Charles Ahize set to make Maureen Emenalom wife No.3 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 June 2011

Charles Ahize set to make Maureen Emenalom wife No.3

Popular Lagos business man and co-owner of Tribeca Night Club, Charles Ahize, 51, is planning to walk down the aisle with his 24 year old Imo State born beauty, Maureen Emenalom, whom he started dating after ending his marriage to his second wife and mother of his three children last year. Maureen drives around town in a mint 2010 Range Rover said to be a gift from her husband to be. No date has been fixed for the wedding yet.

94 comments:

SMH... sad

na wa o

50 and 24 ??? Na wa oooooo

What in heavens name could have attracted a gurl this young and pweety to such an arugbo ojo!?omase o!

What else if not for the money. The man is old enough to be her father. Disgusting jor

That girl is not 24! She looks more like 30...

Maureen look before you leap! You snatched this man from his wife and made him throw her out. Remember that one day he will also get tired of you and kick you out. Its a normal thing with guys like charles.Yes you can be running around town in posh automobiles but mark my words it would not last my dear. We all grew up in Owerri, went to FGGC Ow together i know you very wella!

correct guy!

CAN YOU IMAGINE? BORN THROWAY....WIFE NUMBER 3?? AS PRETTY AS YOU ARE. MAKE MONI NOR KEE YOU SHA.. THE BROOM THAT DEY USED TO FLOG THE FIRST ND SECOND WIVES IS BEHIND THE DOOR WAITING FOR YOU.xoxo,MEAN GIRL.

Anyway I'm not surprised @ maureen emenalom @ all. She has always been slutty right from her days in owerri. We both went to fggc owerri & I know her very well. If he can leave his wife & kids for u what makes you think he won't leave u? I pity u hoe!!!

na wa o,old man and shameless small girl, these lagos girls will not leave other women's husbands alone!, sluts!

oby ajulu 1 said...

Yeah right! wife no 3 or 4? Point of correction maureen is 26 this year and charles is 52 this year. Maureen watch out cos your sister would be the one to snatch your hubby just the way you snatched him too.

Anonymous @ 10:22,

The answer is simple: Money. The man is way beyond his prime and the only way he can compensate is through money. If he were a danfo driver, she would not give him the time of day.

Fanstuff said...

Charles Ahize = Charley Akpuruka. Go and figure. His money keeps rolling in! About 5 years ago, my sister managed his account (prestige banking) as a HV customer. She was stunned at the money in there. She used to send her staff to give him money at home. He never came to the bank, she never met him and they only talked on the phone.
The guy is very young at heart.

Fanstuff said...

hehe oturubeke.....hmmn nothing we no go see oo! what would the call this one ehn?

Adriel said...

Aristo marriage in action cos dis does nt luk lik luv

Bibi said...

Waiting for the pack of 'Holy Lions' in this post to descend on the girl.

she will be dumped like the no.1,and 2 wives..*smh*

@ ANON 10:22 AM JUNE 3RD

take one guess.... u only need the one.

DAMI

nothing else but MONEY!!!!

She shouldnt move too much of her belonging into his house cos in and out, as soon as he sees wife no 4, he ll send her packing too.

FIONA said...

what a travesty!! pretty young black beauty..where is wife number 1?...look at this old man...does he really think this girl will be faithful to him?? he must be in gross denial..and his huge ego will come crashing with a thud...bloody cradle snatcher!!!

Blog witch! said...

Your comment on the car she drives is not necessary. Are you encouraging other ladies to do same? We need true models and not all these ladies fronting as big girls by living off men's pockets. Please don't encourage such by making it sound like an achievement.

Some people like older men.
the ones that have seen life finish not the young boys that want to hit the streets all the time....

dont judge...u never know what it is....

Ps ...your husband's will prob do the same thing around that age so...errrr

Iyen na da,abi wetin we wan talk to this one na?fada / dota*shaking my head*
Not to forget to compliment the man o,he doesnt look 50 but then...hin no do am well...

Dlapikin said...

