Topic of the day: Nigerian men and oral sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 May 2012

Topic of the day: Nigerian men and oral sex

Biko, what do you Nigerian men have against oral sex? A lot of Nigerian women are complaining that their men don't or hardly go down south and they wanted me to discuss it here and find out what the problem is. That place is not meant for your **** only, it's also meant for your tongues. Go down there and stay there for at least 30 mins, dammit! Yes, its that serious! Abi, ladies? Y'all are supposed to be keeping that part of a woman clean regularly...with your tongues...so why don't some of you? And some who attempt to don't even know what the heck they are doing. A woman knows the difference between a finger and a wet tongue..hello! Lol.

Dear men, there's so much the mouth, the tongue, the teeth and the throat can do (you can kiss, you can suck, you can bite and you can swallow *cough*), so why do you limit yourselves? What do y'all have against oral sex? Please if you're below 18, don't read this post and don't comment, this is strictly for adults. Men, oya over to you...answer!

520 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 520   Newer›   Newest»
BLOGBABY said...

if u wana shove dat dick up my meow uv gt to be ready to shove that tongue of urs in first....no tongue fucking no dick fucking simple!!!

I'm a lady, and i "feel" its over rated...

ok ok ladies,am igbo and i know that if its fresh then its edible....

Some babes ar just too dirty.They smell like shit

OnileEre! said...

This one is some serious explicit ish going up here. I'll keep coming back though to read. I hope the comments get to 2000. Will keep the boredom away

HOGAN said...

I think its unfair to say Nigerian men don't go down south on their women.:) First you no sabi wetin dey go on for room when them dey inside. Secondly i think westernised life and education has taught us so many things in that area. For me it has been one of my best touch down points for my lady.:) I do believe so many Nigerian men do go down on the clean and right lady.( cause to me that's what matters).

Nigerian men don't hv anythg against Oral sex...Receiving it, that is. Giving it, hmmm, now that's whr the problem lies. Sme men don't think they can enjoy it, others just think its gross,(and yet don't think its gross for their women to gv dem a BJ) and some are just downrite selfsh. Haven't y'all heard the saying, 'its beta to give than receive' (*wink wink). Men need to b beta educated abt cunnilingus..y'all don't know wat u're missing...for me, its nt a chore. I luv givin my woman, its such a turn-on for me...I hv her screamin and beggin..and rewards latr makes it all worth it. I encourage men to try it. U might b surprised just how much u like it + the glow on her face wen u do it..Ahhh..

The ladies just have to be super clean and odorless. Well the conditions are too many.... maybe we shud just leave it.

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

I love washing plate when its already neat, but its only one person i knw i can do that for, cos taking her to cloud 7 is my aim. So, to me, its oral b4 practical. i pity men who don't do it to there Gf, cos if by chance another person do am for them, Hmmmmm, i will reserve my comment.

CEO: HINTSONLINEMAGAZINE said...

Well, anyone that says Nigerian men can't do Oral sex is talking blabish. My best friend in the university those days stuck to me because of how I chew, grind and lick her with my wet tongue. The fun of it was that we also do 69 style, but i always win her because, the pleasure cumming from my tongue makes her to lose concentration on sucking me, which makes her selfishly enjoy my tongue. I love it when she buries her whole tunnel of love in my face. Try doing as if you wanna give your woman and doggy, then lick her when she is kneeling from back for atleast 20mins...see what will happen. I understand why linda Ikeji is not married, YES because we are passing through the same ordeal...always married to our Laptop. WISH I CAN MARRY LINDA...lolzz...I need a relationship...pleasesssssss..08061549212. BBpin 32645742

You dont need your tongue to be stiff to get a woman to enjoy oral..All you need is knowing how to tease the clitoris so good..working your tongue on it like your riding a bicycle pedal so fast..and to make it better..try using some fingers at the same time and YES i'm a guy...just an advice..TP

TONIX said...

AM A GUY,I DERIVE SATISFACTION IN MAKING MY WOMAN SPEAK IN FOREIGN TONGUES. CLD DO JUST ANYTHING TO MAKE HER STAY PERMANENTLY IN CLOUD 9.
THE PROBLEM IS THAT I HATE ANY FORM OF SMELL, SOME WOMEN ARE NOT JUST CLEAN AT ALL.
A CLEAN C..T WLD ALWAYS BE TREATED WELL.

526 said...

if only these gals will keep their pussy clean n smell good like dey they do make up their face..then oral sex wont b an issue, infact men will prefer to do more of it. Nigerian men love to go down south if the pussy is clean! dont expect me dip my tongue in a smelly n bacteria filled spot;my health matters!

Decidedly disgusting!

What about the health implication?

Only a he_goat (obuko) does cunnilingus in d animal kingdom

Are we goats?

Not me!

I'm 25. I recently got disvirgined by my bf. He has never given me oral sex. Although I always wonder what it would feel like to have it. We're actually planning on getting married soon and I'm just worried that if I do marry him, I might never have that oral sex ever. I've tried to tell him to give it to me, but everytime I bring the topic up, he tells me next time.
And yes, he's igbo. I don't even know how to go about telling him that I want a head. I hear it's the deal breaker *big smile smiley*

hansel praise said...

hahaha! i am loving this.

Naijarian said...

Lol... Not bad giving cunnilingus to a girl but in my experience, some girls do not like or want it. Some others, I will not attempt it as their vaginas give off a not so pleasant odour...

Kay said...

Its not all d guys, some babes would nt want it too.

Babes for try baff well first.. i no fit chop meat wey de smell na.. if the cuchi is clean, no problem

Zuma call me lol

Really some gurls don't like it while some gurls wld kill for it, Its cool to find a matured gurl who's really down with it and knows the extent of keeping the place clean...some gurls are dirty and that pisses guys off..I dont need 30mins to get you to climax..10mins wld do..Its a pity my GF dont even like it...so for 2 yrs I have been misising in action!!**sad face** TP

Kay said...

It's not about d guys not giving a head, some babes wouldn't have do it.

If d place is clean, it's good, it's healthy, it's cool.

Hoooow

I like me a man that can dine on southern cuisine and dines quite often while we tworking it mehn d feeling is unexplainable.if thou shall nt dine thou shall nt receive that's my rule.nt cut out for any selfish goat!#Ally say so

Innoxx said...

Pls be specific.U've nat come across men dat will chew ya punnany and make u go bananas! And besides,higher percentage of African ladies do nat agree nor suscribe to such act.Pinky swear,sucking of da punanny is da best oral pleasure a lady would get 4rm a man.

D ladies dat say dey don't fancy it r the ones dat have never gotten it from a man dat can do it. Maybe d last time dey tried, maybe d guys hurt dem rather dan please dem. Trust me, every woman wld love a good head.

