News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
AWWWWWWW tooooo cuuuute! RMD can still get it! lol.... *growls like a tigress* lol
His hotness. Still so hot and he's ageing with grace!
awwwwwwww,mena's a big girl already,i like
i was more concerned about the spectacular facility...can someone pls tell me where that was..please beautiful beautiful location. Linda do u know??
This old man still looking cool. lolME
where is his wife jumobi in this shoot? i thought he had more than two kids..
yeah he does they're four
RMD forever. So fine, so nice. His boys are all grown up (now men) and live in America. Jumobi would have spoilt this beautiful picture please....LOL!
Still has his killer smile !I loke the way he wrapped his native like a pro.
u gotta love rmd. but they should have added jumobi in the shoot. behind every successful man is a wonderful woman egging him onsassycassie
Wow, RMD looks stunning! Jumoke was visibly absent. the last i saw her, she was sooooo big. Prolly didnt wanna spoil the pics.
Abeg wey Jumobi? abi she dey shame? the boi looks so much like her tho...n the girl is sooo cute...lol@ "i am the queen"
can anyone tell me where this photo shoot took place??? i love the facility!!
RMD and Prof Wole Soyinka give all these little boys a run for their money. They are both VERY handsome and aging well.
mehnnnnn RMD is a hot fella and has always been.. *now prays for hubby to be hooter than RMD*
15 comments:
AWWWWWWW tooooo cuuuute! RMD can still get it! lol.... *growls like a tigress* lol
His hotness. Still so hot and he's ageing with grace!
awwwwwwww,mena's a big girl already,i like
i was more concerned about the spectacular facility...can someone pls tell me where that was..please beautiful beautiful location. Linda do u know??
This old man still looking cool. lol
ME
where is his wife jumobi in this shoot? i thought he had more than two kids..
yeah he does they're four
RMD forever. So fine, so nice. His boys are all grown up (now men) and live in America. Jumobi would have spoilt this beautiful picture please....LOL!
Still has his killer smile !
I loke the way he wrapped his native like a pro.
u gotta love rmd. but they should have added jumobi in the shoot. behind every successful man is a wonderful woman egging him on
sassycassie
Wow, RMD looks stunning! Jumoke was visibly absent. the last i saw her, she was sooooo big. Prolly didnt wanna spoil the pics.
Abeg wey Jumobi? abi she dey shame? the boi looks so much like her tho...n the girl is sooo cute...lol@ "i am the queen"
can anyone tell me where this photo shoot took place??? i love the facility!!
RMD and Prof Wole Soyinka give all these little boys a run for their money. They are both VERY handsome and aging well.
mehnnnnn RMD is a hot fella and has always been.. *now prays for hubby to be hooter than RMD*