@anonymous 10:22 AM uuhhh hmmm try money!? duh!
I hear noise like a shovel hitting the ground.. like someone is digging gold into this old man trousers... uugh!

some people and money. but i guess with money, you can rule the world.
this babe is stupid and a disgrace to my state! >:(

why would someone set themselves up to be in an unhappy marriage? the jealousy between the other wives and other bullshit. it's extremely sad.
he knows not to step into Imo State with his crap, because we don't support polygamy (at least the part where I'm from) so he should keep his ass in Lagos.

Chubby Cheeks said...

Older men seems to know how to treat ladies lately, but to leave the wife and kids for this chic, hmmmmmm, I no support that one ooo. But Miss Maureen, know that life is not bread & butter, rice and beans......WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND.

isnt she almost the same age as one of his daughters

hot N cold said...

Where are her parents???

oga oh,i cant believe she is 24 years old.it means awon ele won bad gan.dey no dey use eye do am,na enjoyment she go call am.ato yo le fu.

age is nothing but a number & money talks. end of!

Natasha said...

Linda this na amebo gist naaa haba lol

@Anonymous 10.22am, MONEY.

SirTalk said...

You lot are dumb. If she's happy F*uck age difference.

j said...

@ anon 10.22 its the love of money I tell ya!!!

psheeeeeeeeeew.nonsence n rubbish

look at these commentatotrs above, what a bunch of hypocrites. I bet if it were a 50 year old woman and a 24 year old man someone will be quick to say age ain't nothing but a number, they are happy, we have no right to judge. I hate anti-male bias and I am a strong proponent of what is good for the goose is also good for the gander.

chichi said...

hmmm money talks n bulshit happens, what rubbish all bcos of money i will now sell my soul to the devil abi? wife no. 3, how long does she think she'll spend in his house before he kicks her out and takes on the next beauty as wife no. 4??? she obviously cant say its for love as they both have selfish reasons for getting married.

B said...

lol @ "arugbo Ojo" hehe

Like I heard from a great marriage teacher, we all need to find our purpose in Marriage and make that purpose God for any worldly purpose can fade!

Goodluck to both!

Isnt she about the same age as his daughter Amaka? Dis man that sells cars abi?

Guess daddy didnt have enuff money to take care of her. Well goodluck honie.

ooooops, i only read the part of taking in a third wife. from that, it made it seem as if he had two other wives already at home. but still, money seems to be talking and that's it.

This man is 50yrs but he might not have the wisdom of a 50yrs old.

to me, while its in order to look for marital happiness wherever you find it, its rather too quick and unwise to be 'jumping' into another marriage barely over 1yr that God delivered you from one.

if its me l'll take my time even, if my its guarantee that my happiness reside in my '4th marriage.'

Leave the girl alone .. some girls like older men .. so what if money is an attraction??? will u want ur child to marry a poor man?? mumu people ..abegi ....
Older men are way better in my opinion .. Maureen i will follow ur footsteps jor because all these young boys r just drama and they honestly dont know what they want!!!!!

What does dude do for a living? inquiring minds would like to know. Linda when you put topics in here dont assume every one of us live in naija and automatically suppose to know who these ppl are - put a caption at the bottom to describe who the person is as in what they do to be this relevant to get posted on here. NOt everyone lives in naija. I dont know who the fck these two are. Why should this be important to me.

cHIcHILuV said...

The man just dey change wives like I change my underpants everyday everyday, na wa o and taking a good look at his physically and without knowing his personality, it is a safe assumption that na money...possibly not the first wife who was probably there behind him while he made the money BUT the subsequents missus and this one here, money!money!money!

I laugh at girls like this Maureen Emenalom because they are very foolish! Girls and I refuse to call her a woman, GIRLS like her always make the fateful mistake of thinking that their toto is coated in gold and taste like honey. Nne, enjoy it while it last because guess what when he was pursuing those first two wives, they were the best things to him since slice bread but did he not toss them aside? Let's pray you stay 24 or na 26 years old forever o because sweetie as soon as the dew of youth dries, he will be looking for the next 25 year old to replace you.

My advice to Maureen Emenalom is simple this, SAVE SOME MONEY O hmm! The Range Rover lost it's value once you drove off the car lot, if that man gives you N50,000 shopping spree money, put N35,000 in a bank and keep doing that with each monetary gift. If you are going to ho then ho smartly!

