Stupid man!!!!!!! Maybe this is who 2face is copying........lol

Ah..Tuface better pass some pple..wen e c ds one,e wl clap for imself and say'I no even do too much,y dem come dey make noise'..NEKS

Am sure there is an annie waiting for him abi mtchewwwwwww rubbishment kmft

Iamlani said...

0_o

He nids 2 see a psychatrist!he's such a dumbass n d women re even more insane.is his penis gold plated or wat?n we r crucifyin tubaba wen his case is just a tip of d iceberg!lol!

chiefo said...

The guy shld also have d trophy for d most irresponsible father in d world, he does not know were to buy condom, infact d state shld cut off his dick sharing d salary is not enuf,@33 he has all those kids how many wil he have at 66, he must be a baby factory. D guy na dauda d hard nacker, am sure he sleeps inside, i pitty those girls, na bomboy no be man. Yeye fowl.

na Tuface mentor be this o, **okbye**

Pinc_Viros said...

Ife n'eme

Dude, are u allergic to condoms or rubber? This guy sure has something working for him as a player for some this women to have more than one child for him. This guy is black living in Tennessee, home of country music, i bet most of this women are white #justsayin. Get a vasectomy bro.

Humble Village Parrot said...

Oga weldone o...

D̶̲̥̅̊I̶̲̥̅̊§ guy i§ A̶̲̥̅ porn artist 4rm d male side...my view

Spirit of the bastard. That's the normal thing with akata..the women have no shame and the men even worse .....I can swear all these women know themselves and couldn't care less...so pathetic

Ewwww and all these women sleeping with him u have to no he has others kid no self respect woman wants a man like that ewwwwwwwwwwww

How is it possible surprised

Ken said...

Dis one na Tuface mentor na!!

ATOM said...

I support the reality show idea....he go hammer. Hehehehe

Baby mamas

Dhayour Olorunwa said...

mehn this guy na NNPC OO

Is he not scared of hiv? Women r funny sha. He is not even like drop dead gorgeous to start with

This one senior Tuface o. Doesn't he ever zip up? With this unprotected sex everywhere he needs to be checked for HIV.

shirley said...

Okay he is a pig but how dumb are the women who are still having unprotected sex with him? What will possess someone to be the 11th babymama? So tacky.

linda sef u bi amibor, abeg 4get dis 1 wey no dey tink......abeg find Uche jombo pix give us....i love u linda bt i love Uche pass.......lol

Linda, this is happenin right under our noses in naija too naa.how about Two baba, by the time he is fourty. His kids wld be about 25 and the baby mamas 10. Lepa shandy

He should be checked and arrested for abuse, perhaps some of those women he rapped them. Inspite of that, I think he is possessed with d demon of fornication, so he should meet a seasoned man of God for deliverance. God help our young sisters. Hmmmm!

Janded said...

How reckless can he be? Jeez does he have any spermatozoa left????

In the U.S anything is possible

God Damn!

TruSon said...

He should be forced to bring all the women into his house. Very irresponsible. If he can breed them, he should feed them...

1 word .......sharp shooter....lol

1 word ......sharp shooter....heheheheeheh

Chidoh Evulobi said...

The guy na otondo, and thoes women na olodo. See how person de put himself in trouble

He's cute. Ill do him too!!

guy fire down Jare, no body talk about tuface. we get our own for naija

But this is how some of our Nigerian men are.

His only problem is that he has been doing it without using any condom! U the crucifier, you may have begotten more than that if not 4 condom! At least 2face has a role model!

Dis man is stupid!!!

Tony Atambi said...

For a young promising man Like dis,I am in utter grief dat his life just revolves around sex αnd giving birth....

Anti-skin diving said...

Na small he use take senior 2face wit the children na.. 2face was also a skin diver..

tubaba in america. mennn ur own too much joor u no sabi wetin condom be

He shld tie up his tubes joor...

Disgusting!

Actually, the women are just as disgusting as he is. Some women will open their legs for anything. Just gross!

HEHE...dat means he sleeps with all of them without protection...yuck...yuck...inyama...ewww..who r these women opening their legs anyway

I blame the foolish Dumd stupid women. They are a disgrace to womanhood.!!!!!

jay said...

You don't tell a blind man it's raining. The consequence of his actions or inactions will soo be dawn on him.

buzz said...

