Ladies, who would you rather? Ebuka or Naeto C? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2011

Ladies, who would you rather? Ebuka or Naeto C?

Remember ladies, you got no choice. It's either one or the other. So, who would you rather? BBA Nigeria contestant Ebuka Obi-Uchendu (left) or rapper Naeto C?

And yeah, you guessed right, slow news day...:-)

107 comments:

zeenie said...

omo na Neato C ooo... anytime...

i would pick naeto c,cos he is cute,he has swags nd hei is a cool nd gentle guy

naeto c is cuuutteee *blush*

ITK said...

ebuka!

LIBQueen said...

I pick the guy that lost to peter okoye last year..lol....That dude was tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sexy.....Dont flatter yourself this blog was not hard to find(To whom this may concern)lol nawa ooooo

mo' said...

Ebuka everyday and 7 time on a sunday!!! *lovestruck*

Keji said...

EBUKA!!! He is fine and will make me laugh. Naeto is rich tho so e go hard small lol.

sakara said...

give me NC jeje

Rauzmayree said...

Give me the MC with an MSc...Shikenan!

People can be blind sha! E fe so fun mi ni pe Ebuka no fine pass Naeto C? NC looks like an ibo-made alien! You see that nigga got ogo(extra heads) on both sides of his head! Ebuka fine mehn! Naeto C be looking jacked sometimes! So Ebuka all day

NaijaScorpio said...

I was initially going to say Naeto C because i didn't know who Ebuka was, until i saw the pictures.

Definitely, Ebuka for me.

LadyNgo said...

Naeto C of course. The only MC with an MSc

Adebola said...

Both....

ebuka any given day...Naeto C looks retarded sometimes. plus i m not feeling his teeth

Ebuka all day long baybay!!!! *lovestruck*

Ebuka is one hot brother, i think he also has a better smile. They are both very well educated as well, if Ebuka didnt have a masters i would have gone for Naeto C but hey they are equal in that aspect. So yes! Its Ebuka...... <3

N.I.L (Naijamum in London) said...

I reach to born all this pickins so I no go talk.............

BUT.........

Abeg, I no go talk ....mm

ebuka all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dont knw who ebuka is but he is so cute, ebuka jor he looks so charming. drooling already

Ebuka anyday, anytime!

abisola said...

i want my Neato c pls.i cant really struggle much.

Ebuka all the way jor. The smile, lips, overall look and intelligence. His wife would be lucky. Hope he's not a womaniser though. I'll have him in my mind when developing a juicy male character. How old is he abeg?

saw Ebuka on africa Magic today, this pix s not even close to what he looks like....Ebuka can u date older babes?...drooling for u man

ENGY said...

Sweeet Ebuka! Handsome,super intelligent,a lawyer with 2 or is it 3 Masters degree from the US,as hawt and sexy as they come.
He is a good writer,fun and interesting to be with. Naeto may be more popular but Ebuka is a heart throb anytime. I'll choose him even in my dreams. Naeto even looks weird with those geek abi nerd glasses. I love you Ebuka,keep flying higher.

Younotry said...

Ebuka..Anytime..Anyday..Anyhow!

www.younotry.blogspot.com

Iphienwa said...

I love this Okija_amaka sexy guy. Ebuka the witty entertainment and communications lawyer schooled in America,from BBN to Guinness Friends or Foe,you are the total package. He's so hot and quite an eye candy. Have you seen him tatts? If only wishes were horses,lots of us won't mind just a day being in your company. He's the @Ebuka on twitter,you can't help not loving him.
Naeto,I don't feel him at all,he doesn't have that wow thing that makes the ladies crying. So it's Ebuka for me

WHO DASH NAETO C? abeg the boy worwor. ebuka is fine but i think naeto will make a better husband. but ebuka is hotter anyday anytime. me i chose BUBU EBUKA!

Jacqualine said...

ABEG NAETO FREAKING 'C' HE HAS MORE SASH HANDS DOWN.