A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE!

50-24=26
Babe y now? Y all these FGGC babes dey fall my hand.. Sweetie, ego a buro everything.. Imagine the # of holes that nut don screw... Well all is well that ends well.. May it be well with you.. Iseee

These young silly girls are just taking liberty imagine because of money she is marrying this old man another sade okoya in the making. I wonder why we women can not work hard and get money so that we don't rely on these old men. Were are her parents ehh allowing her to misbehave like this? as someone commented earlier if he was a danfo driver or a man without money would she marry him categorically NO so what are we saying ehh.....

The man himself i SMH for him what a waste of space and a mess mschew very long hissss!!!!

The girl no too fine like that, sorry. Maybe its the blue eye contacts. All he sees is a young girl that is willing to forgo her values for some money. I bet she appeals to him because she possibly worships this man. Men with money and power love NEW women that worship them. But they get BORED very easily. Soon, another fresh doe eyed worshiping 21 year old will come aboard, with better worshiping skills than her, and she will be out of there.lol. The man obviously sucks at marriage, i wonder why he keeps trying.loool

Shakara said...

Anon June 3, 2011 2:15 PM; i keep hearing lately that nobody asks what people are doing for a living anymore. It’s like society has just accepted that once you have money, who cares. These people now go to Ikoyi club and have their kids in AIS etc just because they want to blend with “correct” people.
Leave what he does outside of this discussion. Let’s just say he’s a rich businessman! He runs a nightclub too!!
Before i moved abroad, I met him (possibly in 1993 in Ikeja) and he’s very funny and crude. Then i was hot on hazel contact lenses and he said “ah, see as your eye look like lion.” I asked if lions wear contact lenses. He said “this gal ya mouth sharp oh”
He was just starting out then and had loads of money. Since he’s still around i’m sure his dough hasn’t dried up.
You said you don’t know them and this story isn’t important to you, but you were finger happy enough to type comments. Now you know them. For none important comments, i read and don’t make comments.......
Maureen; please be very sharp....

Fanstuff said...

For those dat know Maureen from owerri umm FYI she didn't go 2 feddy and if d guy has agreed 2 marry her who r u 2 judge ? Look @ all of u even u this Linda if u c RR u wnt take pls u guys shd stop forming jor, indirect ashewoz lemme hear word u guys must hav done d same but d guys dcided u guys r only gud ennuff 2b mistresses bloody akuna akunaz, if u r still a virgin throw d 1st stone!

What is your business all of you? What if they are in love?

Celine Dion's husband is 26 years older than she is and they have one of the longest lasting marriages in Hollywood. My point is, age is just a number as long as you are genuinely in love and marrying for the right reasons. Good luck to them!

SMH @ foolishness on this blog...

So if she married a man of the same age who had no money, then it would be a-ok?

Well, marriage is about both parties appealing to each other, maybe it's his money, and maybe it's her looks, maybe it's their personalities, or their sense of humor, heck could even be their religious beliefs.

Either way, who cares except the two people in the marriage? Whether he's been married once or 8 times, what is it to you?

chichiluv said...

4.26pm - Celine had her money and Rene had his money so we can at least eliminate that money was not a factor for them BESIDES the fact that they had known each other since Celine was a teenager and he managed her career. The factors listed does not apply in this case.

I think for me,the issue isn't necessarily or primarily the age gap. I wouldn't marry a man 25 years older than me, but to each his own.

My concern, is the fact that a home was broken up. This man abandonned his family, a wife and 3 kids and has proceeded to rush to the altar again, for the THIRD time.

He clearly has no respect for marital vows. He is clearly very unstable.

Im not going to have a go at the woman. Some women are plain cruel and selfish. They do not think twice about dating and sleeping with married men. Its utterly distasetful but a lot of them will do anything for the love of money. Can I say im suprised? No. Can I say im disgusted and feel very sorry for his wife and kids?- Yes.

Wih regards the Man, he is clearly very unstable and at best, not very wise. At worst, he is stupid and has failed to think logically about the consequences of his actions.