I have never had an issue with this. My man goes down south all the time. I have never had to ask him.

sexiest said...

@max u re a goat!!! callin women servants and dy should do all d sucking...ode oshi...am sure ur dick's cum is filled with maggots...i pity d foolish girls dt go down on u...

Chai linda...this topic shudnt hv com on a monday morning, a friday or saturday wud hv bn better, anywayz...am a yoruba guy..wud love do it for my LADY if and only if am SURE of her....but yoruba guyz and igbo gals..good combo anytime anyday....romatntically and suckiciously though....

I'm a bi - dude, bt I use d same enthusiasm I use to lick a d**k to suck on a p**sy .it tastes like heaven & most times I get pleasure just spending hours there. I advice my fellow Nigerian dudes to stp thinking of just getting pleasure always and pls dem ladies once in awhile. de don try afterall.its not a bad experience either. my first post ever on Linda ikeji. I love u by d way and wouldn't hesitate going down south....lol.

Innoxx said...

Ha ha ha he he...so so true*yuck*.

Hmmmmm.......I didn't use to like it but my bf convinced my to try it and wen I did,it was mind blowing like outta ds world. Y'all ladies just keep it clean.

Innoxx said...

See as all of una dey go Anonymous he he he...lol!

OK: LISTEN UP EVERYONE, WE HAVE 2 KNOW DAT SUCKING THE PUSSY IS A VERY SWEET STUFF, BUT LADIES SEE I HAVE BIN DOIN DIS SINCE I WAS 15 NOW AM 30 AND I STILL EXPLORE NEW AVENUES, BUT GURLS HAVE 2 KID EM' PUNANI CLEAN LIKE THEIR MOUTH. AS 4 MY GUYS TRY DIS METHOD IT WORKS LIKE MAD 4 YOU AND 4 HER. WEN NEXT YOU WANT 2 EAT DAT PUSSY BUY A STRAWBERRY/VANILA ICE CREAM, CUT A SPOON FULL AND LAY IT ON HER PUSSY AND SUCK D LIVING LITE OUT OF IT, TRUST ME ON DIS ONE SHE WILL GO MENTAL.(BUT PLSS BE CAREFUL NOT ALL LADIES YOU GIVE D BLOW JOB. NEVA YOU GIVE AN ASHAWO ONE OR ELSE UR MOUTH IS GONE. I AM DYKAVAGA

Here is something that can help get over the inhibitions.... Dental dams can be used as a barrier..Good personal hygiene also encourages it.

http://www.pamf.org/teen/sex/std/oral/dentaldam.html

Linda, your blog is becoming something else. Please be conservative.

Please please, it is personal, not every guy can do it.

i as person, can't do head down thing to my wife if i marry tomorrow, Please Oh, ladies should not force their men to do it, as I am if you say such a thing to me, the urge for sex will go down, and I will run 4040 from you ... Maybe I'm 1850 guy, I don't care, i am an African and ibo man for nature, never speak this kind to me, it is irritating

08079170001...You life would never feel the same again..

babeontop said...

Well, u got married in the olden days...17 yrs na today? Going down sef never start then...

Innoxx said...

Abeg make we hear word.Infact 'pass da mic mehn'.

coco said...

Am not suprised about d fact dat yoruba guys are damn gud in giving cunnulingus cos am dating a yoruba guy and OMG he is gud,he sucks me from behind,tells me to sit on his face and eats me clean,there was a day he ate my pussy and i was screaming ooooooooh gawd i felt like a queen,it felt so gud.and to think my ex wasn't giving me a head chai lind see wat i hav been missing!dis yoruba guy is crazy in bed!!!

@ I am dykavaga yes its an awesome experience to spice d whole tin but sugar isn't gud to b placed on a woman's vjj.#ally says so

I'm a lady n I use 2 feel it was overrated but wen I started receiving I knew ow much fun it cod b. my bf goes down der more dn he fucks me infact,n dt makes me cum often.as 4 d woman dt has bin married 4 17years n don't gig er husband head,trust me he's cheating cos ur sex life is darn too boring.

PapaTee said...

Papa T says...
i'll lick,suck, fiddle nd even dance azonto doing oral sex for ma galfriend...dont knw wat scares sme men abt it....wen be say na ashee nd pick n'drops dem go dey carry up nd down...those smelling gals wey no fit takia dem selves or dose smalees we neva even sabi wear pad for dia pant na him dem dey carry.....CUNNILINGUS is sweet...#feel like it dis morning @work sef.....#LINDAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....

I am a man and i have never had a problem with it. My partner is slightly uncomfortable because she seems too conscious when i go down although she enjoys it.

Dear Linda, my hubby gave me head yesterday for the very time since I married him 2 years ago. I got to the office this morning and opened your blog and saw this topic. Now I know why he did it. He's a LIB reader, so he must have seen this post last night.

May God continue to bless you as you continue to impact lives. I nearly died of pleasure last night. Long live LIB

1. many men go down south,
2. many ladies complain men dont go south because many men wont go down south for a one night stand/when d urge comes partner
3. No doubt, u need to see the face of a woman during the process. Personally, if i had my way i'll keep her face that way

My darlings am a lady n I know how it feels. The truth is every woman will wanna feel the love n affection of oral sex before going down to the main thng. Just a reason y most guys don't lick most ladies punnanies is just cos some ladies r extremely dirty n disgusting. When they try to go down even though they r willing to eat it up the smell that oooozzzzz out from there turns dey off n some sef might not even have sex again with such ladies. So ladies abeg if u want to be chewed n feel the oral sex more b4 sex always keep that part clean. Its very IMPORTANT not cos of ur bfs,fiancees or husbands buh also cos of diseases..... Bless

I am a Yoruba guy and I go down on my girl, she loves it as well and can't get enough of cunnilingus. But girls if you want your men to get down on you please wash up very well and don't stink like Titus fish! Also shave your goddamn pubic hair, do you want the guy to be eating hair for dinner? Please take care of your genitals and men would take good care of it for you by giving it a good lick and pounding thereafter.. Shikena!

hahaha...good talk her Linda. My husband gives it to me. Infact I need not ask. He knows thats where to start from. W call it "electric shock" cos I alwes reach that point of a "shock". Its so good to have it. men should try give it to their ladies.

*thinking* it's funny how we all articulated our comments so well on this busy monday morning.

I actually don't like oral sex; both ways. I remember an ex-BF doing it the wrong way and that put me off for life. I rarely do it now in marriage for my hubby. On me i'm not so keen.
A lot of men say women smell and they prefer no pubic hair to be able to do it.