And una dey talk say 2face is very fertile.....2face hasn't got shit on this dude mehn...Dumb ass negro...WTF is his min wage goin to do 4 his kids

Trash.

Ifedesire said...

The fact that if he his HIV positive, he may have infected 11 women and their 30 kids scares me. If he doesn't know, then the women may not know; meaning they definitely couldn't have taken steps to protect the kids...

Ahmed said...

When I'm old enough, I'm going to beat his record and make 100 babies with 100 ladies before I'm 33 years old. Now taking applications for future baby mamas.

I hp 2face ll nt break hs record.

he s balling.

Chinedu said...

off-point.

Lindy, u no gist us about d wedding of facebook owner??? Abeg google n update ur, i want to see it here

He might be aimin 4 Guiness book. Lol

Nonso. A said...

1 word .......sharp shooter....lol

Kingsley Paul said...

The young man needs advice.

easyisrael said...

Dis guy shuld be castrated nd those women re just stupid nd a big jackass..smh

Tuface will surpass his record in 2 more years.

C'est moi said...

Ti e ba! Onpe! Olojukokoro!

QF
Wondas dey say neva ends...nd we're talkin abt 2face? Mayb he wnts 2bcom anoda fada abraham,lol,criosly he nd his baby mamas nid phychiatric help!!!

Genevieve said...

Ds guy must be a good scorer and d wonen also are good keepers

Hahaha..congratulations to him..its not easy achievement

While the picture was about to open, I knew it was a black guy.

Tuface has competition.

iamfascinating said...

and its the government that pays for the upkeep of his brood with taxpayers money. They should probably revoke his citizenship.

www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

BLOGLORD said...

damnnnnnnnn! i think F..KING is this guy's food. odawise how do we give an explanation to ds?

@ spermatozoa....hahaha! Lwkmd. *precious*

Ode oshi ni e. Retarded fool.

He need to have his d*** removed..

http://omoirefo.blogspot.com.au/

Temmy said...

I couldn't care less about the man he is a confirmed wasteman its the welfare of his children that concerns me. $1.49 a month !!!! Seriously this isnt a guy anyone should pity or admire the guy doesnt have game with the amount kids he is shooting out he sud have the money to foot the bill... Pathetic

Tuface dey compete with this guy?

Are you sure Annie, Sumbo and Pero are not related to these 11 women?

you guys are giving 2face ideas o!

You know wetin he carry under him pants? Fine no reach sexual pleasure o

na wah p

na wah he nid advise

Shoo! Na only am get prick for tennesee? E too do

Omg !! Whay are u soo bitter???? Why the insult??? Hmmnn I pity the people around u!

I guess he scores each time he plays...hehehehehe.

I dont blame this dude. I blame the bitchez who open their legs wide to receive sperms.

People that comment on this blog r mean sha, leave tuface alone. The post is not abt him.

bBellaz said...

What the hell do they see in him???SMDFH!!!! This one is tuface's mentor.....

hey easy,must u abuse dat person.dnt u no dat wit all dis curse and abuse u people ar doing,it will onlystop people from coming to dis blog,cos deres no freedom of speech here

Alpha-male. I wonder if he paid for a genetic examination?

ejiro wills said...

U guys haven't seen anyfin yet. Dere is dis man in my village his house is next to my Grandpa's house in delta d man has 7 wives n ova 60 children u won't believe what d village looks like weneva dey wanna fight LMAO

being STUPID = lack of good judgement.

being stupid means = lack of good judgement.

ONOME says..........
I actually pity the young retard.He is a really sad piece of scum.What a low life:(
My heart goes out more to his offsprings.What an uninspirational character to have as contributing to your DNA.
And the women,or more aptly the incubator houses,sad sad sad:(

as in na wa 2face still has hope

F*%KLICANT. He is trying to spread something - chlamydia or HIV or Herpes,

orange said...

Omo olomo. Pickin plenty for him body na. Let him keep sowing. Who can blame him? Some of the ladies (akata) in U.S lack self respect and dignity. Even a dog can sleep with them if it has a good dick. That's all they want. Shiooooo

Loisy said...

American 2face!

Taiwo said...

he's needs to be checked...visit Breaking Entertainment news

Chris said...

This is a misuse of the gift of procreation.

Naija Blog Solutions said...

Is he planning to start a Sports Club? Probably a Basketball team. It's everywhere, not just in Nigeria.

He needs to Start a reality show about Geting a vasectomy

2face? Haha