He has also been busy shooting videos. Photos above are from the set of his music video for 'Because Of You' ft 2face and MI (From the Untouchable album), coming soon!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 13 May 2012
Photos from the set of Ruggedman's video shoot for 'Because of You'
He has also been busy shooting videos. Photos above are from the set of his music video for 'Because Of You' ft 2face and MI (From the Untouchable album), coming soon!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
23 comments:
TUFACE da don.
Good 4 him, b4 he goes extinct.
Gudluck ruggedy baba and oga 2baba where is ur ring ........
This one wey almost all artists D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ drop album so........which one we go buy na?
Cool, hope it make sense sha.
loool. why is this one still shooting video
Coolies.
Am I first? 2face is all kinds of sexy! Certified hottie. Me likey!
Looking forward to it
I hope d songs re reasonable sha..#justsaying
Good lookin tins. Tubaba where u ring dey?
dey ar all lukin good, cnt wait o.
What is M.I and 2face doing next to this lousy guy. No talent whatsoever.
Ruggedman can go to hell I love his song but he is a saddist in the music industry for tubaba I love u & wish to kiss ur lips if permitted
Linda, i thought this guy rugged said he quitted singing sometime.I guess he chickened out,when his flow couldnt match up to the likes of MI,i hope this ablum makes sense,if not it would mar him big time...
Anon 2:17pm, Sometimes I get confused by d meaning of hottie. I thought "hotness" had to do with having a great body that represents whether d person is "masculine"(muscles) or "feminine"(curves). What is "hot" abt Tuface ehn?
Tubaba no get ring,,na only annie get hehe..hmmn i tot ruggedman don retire ni,choi!!! So he still sings,nice one dude
M.I naija's rap messiah! I c u
Illuminati things see black and white and the eye covered in black highlighting the one eye iluminati noni
Ruggedman shd rest abeg. He has xpird...
Ruggedman na old cargo.....went after his wahala with 9ice.......no hit song!!! Nothing.....
i just wish him the best of lucks.He deserves it
What many people don't realize is there are many more muscles
benefiting from it. These exercises were recommended for them to tone the vaginal muscles in order to reshaping them and
to strengthen the weakened bladder. I always do pelvic floor exercises when I'm
sat at my desk.
Also visit my weblog - Clean gym clothes smell after Washing