All parts of your body belong to d Most High.....if the man is with his wife how does it translate into a sin? Pls if you don't do it doesn't mean its wrong. Many marraiges are breaking up and one of the identified causes is sexual relationship; if this makes the couple happy and satisfied , why not? As long as it is kept within boundaries of trust

Olodo. U can also say kissing is not african. Wen it comes to pleasing ur man or woman, its smtin intimate tw u too, so don't bring culture into it. U will b surprised @ d positive result it will give to ur lady both in attitude and ur sex life. U shld take time and xplore ur womans body, frm head to toe and also down south. There is a lot to love making dan 'dick meets pussy' does dew in ignorance. Get informed if u don't no.

Buy her a feminine wash. Den she will get d msg.

Av had a guy suck me till I came b4 he wasn't intrstd in fuckin me,all he wanted was just 2 suck til I was satisfied....iBook guy he is tho..lout yoruba guys r d very best wen it comes 2dat.."....choi Im horny o lindaaaaaaaa

LMAO!!!!b haaaahaahahahahahahahahahahahaa

Please i am a virgin oohhh but this topic is really interesting.I don't think is healthy because most girls don't know how to wash their private part very well not only the vagina,some of them their arm pit even the Men some of them stinks .Not only Nigerian girls even white people are dirty as well.I do meet them everyday in Australia here especially when you go to the shops or train stations.Saying Nigerians or Africans girls are dirty is understatement.It applies to every one pls people

It used to be a no-go area for me but my boyfriend pleaded, and after 1yr he finally did it!...trust me ladies, i was literally in cloud nine. It was amaaaayziiing *batting eyelashes*

na work be dat?

LyricalMessiah said...

Thank you...Your Illustration wld help alot of ladies wash better and please learn more about feminine wash.. Its not that expensive!!!

FortySeven said...

I'm reading a lot of judgemental bullcrap! Well, here's my 2 kobo worth:
1. If you keep it clean and fresh we will eat it! I've dated ladies from different countries and i gotta say that when it comes to vaginal sanitation, nigerian women are the most ignorant. There so much a woman can do to keep her vagina nice, clean and fresh. If you expect your man to go down on you when u smell like a 7 day old corpse down there then you are EVIL!

2. Encourage gently. It is true that a lot of us men have cunnilingal inhibitions but a lotta times this can be overcome by gently encouraging ur man and showing him what u want. Truth is, no man likes to feel sexually incapable so rather than do a botchy job we would prefer to keep our tongue in our mouths were they belong. If you are not taking the time to gently encourage ur man and you feel like he should instinctively know how to take you to the 9th heaven with his tongue and teeth then your a jackass!

3. You aint the bomb either! A lotta women go on bitching about how they man cant give head. They also need to turn the scope on themselves. How good are you at going down on your man? If you think sucking your man is simply putting his penis in your mouth and drepeatedly nodding your head then you should be flogged! Go and learn to give as good as you wanna get!!

4. some women actually hate it. That speaks for itself.

Ladies, you are what u eat...if u eat rubbish, u'll taste like rubbish too...pleas , don't use soap to was ur vagina. clean water is enough. make sure u shave well,avoid all the douches,they're a major cause of cervical cancer. change ur panties every three months,keep them clean,steam ur vagina once every week...drink loads of water,eat plenty fRuits especially pineapples. u'll taste really good. also, includE lotsa natural fruit juices in ur husband's diet,it'll affect the taste of his 'cum'....

Yeah u can say I'm self righteous....I know I'm not, so I really don't care. I'm entitled to my opinion and you're entitled to yours. I believe oral sex is a perversion of God's intention for sexual pleasure. Oral sex is for perverts. Really, what more do you need? The rod was made for the va jay jay not for the mouth and the va jay jay was made for the rod not the mouth....have you ever wondered why God placed both of them below and not on top. They're meant for each other. The only thing your mouth should touch is d lips and the breasts. Indeed, man is insatiable. God help us all.

Wait oh. All these men talking about "dirty" babes, Please take a minute to look at in your boxers and tell us when last you even bothered to shave your genitals? Babes will be struggling with your dirty hairs.Rubbish.

If you can't bear to eat us out, you don't deserve any sex. Oral or otherwise. Just keep using your hand and vaseline.

Than you

I lick both d anus and d cunt and its always an awesome experience...funny enof d mouth is even dirtier than d anus and d cunt..and its a fact

PapaTee said...

Papa T says...

Linda hw many girls can survive cuni for 30mis...5mins sef dey gone crazy den u say 30mins..dem go jst mad...lmfao...abi u can survive 30mins "asking Linda"....lets put u to the test....**big smile**wink**...

...and for the ladies who feel oral sex is overrated, let me tell you now that you haven't got good head that's why. If your man takes his time and knows his job, its the best thing ever.

GB said...

can some of ds babes dat love a headstart drop their contact? LOL

charles said...

cos the road to the vjay is full of stretchmarks,and most naija women are over bleached that there virgina stinks,not to talk of those that wear the same pants for one week..i'd rather insert and wash my j.t with bleach and omo ..can one wash ones mouth after with bleach and soap after that shit..no way...who would want to deep his mouth inside a dirty ,stinky and bushy ,hole like a place meant for condemned criminals..pls linda..if its a white woman why not..i know they shave under and keep the plca clean and no bleach cream.

Linda, could you delete this post and re-post it on friday afternoon?
thank you.

See comments about oral sex on a monday morning... HMMMMMMMMM
Anyways make me too drop my own... Ladies if you haven't been given oral sex before.. SHOOT YOURSELF. Its the best sex ever forget the dick inside of you o, tongue na baba *wink*
And i agree with someone who said yoruba men are better cos the best i've had was from a yoruba man that even the thought right now makes me want him but i cant no more as e don go marry cos i no ready *SAD FACE*
And to the guy who says he never got oral sex till he went to the states, who the hell were you dating? I like to explore new things in my relationship to spice it up and if my man says go down on me, HELL YEAH I WOULD...
Seriously ladies, try the 69 position and you will never remain the same and plssss resist the temptation on wanting to end it with the dick inside of you. When you get that maximum orgasm, you'll know what i was trying to talk about here!!! ABEG MAK I GO WORK COS I DON DE HORNY FOR OFFICE.... SMH @ myself

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Xactly no oral sex no bj. I strongly feel its disgusting.

Na d one wey u know dey stink!

Its better to lick anus than to lick pussy. If the girl has just showered and washed her nyash, the anus will be clean and it wont be smelling. Most importantly, it will be dry. But the pussy, most times will be smelling, and even if not, she will be wet while blowing her, and you have to take all the fluid in your mouth, and if u spit, she will feel bad

​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Early monday morning,Linda u don kolo lolz, Sandra

Ogaskpere said...