Ebuka hands down tha brother is FINE..naeto c love ur music but u ugly sori..Ebuka wen u coming to Kenya am single....Ebuka hands down tha brother is FINE..naeto c love ur music but u ugly sori..Ebuka wen u coming to Kenya am single....

Ebuka!Ebuka!!Ebuka!!!!! *lovestruck*

Stephanie S said...

TBH i think Naeto C will be better for BBA he is an artist therefore to me from what i have seen has more character to be entertaining, Ebuka is an actor so we wouldn't know what to expect is he gonna act through out or be genuine and if he is genuine is he gonna be interesting? We all want to be entertained tho so I say C!!!

Antonia Ally said...

I love this blog!!!! so I think Naeto C simply cause the dude is an artist and an entertainer, that is his character. Ebuka is an Actor thats too much to gamble for our BBA cause is he gonna act through out is he gonna be himself and is himself something worth seeing?? so i say Naeto C!!! Looking forward to shower hour!!! :)

Naeto C please, thank you

CLF said...

Ebuka anyday, plus he can dress.

tezy said...

Ebuka all day everyday.. He is so cute! and i love his smile.

Galore said...

EBUKA all the way,,,,,,,,i no fit shout..................EBUKA all the way,,,,,,,,i no fit shout..................

Nkaytchee said...

Gimme a glass of Naeto C (Vitamin C) anytym anyday!!...lol

the chikoo said...

Ebuka jor!
EBUKA OOO abeg I no fit shout!!!

Ebuka is really cute, but i hear say Neato C comes from a very wealthy family... hmmm man most enjoy o.. i think i will take Neato C.

LIBQueen said...

Abeg my email ooooo lol..The first guy have a beautiful smile.If that's neato c then he's WINNING:)

missMae said...

EBUKA.. WITHOUT THINKING TWICE.. I STILL REMEMBER HIM KISSING FRANCISCA *SWOONS*

sooooreeeee said...

It's ebuka fn boi ,,NC is okay but his bald people

sooooreeeee said...

Ebuka anytm , anydai ..NC is okay but girls he's bald

Naeto C isn't the only MC with an M.Sc. eLDee got one in Architecture long before Naeto C finished bachelor's.

Naeto C.......anytime, anyday! Give me Naeto C!

bUBU...Alldway!

I believe Ebuka was on Big Brother Nigeria, or am i trippin? idk
Ebuka for me though. Naeto C really isn't cute. if he aint wearing his sunglasses and hausa hat, i wouldn't look at him twice.

ebuka anyday anytime! ebuka's lips look heavenly. and he's just so cute. i love naeto c thou, but ebuka takes the cake.

KENYANBABE said...

EBUKA 100% NOW THATS A HOTTIE!!! LOOK AT THOSE LIPS, I CAN ALREADY SEE THEM DOING THE UNTHINKABLE TO ME *WINK*

i love ebuka's smile!!! he is so cuteee!!!! Naeto C's complexion makes him really cuteeee too !!!! hard choice!!! imma go for ebuka doh !!!

uchay said...

ebuka!!! all day every day!!!

Mimi said...

Ebuka!!!!!!

Ebuka any day!!!!But wait is Nseto C going on Bigbrother? i'm confused...

Ose Agenmonmen said...

Ebuka!!! hes hot stuff

Ada said...

Ebuka, NaetoC is small and scrawny looking.
Ebuka can hold his own and appears to have a great, fun loving personality.
LOL@ people bringing up Masters in equation. I can give you people with triple US PhDs that are the devil in disguise and unattractive. Leave that one alone.

linda who do you want naeto c or ebuka over to u.
diva o

JEN said...

NAETOOOOOOO

NAETOOOOOO

NAETOOOO

CCCCCC

ALL DAY EVERYDAY! THANK U! CASE CLOSED!.

I just want to sleep with Ebuka!
#thatisall
if you're reading this Ebuka, please email itsalllove@yahoo.co.uk
Lets make this happen.

mmhhh!!! The Ebuka guy in suit is so sexy

I WOULD RATHER NOT, THANK U, LOL.

Ness said...

Eww NONE!

ebuka all the way

dessy said...