I can understand if he decided to have an affair with this young lady called Maureen, but to leave his Wife and kids? If I may ask, what does Maureen do for a living? Probably nothing substantial. So, this Man is literally taking on a young girl who will rely wholly on him for financial support, take, spend, eat, chop and enjoy, and in return he gets good sex? Tell me, is that a wise investment?

I am no judge but I hate to see a home broken up because of young girls/mistresses. It's just plain wrong and callous. Of course, the Man should be held accountable because he broke his vows not only before God, but before Man, not once but TWICE.

Where is his first wife?

I now understand why people advice against marrying Divorced men (except the ground for divorce were on grounds of infidelity ie the wife cheated on the man). I can assure you that when Charles was getting married to this second wife, some people might have warned her against him, in lieu of the way he treated his first wife. Now she has been abandonned as he takes on another relationship with this third wife to be. Sad.

she just got on a thread mie will soon ll, shget off or be thrown off.

Bye the way chilling @10:53am, if your sister gave u that info u should keep it to urself. Client privacy being abused. U've probably cost her her job now with careless talking...

What is all this brohahaha about? People marry for different reason (s). Some marry because of the physical look of their spouse (muscular, the righy curves etc), some because of religious affiliations, , some social class, of course some for love and others beacuse of the family background etc. If Maureen choose to marry for Economic reasons so be it. Make we hear word!

Chichi said...

Bikobikobiko! Why insult the woman? Everyone knows that its the man that marrys kwa?

Who wants to bet that there was a time when one of the 'former reigning' Mrs Ahize's would have looked down her nose at most 'Miss single, fab and hardworking' believing she is better placed in life bcos she is a wife and the other woman is single

Lo and behold the public DOG&HE-GOAT of a husband replaced one wife with a younger fresher version, that he obviously picked from an array of 'miss single'

I think the current Mrs Ahize had better have her babies and build a business or career to tide her through her own 'tenure' bcos these are the things she can count on when Mr Ahize the he goat sniffs at another female to replace her.

Charles obviously has his brains located in between his legs, leaving his erstwhile family to public ridicule.

Wow. Because a man has been divorced twice he can't marry again. 51 is not old by any means. What's the age difference between Bianca and Ojukwu?? Aren't they still married??? KMT

Dr. Chinedu DDS said...

Our forefathers did it in the past too. Don’t hate on him, it is just of human nature. Gone are the days when men marry so many wives and keep them under one roof. We humans are civilized, so there is nothing wrong divorcing one and marry another. It is all about love and being responsible.

This life is all about being happy and staying away from troubles. There are millions of young ladies out there who would love to grab this opportunity of marrying a successful man, no matter the age. But, not all will be as bold as Maureen Emenalom.

Just as Charles Ahize wants something new and young, Maureen also wants that money in bulk. So it is both ways.

hmmmm.. I don’t mind getting a wife like her !

make all of una go jor, bad belle pple. please the girl na my person and they are in love. Maureen ride on jor, we gonna be at the wedding

am so sorry 4 d girl, she trully thinks she's enjoying.....latter u ll say some 1 is pursuing u in ur dreams.n u just expected those wives to watch u live long... pls be prayerful @ least

Cece said...

So Chichiluv, what is your business if they don't 'rhyme' with your standards? Same goes for the rest of you folks, sorry.

This is sooo funny, he left the first for the second wife, left the second for the third, obviously, will leave the third for the fourth, and if leaving is not possible on the third, then voodoo had come into play....such is life. but on the otherside she might not be the reason for the guy leaving the second.rememeber(what goes around comes around)...pple pls learnnnn

Fanstuff said...

Anon June 3, 2011 5:31 PM; your comment is silly. Did I mention my sister's name, did I mention the bank and did I mention the amount in the bank? Cost who her job? Go and tell Lamido Sanusi now so he can sack her from the high position he appointed her into! Happy now?

The only person who will be amused with this whole madness is going to be the first wife. I want to feel sorry for the second wife cuz they are kids involved but alas, what goes around comes around. I'm sure she too was feeling fly when he married her after divorcing the first wife. Maureen dearest, my advice to you, get the contact of a very good Beverly Hills plastic surgeon, make sure your tits never sag, your belly never protrudes (unless you're pregnant)and your thighs never become wobbly or else...Anyway you know every.hmm a word is enough for the wise

ChiChiLuv said...