Pls men b warnd dnt go down south caus sum soutana's re dirty.besides we are AFRICANS ahuuu!!

my man...God bless him for me! the way he gives me that head sometimes...DANG! wonder what sex would be like without that kinda attention to me Vajay jay!!!

Try Lesbian fuck! They suck pussy right dayuuuum. Ur body will quake with ectasy, ur clit throbbing from hardcore eating.

From BomboClat

Please if you're below 18, don't read this post and don't comment, this is strictly for adults." should av bn before the topic . Kids visit this blog please

Who doesnt like Hairy snails?
I do , but only when the snail is clean, there is only one snail in my life.

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Its gross n its overated I dnt like it.

Mayb dey α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ scared or down there aint S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ clean åπϑ dey know

Chidinma said...

Ladies,if u aint getting some,u're missing out BIG TIME!Me,I've got me a man who super rocks the hell outta my "coochie"!!Asin totally banging n hella goooood in eating me out!!*double wink*I swear i go str8 to cloud nine,he's soooo f**kin goooood....dayyuummm!!! I've never had it soo good.Another great thing bou it is that it creates this incredible bond between us cos it connects us on a toatally different level. I LOVE U OBIM * Mwaah*

A cat jumps into the pool and the rooster smiles, WHY? A wet pussy makes the cock Happy.

To all u pussy mongers and dick sucker. Beware HIV is real so its beta not to do it rather ve sex wt protection.

skillero said...

Most women who do not want it are "Dirty" that is what I have discovered even when you insert your dick into their cunt the place oozes so why should I dream of putting my mouth there?
I love Cunnilingus like food, But the woman MUST be neat!
If you have never tried it or "Fellatio" you are not yet having sex! It makes 69 the best sexual position eva...

LINDA I LOVE THIS TOPIC AND IN CHECKING OUT YOUR NEW PITCURE I CAN ONLY THINK ABOUT HOW I WOULD KISS YOUR PUSSY WITH MY FINGER IN IT UNTILL YOU EXPLODE...YOUR SOOOO FUCKING HOTTTTT....WHAT A BEAUITFULL THOUGHT...YOU ENJOYING SEX, I FEEL YOU SO MUCH...

Alter Ego said...

Abeg some women stink down there that's why some men jst can't do it!

Jesse's wife said...

first of all never wash the vajayjay with warm water...cold water is best and to keep it fresh and clean rinse with a lime water solution i part lime/lemon to 4 parts water. i wash mine with NATURAL yoghurt daily it works the same way as those lactacyd based feminine wash products and costs a whole lot less and have never had the hubby complain and women that is if you do not do it already SHAVE!!!! especially after every menstrual period!

JL said...

Well i do it and this is like an Icing on d Cake for her,But linda Haba 30 mins Lindaaaah lol well i reserve my comment.well in case u don't know, this will also motivate your partner to clean and make it more inviting if you know what i mean Shaved,and please keep d good work going lol greetings from *JL*

The reason why most marriages that were consummated within the last decade keep failing is the "hypocrisy of the bedroom". pple go into marriages as "sex veterans" but get disappointed when the person they eventually marry can't come up to scratch.
It is advisable to know the person you'd be getting married to sexually and understand his/her sexual orientation before you say "I do". Even if you guys would be abstaining from sex until after marriage, find time to discuss about it. It is only natural that you talk about these things. Talking about sex albeit in detail is not a crime. Sex in itself is the life wire of every union. I doubt it there is any happy couple anywhere without a decent sexual relationship. Sex bonds! Now oral sex is most pleadurable and should be encouraged. If you are the type who likes oral sex, tell your partner what you want, encourage the person to do it and make sure you make things "conducive" for him/her to.
Its lame to talk about the place being dirty or smelly. nothing stops you from politely telling the person that he/she needs to improve in personal hygiene.
If you know what you want, why not ask for it? some pple would rather cheat than ask their husbands to do the needful. they wax lyrical about how their bf (outside of wedlock o) is so good in bed and how he makes them cum over and over. if you know you wanted a sex god for a husband why did you marry this one who is a one way traffic?
you ll be amazed at the number of women who cheat these days all for want of sex.
amazingly, 3 of every 5 married woman in Lagos is sex starved.
please put sex and sex related matters on the front burner when you want to make that life long commitment cuz in the end, it will go a long way to sustain it.
suck that woman today aand you ll be glad you did.
lol

nchewi said...

To be frank with you all, in reality, this giving 'head' thingy is slightly over-rated!!
Am glad though dat the primitively sexually selfish male specie is now strives 2 satisfy his female!! This shows that we r positively evolving! Guyz, it is not just about cunningligus alone oo!! Remember to be born with a huge cock too!!! Or go for surgical enhancement!
Have u guyz heard of d Orgasmic Power of Females? Am working on a book on this!! Hit me up 4 contributions, excerpts and ur kind opinion\ criticism!
BB pin: 2355ECC0. Tanx!!!

Momen said...

Linda, you don't have to generalize by saying all Nigerian Men. Am a Nigerian as well though am not living in Naija currently. I have no issues going "down south" as long as its not smelly and doesn't carry otutu...Some girls tell me they don't like it but after giving them once they always want some more....Just keep that region clean...But please, why is everybody commenting Anonymously?

JL said...

Well i go down on my lady any time any day,and this is like an Icing on d Cake,this is like adding fuel to a fire.but wait ooh Linda 30 mins hmmmm i reserve my comment,but d true talk of d matter is that it helps and motivate her to keep the place clean and more inviting.greetings from *JL*

looollllll tooo funny pples response. pickin beans ? wow hope u aint borin ursef tho. well ive dated 3 guys in my life , d 1st was for 5 yrs nd sex was jus once (which was d veri veri sad popin of cherry) d 2nd was jus bout himsef nd didnt even kiss, nd my 3rd rite now tot mi alot of things i wud neva even dream about. id rada giv him a head dan he me, but he wud take his time 2 tell mi he wants 2 giv mi a head nd dats all which was scary nd embarassin so waxxin was a must nd washin thoroughli. lol tho im not a fan but if it makes him happi im down.

samantha

oluchi said...

that is why alot married women in nigeria cheat, as once you get married most igbo men think they have the lady now and no need to make an effort. kmt
i wont marry a nigerian man especially igbo, dats a wasted life u wud live.
i see it happening every day, its day light slavery.

well few things here,
first of all yeah it gotta be kept clean and neat, must admit most guys like a clean shaven girl, but that don,t make it clean, i love going down on a girl , not any girl but when i do i do, guys try experimenting, adding whipped cream, using strawberries and so on,,might just change your mind, like i said,,,hmmm i love it,,,

Hello All,

first, can we stop calling names/pointing fingers along tribal lines e.g. igbo men are worse than Yoruba men.