Ebuka all the way,naeto c looks stupid with his rabbit teeth...no ill feelings, just saying. i love u linda.

LIBQueen said...

I unsubcribe oooo hope yall are happy..This ebuka guy better be God in the flesh.smh

doll (retired blogger) said...

Naeto Super C all the way. The only MC with an MSc

sleekreek said...

EBUKAA!!!

me no be china made ooo,,i no fit shout,,lol...

EBUKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Ebuka!!!!!!!!!!!!

EBUKAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!

muero_ebony said...

Ebuka any day and any night, he's got looks and brains

Patricia Maur said...

Naeto C everytime for me oo,quiet looking guys have a lot of ish hidden in dere,so i flee frm them

Awele

naeto chukwu

ilovealiciasays said...

ebukaaa one of the finest man on planet earth...........ibos we are just to much joh!!

Naeto anyday....258 mehn...247 no reach o!!!

titi said...

Ah buh y, me i pick naeto cuz i fink hez hutta..

Princess1 said...

Ebuka can leave his shoes under my bed anytime.

Ebuka can leave his shoes under my bed anytime!!

My heart belongs to Naeto C......Naeto C! Naeto C!

Im on fire NC use d fire extinguisher on me. We aint talkn abt fine boys but who we would prefer. I like Nnaeto C

Ebuka is full of himself

Naeto Chukwu Chikwe!!!
Ebuka's a fine brother buh its NC!

Naeto Chukwu Chikwe!!!
Ebuka's a fine brother buh its NC!

Chai, see as Linda put all of una for work. Some people wan even know d dude age n weda him fit do older women. Una no even sabi say Linda just give una work do so that una no go notice say she no get beta news.

anittta said...

EBUKA 200%

Abeg, una get eyes. Naeto c ko, naeto c ni. he is jorjor abegi. Ebuka has a nice smile but not my cup of tea.

Ebuka is sooo cute...
Naeto is really charming and a nice fellow to hang around.
But Ebuka bcos I have had a crush on him since BBN so has my mum.

Ebuka any dayy!! i began to trip for the guy jor from the moment i laid eyes on him on BBN!! He is just too cute,

ebuka rocks naeto c sucks....

E~B~U~K~A

If Ebuka was not friends with Noble Igwe,i would have gone for him.Show me your friends.........

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

i love me some Ebuka!!!!!

Bia Linda,
Is this a trick question?
E*B*U*K*A hands down!!!!!!

Ebuka!
Ebuka!
Ebuka!
he's just soo hot! nd cute
Naeto C's got nothing on him

̥-̶̯͡»̶JOE BAZZ»̶┈̥⌣ said...

AND THE WINNER IS ....................

̥-̶̯͡»̶JOE BAZZ»̶┈̥⌣ said...

And the winner is ...................

Miz dozienma said...

EBUKA ALL D WAY MEHN....luff d guy....remember him so well from bbn....he was so down 2 earth.....

Definitely Ebuka..That broda is too damn fine!

crys said...

dt wan no b question o,hands down ebuka!!!!

JENNY said...

ebukkkkkaaaa!!!!!!!! :-D

EBUKAAAAAAA! not into light skinned brothers.... but Ebuka is the one!

Ness said...

All the Razz ppl, said 'Ebuka', d Correct ones said Naeto C. I Say NONE! Jst kent lol

naeto c any day any time

Naeto c!love him!

gimme ebuka pleeeeeeeaaaaaaaasssssseeeeeeeeeeeeee

ebuka hands down!

ebuka hands down o. the guy is tooooooo cute. i remember years back when he used to host a tv show. i actually saved the day and time in my phone so i will remember to watch it just cos of him.
pls give me ebuka. i want ebuka.

Maureen said...

It has 2 be Ebuka..he's got it all,he's smart,he got d looks,he's well educated,has a good sense of humour,,,,I cud on n on n on,,d guy is jux tew cute,I can faint jux talkn bou HIM

CHUKWUEBUKA all the wayyyyyyyyyyyy, no doubts mehnnnn. Read his articles on 360nobs..the guy isnt really what sm pple think he is(judging from the article on Serial monogamist)