@ CeCe - na wa o, so of ALL the comments here, na my own come dey bother you? Was I talking to you? Are you Maureen Emenalom? See me see trouble o? I gave the girl my advice even if she no ask me but as per this is a public forum, I can speak freely which wan come concern you? I just have to laugh because I think you are looking for who to pick a fight with and I will not give you that pleasure.

Have an incredible weekend, Nne. Try me on another day.

Linda, try and read this post properly.
you have outgrown this kind of post.At least try and give us some background info.Who is the guy, what does he do, his reason for fame (besides the club.is he not the guy who had a birthday party in Lekki a few years ago and the entire nollywood,mohit crew et al were falling over themselves to register their attendance?).You easily could have given us a brief bio of the girl.Atl east those outside the country and even some in lagos will understand where the story is coming from.
anyway for this small amebo, you try.

to other matters, i am not too surprised.ex-FGGC Owerri girls seem to be like this.I know about five of them who are big time runs girls and considering the fact that i don't know more than 7 girls from that school, the ratio is not misleading.

Maureen no mind all this Mumu people, Them no like better thing, Chop the guy Money well well. But make you no marry am. Chop him money, me i no come world come suffer, abeg chop am well. People just they talk nonsence for here . Imagine she is moving around with RRS 14 MILLION NAIRA. GOD PUNISH DEVIL, ANYBODY WEY NO LIKE BETTER THING MAKE THUNDER FIRE AM. 99% OF WOMEN WEY THEY TALK FOR HERE GO EVEN DO PASS HER. NO TIME, NO EVEN WATCH TO LOOK TIME SELF. ABEG CARRY GO JOR . NOTHING DO YOU, I DEY YOUR BACK WELL WELL . AS FOR CHILLING U BE BIG MUMU@EWU.NAMA WHY U GO COME HERE THEY TALK THIS MATTER. THIS CAN COST YOUR SISTER HER JOB. MAKE U GET SENCE JOR. MAUREEN NOTHING DO U, I THEY UR BACK WELL WELL. HATERS MAKE UNA DIE.

diva said...

thats soooo wrong! does this girl not come from a home? wife no. 3?? guy is 51 and shes 24? shame!!!

steezz.com said...

look people, times are changing. some marraiges these days are not 4 beta 4 worse, some are 4 as long as it suits us. Like Amber Rose said about her relationship with Kanyeye, she's the one in it n not u guys therfore nose better, so stop judging her n stop pitying her. she seem happy in it so warahell?

God help this generation! A girl is about to marry her father.

keke said...

i am a parent and it is unimaginable for me to allow any of my daughters marry a man that old..these kind of men are pedophiles and predators who prey on younger girls purely for the status quo and to show of to their peers not bcos they love them..i have seen this a lot of times..they cant relate to these younger girls as peers, and put heads together to make sound decisions with them..they use them as chattel pieces of property to showcase to the world to massage their weak and deflated egos...bcos they really feel worthless ...shame on him!!!...

PS those of u supporting him think about ur daughters or future daughters..if you think it is okay...then shame on you!!!

Nice Anon said...

Well,is like buying a new car for someone else to drive.Soon viagara will set in and the young girl will begin to cut shows

This is a shocking piece of news. Meanwhile all of una wey de talk say them know Maureen from FGGC that s the biggest lie in the books cos she was NEVER in FGGC Owerri. Anyway Miss Maureen I hope you are ready for this game you are trying to play. As Charles see U na so im go see anoda girl!

i beg who be this girl jazz man?
i need to change babalawo.

RENE WAS MARRIED WHEN HE WAS SEEING CELINE DION. HE LEFT HIS WIFE FOR CELINE

Loudmouthed said...