Secondly, oral sex can actually be harmful to both sexes and that leads to my third point:

Only HEAD one person!!! For me, it's my wife. I dont see how we can enjoy the total package of lovemaking without getting down on each other. There is nothing demeaning about it for anyone so long as it is consentual.

Climax via vaginal penetration is not always guaranteed for women espcially those with average or low libido. The most assured way to make a woman climax is by oral sex. I know some men get oral sex from women as a show of superiority of some sort and never give it back!

For me, I have an eviably-sized penis (which I use very well and proudly) and I still go down on my wife. The variety of the sensation adds great juices to our lovemaking as her HEAD and vagina do to me. While I will not castigate men who don't do it, I will also not ask a woman to leave her man for the sole reason of oral sex. Instead, encourage yourselves and be yourselves! Except you tell about stuff that go on in your private regions, no one will ever know.

Cheers

NB: can't use my name cos I didn't ask my wife before posting this message.

Nigerian girls dont take care of their selfs.........i am a guy and i believe you should go down on any girl that keep it clean.

O said...

SORRY IT'S NOT BRIEF
laide don't be dumb n childish pls, oma not only yoruba men, we all just like to please our woman or women... i can't really say much on here tho n sorry i have to use some words.... the black P**** smells better than a white P****, guess most of you complaining just chill with dirty gals... step up bro. if a man truly wants to enjoy lovemaking, not just fuck,or have sex oooooo... when u take that bow u will know that sex is not just D*** and P****, for the ladies spread ur legs like u want to have a baby and the men should just bow and make sensible use of the tongue and lips (u lick with,flip the tongue, use the lips to suck) and please try ur fuck u finger stroking the upper world of the cunt... i'm very sure of what i'm saying... and women, ladies, girls, females please take time out to wash and check the smell, if it still the same please see a Doc

Chei Linda u have made my day. i have been looking for who to teach me how to do this but now i think i have all the lessons i need. my girlfriend is going to hear from me soon :-)

when will u guys start discussing anal sex, i bet nigerian men like it too

as for me,it bloooooooooooooows my mind!i love it and i give it as well.any adult female that hasn't experienced a good 'head' is like a blind person that hasn't seen color before.We ladies just need to keep the area clean that's all and ur guy will always be willing to please you.
thank you Linda for being honest with this topic.there's nothing to be ashamed of.Sex is absolutely natural and there are no boundaries to how much you can enjoy it.

Pls I have a question and I want candid response from ladies, is it ok for your guy to want to kiss you after giving u head and you will be tasting ur own vjay

What a topic. Almost 300 comments and still counting.
Linda, you don spoil finish. E bi like say your guy refuse to suck your congo last weekend.

i personally find it disgusting.i once had a bf and he talked me into giving him a blowjob cos i wont gv hm sex.

at ist i didnt realize what i was doing but wn i did i felt really stupid n guilt ridden. i tot i had abused myself esp my mouth n up till now i havnt totally gotten over it. when i told him hw i felt he said he wasnt sorry dat he enjoyed it wc was also disgusting n he oferd to reciprocate by giving me head but i declined saying it wud mk me feel even worse. at a point he even suggested anal sex bt i was appalled. sm guys are just full of shit. all d tym i tot he really liked me. he even tried to mk me think no relationships without sex existed.

anyway i think its an individual thing and i cud say dat i am not cut out for dat.but 4 ppl who like it gudluck.

i broke off dat relatnshp cos of d whole act wc was robbin away my innocence n makin me feel dirty and i intend to never repeat it again. hopefully i'ld marry a man who doesnt crave it. a man who understands 4play n healthy sex without addin 69 to d package.

thankyou

dave_gino said...

Linda no spoil me ooooo

As a Prince in Benin Kingdom, It is against my Culture. Why I had to look for a Princess too who understands Culture so to Balance Equations. But Linda why u dey vex? Is it your Kpekus?

Lmao@ifedi. Ur a big clown

Anonymous May 14, 2012 10:54
AM
you for drink izal na. okpetu!!

it,s good thing but bad if you look dip into it.

Well I'm married and my husband don't go south but I found out that a classmate when I was doing my MBA Programe goes down there when I was going through his pictures in his phone so I decided to try it with him. Don't get me wrong, I love my husband but it is not fair what he's doing to me. For 3years now my boy friend has been doing a great job. What I have been craving since I got married. My hubby will be fine. I even learnt how to Bj well but he still refuses for me to suck him, very local man. I feel bad cheating on him sometimes. He has a big d**k and can f**k very well to make me cum but there's nothing like a wet tongue in the Vj as Linda said. The experience is heaven. But women keep it Clean and u will be Happy with yourself

I will probably be in the minority here, I'm a fella who loves giving head but I don't get much thrill from getting it. It's a great turn on seeing what the tongue in the vjay does to a woman so I don't hedge on the head.Lol. Had an ex who said she didn't like it until she met my tongue. She was never the same again!

the white enchantress said...

lolzzzz......these comments are so hilarious.

Lind i love it more then sex if is clean enough.If any female who want to experience it and also interested should call me on 08134435612

If any lady interested should call me 08134435612

Going south for me as a guy is the appetizer in love making which cannot been skipped except it is a slum(dirty) down there.
True love making is actually about exploring the corners.
If you don't eat the hairy snail as a guy then you are only licking the candy with the wrapper still on it.

Sir Dee

Gistfactory said...

its because many ladies don't keep that place clean and u know it already has its own natural odour.But thats the highest pleasure u can give a woman.
www.gistfactory.blogspot.com

Get outta here abeg! Ignorant illiterate.. Since when did sexuality become a racial thing? Be there wasting away while people are living life o. Mumu

funshieeee said...

There is just no general rule, if you've never tried it, believe me for Both parties, it's a wonderful experience.couples, talk about it. ladies please keep your vjays clean n odor free, read up how, buy some product, just make sure its clean. I also feel guyz that want ladies to go down on them n cant reciprocate r selfish, greedy etc, I'm surprised this topic is this popular.

I so much love you...mwaaaah. You've made my day. Hahahahaha. Hope you did fill the cup. Lmao.

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

lin lin,na the smell dey cause am.

Who send U̶̲̥̅̊. CV †Ơ̴͡ write must †ђξ whole sabi say U̶̲̥̅̊. B V which i doubt pass mic jor

I cannot believe I have just read over 300 comments on Oral sex on a Monday Morning...with all the amount of fucking work on my desk.
This blog is getting too damn addictive.

Am a guy and going down on the vay jay jay is one of my best parts of foreplay,u see it gives me delight in pleasing my women, jus friday i ate a vay jay jay for about 1hour,damn the girl almost fainted. Am a proud pussy eater, other guys shud to.

