MBGN Universe 2011, Sophie Gemal, in Brazil for Miss Universe pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 August 2011

MBGN Universe 2011, Sophie Gemal, in Brazil for Miss Universe pageant

MBGN Universe 2011, 22year old Sophie Gemal, is currently in Brazil for the 2011 Miss Universe pageant which will hold September 12, 2011

To vote for her, go here

12 comments:

Adebola said...

Miss Universe?? Have to see a full photo of her. Then there is hope for people like me. Am sure there are way stunning girls to represent us than this girl. Am sorry just not feeling her.

At least she's more beautiful than d 1 that represented us last year...

Surprise said...
1976AD.com said...

Go Nigeria Go!

Surprise said...

GOODLUCK to her.

Geriee the Glamazon said...

I really pray she wins or even in the runners up. She's a beautiful girl.

berry-haute.blogspot.com

I just voted.wish her all the best.If we can all be positive may she'll win;)

she doesnt appear to have stereotypical nija looks..kind of looks east african or something..anyway wish her the best!!!

She really look gorgeous..Wishing her the best...

@ Annon 2:08 am, abeg what is the stereotypical Niaja look?

Ebere said...

all the best beauty.

Check out more photos of her here. She sure has a great chance of winning http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.138237482936595.30840.134391599987850