@anon 11:07, I get one better babalawo oo, na im even help her too. If you want details let me know :D

Anya A said...

ppl ppl make una leave this correct chic alone. this is call divine blessing directly from God. na who dem put sugar for em mouth and e go spit am out say e bitter? i bet no one. i hail Maureen, i no sabi am but im close to her best friend. the chic is counting in billions in her mansion, and some of y'all are here dying in hatred n showing an obvious jealousy on here. come off it girls. Maybe they got married for all the right reasons. Maybe Maureen will b the only chic to change Charles, u guys never know. so guys i suggest y'all to shut da hell up, stop hating n start loving. make una applaud this chic so this hefty miracle go reach una way. WHO MARRY FOR LUV THESE DAYS? MTSCHEWWWWWWWW

Humanbeings will always be stupid and never mind their business!

First and foremost, no man in his right senses leaves his wife or marriage for another woman except he wanted out or was already on his way out!

Please nobody knows the true story but the couple in question! Stop judging and be happy for them!

I still don't understand why people will always automatically blame the new wife! Do any of you know what his previous wives were like? Do you know if he was extremely unhappy? Abeg shut all your dirty mouths up if you have nothing positive to say! All damn bloody hypocrites! Those of you busy judging the girl will all do worse behind closed doors!

The girl is not even aware of you very insignificant people and your opinions, she's there in her home busy living it up whilst goats are on this forum are killing themselves because of jealousy!

To the unmarried ladies amongst you, pray to meet your own husbands, use your time wisely and stop hating, haba!

Abeg u people should hush up and stop crucifying the girl jare...did they say she caused the breakup of his second marriage what about the first??? Is she not better than those stupid silly girls that sleep with married men for blackberries?? I don't support glorified prostitution in the name of runs....but a babe that marries a rich man legitimately for his money is better than the one that sleeps with him for a berry....

RIGHT...

wife number 3.. either there is something wrong with him or he is MAD. he needs checking.. in fact no he doesnt.. maybe wife number 3 will divorce him and part with all his money so he has nothing to pick up some girls older enough to be his grandaughter again..

Anon June 3, 2011 6:39 PM, since you know this little child would you kindly advice her not to spend all the money she gets from this he-goat on fashion and other vanities little girls like her delight in.

In her best interest, she should make sure she has one and two bank accounts with money in them as she will need them when the flame of their love becomes cold ash.

I am surprised that a pretty girl like this will belittle herself to marry this uncouth man. Where are her parents anyway and what are they saying about this?

i fink her mumsi is late sha is she not miss malaki 2005 or sth?

Distinguished said...

The man is a local, uncouth and an uneducated monkey that can't manage a home; while the girl is a desperate twit with an unfortunate home bringing. What happened to love and a decent marriage??? God save this generation!!! Help! its truely the end of the world! Pls Linda Ikeji we need smiley faces on this blog, so people can express themselves more effectively! Right now (I'm throwing up!) is there a smiley face for that? Lol!!1

is this not sad that at this time in our country that we as a people
woulid be discussing the affairs of two consenting adults who have made a decision to live together as husband and wife instead of putting heads together to better our selfs as a people who have alot of our brothers and sisters in abject poverty and children going to bed hungry in the nooks and crany of a great and blessed country like Nigeria , shame on all of us , abi any of us dey live with them , even the blogger might do worse if faced wit this kind of opportiunity , those who live in glass house shouldnt throw stones

molokwu nneka sweeno said...

firstly,i know maureen 4rm ogss and she is a fantastic individual and i know this cos she was my school mother,so am not surprised dat a man like charles will be attracated to her.so haters go screw urself cos dis wedding will hold. mau mau,miss hips ojimbo,the girl with the golden voice,flawless skinned chick,chocolate baby,i hav always knwn she will end up wit a man lik charles ,cos a damsel like her deserves no less.so charles i pray she will be ur last wife cos mauren dat i knw, wil make a good partner.God bless ur union.nneka

Point of correction,pls she went 2 owerri girls' sec skl&nt FGGC owerri&shez 26 nt 24.

See as some jobless people are pulling out their hair. She don marry eeehhhh! go marry your own. Gossips, olodos, ewus, pretenders do the worst. Talking as if when he will chase you, you won't agree. or ask you to marry him una no go gree? Abeg leave matter. jealousy. mmtcccheeew. It is only the poor and empty tinker will make the loudest noise. She is married eeeh, shame you una. shame on you and you and you, you know yourselves, go marry una own and leave the married woman alone. Come to think of it, who will want to marry you.