I read the comment of a married woman who doesnt give her husband a blowjob,she would be surprised that someone is giving it to him outside.

Yemi said...

I have never read a post as much as this on this blog. it shows the extent people like sex but everybody goes anonymous. I am sure a pastor has posted too about this topic. chai sex na wa ooo but anyway there is nothing wrong in oral sex, i live in Europe and married to European when i first got to Europe i found it irritating but no white woman will allow you sex without all those paparazzi first, so now i enjoy doing it, in fact is better than sex and it gives you a strong hard on b4 sex.

adah said...

Ah my dear!! U don't wanna miss out on the action!!! Lemme explain.
Now the clitoris(small but the most erogenous zone in a female) is packed with loads of neves & due to its position it can't really be stimulated by the penis durin sex. So wat better way than 2 use a finger/tongue(preferable becus its warm). U can neva say u hope ur guy won't like a BJ(he's prolly even daydreamin of it now!). The tongue is indeed the most powerful weapon in d body!since its ur husband dats gonna be ur first I advise u 2 try,experiment or sum1 will help u do it!!

as long as its clean, its on

Skillero said...

I love to go down an have a dip at that red thing called the clittoris...
I enjoy the fact that licking it causes a woman to loose it totally I have watched my woman twitch and turn and reach orgasm severally without penetration.
Most women especially yoruba girls are dirty however so they do not want to allow you do that to them!
A trial will convince you 07052809557 only if you are fine clean and gainfully employed pls

Chuks Dick said...

I am a hot pussy sucker who believes that sucking pussy is the Genesis of Love making. I can suck; lick and eat pussy until my woman come. Any ideal woman who lick or need to be suck can contact me on chukbigdick@yahoo.com. Fb Chuks Dick
Chuks

Rockstar said...

Hello beautiful ladies and Gents - If you find it bizarre, dirty, uncomfortable and have never been licked or eaten up by a man, don't worry....'What you don't know won't hurt you'. You can make do with the level of satisfaction that you are getting from him.

Guys, if you have tried it, liked it, work and improve on it. It is an essential ingredient of a long lasting relationship, plus the cash (naija level). If the pussy is dirty, encourage her to clean it up before you pounce on it.

Crazy huh??? The truth is that from my years of experience with ladies, I have come to understand that the most explosive way for a woman to reach orgasm is through being eaten up real good.This shit is the truth and it's very addictive. So don't start it, if you know you can't finish it.

Guys, just know that you are in trouble if the woman you are with right now has experienced coital orgasm with her ex and can't get it with you. Two things will happen: If she loves you, she will teach you how to make her COME, or She will CHEAT on you with either with the ex, or with someone who can make her come. Once a woman experiences this kind of orgasm, that's how she's going to roll for the rest of her life.Fine Boy or no fine Boy.....What goes on in the bedroom is absolutely important. Which woman wants to settle for a man that can't make her come knowing full well that she's not being satisfied. How do Tu Face managed to keep and is still keeping so many women happy all these years? You think he has a big dick, or he goes 5 rounds before day break? Guys,the trick is in the tongue garnished with a beautiful voice.

Guys, I keep telling you, KNOW YOUR WOMAN'S SEXUAL HISTORY.

Quit that your stupid ego and gra gra....If your lady tells you to go down south, Buddy, don't question, just surrender and obey. If you aren't good and willing to learn, she will guide you. Trust me, you won't find peace in the bedroom if you can't go down south on her. That is the key! I'm a guy and I know what am talking about.

And for all the guys who are Down South Certified, well done guys...we are all in a happy relationship.

linda linda..... hehehe.... horny linda...

Well if she is clean and shaven down there then she'll even get an orgasm with my tongue.

when i pray for my husband package i
usually pray for God to send a fantastic head giver.........

looool so every one is anonymous now? yall should put your real names out here...Punks!!! hahaaa.

i'm horny already from all these posts!

Linda you sounded like you have been sex starved,are you sure you have been getting the licking yourself,maybe you have nt met an edo state man lol,try edo men

LWKMD ooo! Bad chick.

B4 i read any comment i just want to say that this your write up is funny but wrong. You made it seem like a guys tongue is a vacuum cleaner,lol.

I am a lady and i feel its our duty to keep it clean so that our partners can be excited to go south often.

Skype said...

From what I can see you don't look like someone who has a happy relationship or maybe you are not enjoying your sexual life as suppose,lol Linlin your recent pix looks like someone who hasnt had sex or been licked for 5 years,well let's not go far into this topic bcos even with sucking people still separate and divorce lol abi na lie?

I feel you babe I feel you. Did you not court? I guess you had it coming aha.

@May 14, 2012 8:08 AM
You're very stupid O! Based on my medical knowledge I know that there are more germs in the mouth than in the anus not in the vagina. Maybe it's like that for you

You do not have to twist scientific facts to justify yourself. Oral sex is a leading cause of throat cancer among people under 50. Calm down and stop saying rubbish

Hilarious! kai babes get mouth for this blog ha. Hunt and f**k lmao.

@Linda...well Done.....its a welcome idea sha....i must comend u for ur postz....buh diz one i fink u really wanna knw why We dnt wanna Go dere.....(Even Tubaba mentioned it in one of his track..featuring Sway)..
First of all......Our weather Eh.....is kinda Hot....and i belive dat part will be messed up during d day unlez before any act...she washes and washes and washes with corect medicated soapz......well my Gf iz d neat Type so @Linda....I GO DOWN HERE....

T-Whizzy! said...

Am a yoruba guy and i dont hav any problem goin down-south.Infact i love it and if permitted, i can spend hours there.....but most Nigerian girls are very dirty down there to the extent that it stinks even during sex, so how wld you expect me to put my mouth over such a smelly place??......Ladies, if you really want Guys to go down south, keep it VERY clean, if possible, have a bath b4 sex, use a body spray or something......Trust me, nothing turns a guy off than a STINKING PUSSY!!!

Ada and Co your Comments are too funny kai... my eyes are wet from laughing so muck

Linda, those ladies complainin av nt come across a guyz like mysef. i luv doin it, as it makes my partner feels like only God knws...nd in some cases, some ladies dnt just like it nd i dnt knw why

if she can do it 4 me den why nt do it for her...simple as a,b,c

yourba men are this and that...oh pls my ex was a yourba common to kiss was like writing jamb over and over again not to talk of licking a pussy...men learn or we teach you guys period!!!!.

Your husband may be trying to tell you something about your pumpum. You know Nigerian men will rather cheat than communicate with their wives. They are animals.

what I've learnt from this post

1. Ibo men dont give head
2. yoruba men are headmasters
3. hausa guys wake u up with head.....hello honey! lol
4. If your boyfriend gives head, it means shit-squat! wait till you're MARRIED before you start to brag, cos some guys dont "give head in marriage"
5. men want girls to shave, clean, scent, excorcise etc all this stuff to their vaginas before they eat.....yet they dont mind sticking a dirty dick in our motuths #issorai

Everyone is talking about the women being dirty down there. I'm a woman, and I don't subscribe to uncleanliness but do the guys take care of themselves too? Been down south on my man once and believe me, the odour almost choked me. Bushy down below, and the hair is knotted! Eww . . . Mighty turn off. What of their armpits? In trying to hug one, the ooze from that department totally kills every excitement you felt. On a very sincere, non-sexist note, guys have more to look after in the hygiene zone.

4 yrs of marriage and my wife and still go oral......luv it like mad.We have used everything useable from chocolate,ice cream,jam,ice cube etc we even have sex cards for selecting sex position.
when it comes to sex my wife and i are very adventurous.

Guess this is why I always run home after work and dont have time for other women or cheating on my wife.
Wetin dey for sokoto dey shokoto.

Nadia said...

To those who think Linda is going too far with this post. I beg to differ. I think it´s a perfect post.

Nadia said...

Benin Prince. I´m a benin princess too. Abeg which culture are u talking about? As far as i know, benin or african culture as whole is totally silent about sex matters. Abeg treat ur. woman well jor and don´t make any excuses

Tough issue, going down south is great, the feeling is mind blowing, d first guy that did that to me got me asking for more, he got me exposed to a different world of sexuality (such as multiple orgasms, squirting etc) though we r no more dating, but the bond we share even up to now is something else. He is d only one thats understands my body chemistry and knows how to handle the switches.( If u want ur woman hooked on u like coke, give a damn good head)

There's a campaign for giving head in the UK? Lmaoo.. Na dem sabi

#teamHead! #TeamPussyEating! I don't even need to have his peePee in me. Just do the dishes and I'm good.

Someone said it's because some women don't like it, especially those from south west, it's a LIEEE oh! I am from south west. most of my friends are from south west and we all LOVE IT!!!

Naija men cant suck dats why am bi. My guy neva gives me a head. D'day a girl gave me a head i was drippin like crazy. Ladies hook up with a girl and u will luv it wen she gives it 2 u. Men are jerks all dey care about is coming dats all.

If only the ladies will keep down south clean, I'm sure most guys out there (like myself) will be glad to visit with our tongues and even stay there longer than envisaged.

Don Josh

Muscular tongue? Lol. Your tongue get 6 packs?

So Linda should not talk about sex. There are some married people that visit her site too. If sex is not important then ask a lot of married couples why they are unhappy.

If you like go and preach morals and values when your husband or wife wants to be satisfied. Good luck with your morals and values.

FRIVOLOUZ said...

lynn this is a whole can of worms you've flipped opened right here, i simply gotta reserve my comments till after work...theres so much to be said :)

Some women will continue to miss out because they are thinking of morals, values, and standards. Do you think cooking is the way to keep your man satisfied. Don't talk about sex with your partner my dear. Another woman will help you with that. Nigerian women pretend like they don't have needs because they are taught to always GIVE to men.
Your husband will become your roommate if you continue to become silent about sex. He will go and service another woman while you become fat, frustrated, and overly involved in your sons' relationships.

First nd foremost ur a certified illiterate get educated pls.secondly U̶̲̥̅̊ must b a daft person for such comment.

u give ur boo head??? eya sorry ooo

U̶̲̥̅̊ lie,ma sugardaddys lik 48 nd he does it real gud he makes mi shiver wen he does it,he cud b on it for 2 strt hours nd i ι̥۵♈ƹ him for dat.

my ex is very good when it comes to oral sex but my husband to be said it's a SIN. plz advice me.

Shut  f**k up,mr husband material my arse nd U̶̲̥̅̊ expect her to giv dat d**k of urs a bj afta it must hv dug lik 100 boreholes oh pulezzz!!!

It is the sweetest thing ever. it brings a woman to orgasm faster than sex. It actually takes me to cloud 9

Veon said...

Uhm.. Laide that was rude. No need to tell anyone to go and find a husband here. Linda you have a valid pot. But some men really dont know how to and due to previous experiences, some ladies like me dont care for it anymore so never ask.

I always wanna do it but my girls says it makes her feel awkward.

You can only find 2% of clean ladies..Why will i want to stay down there for 30min when i passive some certain odors..Please let me use my hands and wash it after with detol...thanks

Bellaz said...

I thought this was a guide to teach men how to do it not bash them. I am a woman...how would they learn?

I am, the no Sender. said...

You may turn your nose at me if you like but having pre-marital sex is sinful it's all wrong and contradicts God's instructions. No need to act as if God is not looking at us. Just thougt I should add this as a reminder.

Kinzua said...

'That place is not meant for your **** only, it's also meant for your tongues. Go down there and stay there for at least 30 mins, dammit!' Lol Linda, you need Jesus!!

Some dnt hv a problem wit suckin d clit but 2 go down d honey pot bcomes a big problem!

Lol person wan get divorce because her husband no gree go down on am

Awww

Good one

Men don't like it because it smells down there as most women don't clean it well. But we're too polite to say it to your face so now you can read it here

Critical observer said...

309 comments!.linda you just had to.... I reckon

Ahahahahhaahahhaahhahnahahahha can't stop laughing. Gosh! So many pricks amongst these LIB readers. Been rolling on the floor. Lol @ hubby said it was invented by evil worshippers. Ehn but come to think of it, Ain't there a good reason why the mouth is far from that area? Just saying lol

@ Linda don't mind all these holier than thou pple. To have a good marriage you need to be able to talk at sex and I ve not heard of a man that does not like blow job so if u want him to go down, just tell me.

SMH. Naija pple. Holy people. Lol

Y is every1 hiding there identitie, well, i no send, i will write mine and number even.when it comes to sucking d under-ground, i don't see any big deal in it.As a matter of fact,i enjoy it more than d actual sex.it feels really good to both yourself and your girl.A guy can only hate it if he hasn't tasted it.
MARK; 08034274894,08093852431(ani.chibuikem@yahoo.com)

Miss Yoyin said...

AnonymousMay 14, 2012 6:41 AM Said:
The mouth you use to pray α̲̅πϑ praise the Most High God should not be use for any such things

The bible also said your body is the temple of God. I hope u don't have sex with your husband/wife cos that would mean defiling God's temple!

Well...first of all, Linda I dont think its okay to just say at the end of the post that if you're below 18 dont read. There should be a way to censor it somehow. Please explore those options. Thank you. Now on to the topic, my ex bf and I used to talk a lot about sex and we were very open to trying new things. He gave me a head first and it was an awesome experience, he made me read about it etc. I reciporcated by giving back, not sure I did well tho...Just like fornication, it is definitely a sin when done between unmarried couples. I hope to marry someone who would be free to talk about sex and willing to try out new things! Men, teach your women...I kinda knew he was gng to go down so I was well shaved and all cleaned up. I'll read up on feminine washes too...Thanks for all the information tho...good to learn new things!

Miss Yoyin said...

Its high time we christians quit d hypocritical bullshit and start exploring ways of spicing up our relationships/marriages! Head is a must for any man who wants deep sexual satisfaction for his gf/wife and it shouldn't be a problem for men to give head. Ladies; hygiene is KEY!keep down there squeaky clean at all times and don't forget to groom that area.
Here's to a deeply satisfying orgasm...Cheers! :D

dotchi said...

I'm a reagular ready of Linda's Blog but never left a comment. Because this is a topic I happen to know something about just thought I should help the men out.

The big key for great oral sex is first have foreplay, foreplay, foreplay.
However, there is an important aspect that supports great foreplay. Women really believe that they need to feel really loved and appreciated to want sex and to really let go into their orgasmic and feminine energy.

You might have heard that men are like fire when it comes to sex
and women are like water. Most women usually take a lot longer to
warm up than men. Most men come a bit too soon for their lover to
really get orgasmic and then the fire can go out.

Romance is important too some men just like a quickie and vamooz, you might have heard that sex
starts 24 hours before intercourse for most women. Most men need
some work on how to be more romantic especially Nigerian men for real.

One thing I personally do is each day find something new to
appreciate in my lover and tell her so. I try to express what I'm feeling inside when I do this. Hugs and kisses through the day are
great too.
When I look for the beauty in my babe, I feel more love for her too. She feels this and opens her heart up more too. don't use this for hit and run o eyin boys lol.

So the key is to really love and appreciate your lover during the
day so she responds to any idea of foreplay or sex.

She will then be very open to connecting with you. So to get to mind blowing oral sex, start with kissing, sucking and touching non genital hot spots.

Most men rush foreplay and most women really hate this you guys really need to slow down o.

See how much pleasure YOU can receive by kissing her breasts,
running your hands up her inner legs, kissing her lips and neck. We are all matured so I'm not saying anything shocking here.

How about sucking her toes, a real turn on for most women.
Some women have NEVER had their toes sucked, what a shame.
Before I carry on, cleanliness is very important so have a shower before you even start anything. Women avoid eating fresh fish if you are expecting oral sex we know the consequences.

I will share some tips I always practice, you can choose to use it or carry on the way you do..

1. I always trim my nails and have clean hands as I usually use
my hands and fingers when performing oral sex at some stage. Also shave as stubble on her sensitive parts really kills the mood real fast.

2. Some men have preconceived issues about the taste and smell of
their lovers genitals. The easy way to overcome this is to have an
erotic shower together. Rubbing soap all your babe can be a
real turn on and fun too.

3. You need to ease into oral sex with great foreplay all over her body
Do other things you know she loves. Use your hands and mouth on
lots of places.

When she is very wet and really turned on and her body is moving
with the hips opening and moving like she is dancing Awilo, start some gentle oral.

4. Now make sure you are in a great positing for oral sex. Use
some pillows to support so you both can be relaxed and comfortable. Be creative to see what works well for you as everyone is different. Remember that its fine to change positions and move around.

The single best way to help a woman reach orgasm, even multiple
orgasms, is by going down on her. Oral sex is easier and much
more satisfying for most women than intercourse is, I'm sure you are surprised. But we men we just like hit and run and hit and sleep off. so give it a go

Lastly, Unfortunately, most men leave women frustrated and disappointed after oral, you need to communicate ask if she is enjoying what you are doing and the way you are doing it or not,
try and be one of the rare men who can satisfy your babe with oral sex. Sorry this is long but I hope you find it useful.

sex said...

The younger generation Nigerian men are more open to it. The older generation see it as a taboo.

Oral sex is a good thing, just like anything, moderation is important. Vagina naturally has a smell to it because our body releases a lot of waste, sweat, urine, etc.

For women, knowing how to wash your vagina properly is important. DO NOT USE SCENTED SOAPS OR PERFUME, it makes it worse. Make sure you wash it well with water and a soft smell soap, mostly water. Trimming down there is also very important. If down there is very clean, Nigerian men will have no problem giving oral sex. Don't complain about oral sex if your vagina smells bad. Some women are not aware of the smell, and that's why it's important to clean it before you have sex. Make the men feel comfortable.

Many Nigerian women focus too much on the outside. Taking care of your inside is what is the most important.

lush said...

People are hypocrites sha!! see enough anonymous kai LMAO.

All I'll say is LOVE IT! LOVE IT!!!

Segun said...

Funny how it is the virgins and the ones that have never tried it are those that supposedly "hate" the act. How can you hate something when you have no idea how it even feels?

And to the engaged 25 year old lady who "hopes" her fiance doesn't like it -- so you are engaged and you haven't even discussed sex with your husband-to-be? So what happens if it turns out that he loves and craves it? And we wonder why there are so many failed marriages in Nigeria. smh.

Sammy desh said...

Personal opinion on this sensitive topic is , i see nothing wrong about Cunnilingus or Fellatio.
Fellatio and Cunnilingus form a part of foreplay and is totally enjoyed by both men and women. Women take greater pleasure in these oral acts as it provides them greater sexual gratification resulting in multiple orgasms than the actual sex act itself.
Indulging in sex often helps men to relieve stress and they are at lesser risk of developing colon cancer.
Erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation are also less likely to develop when oral sex is involved. Oral sex is great for men
When women perform fellatio up to two times a week, they end up swallowing the semen that's actually good for preventing breast cancer.

It rests totally on individuals about the performance of these two sexual acts. While there are many people who enjoy good fellatio and cunnilingus, there are many others who prefer not to indulge in it for their own reasons. Having a good talk with your partner about this issue will help your overcome any misgivings that he/she may have about it, and cajole them into these acts

KELE GOLDMIND said...

WHY IS EVERYBODY GOING "ANONYMOUS" cos of this issue, ..African mentality! chai!

Michael. said...

see linda,lets face reality.That down south as you call it is not meant for tongue rather it was meant for mens' Dick.
There is no amount of cleanliness a woman will keep that will prevent the down south from smelling.
so it is not hygienic to lick down south.

Ladies, alot of you don't keep it clean hence the reason we get cough and throat irritation.Do the right thing and keep it clean.

Please learn from what Aduke posted.

fool! But u can stick ur dirty piece of shit there abi?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 520   Newer› Newest»