GLAMMOMS Deworm over 2000 Children on Children's Day in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 May 2011

GLAMMOMS Deworm over 2000 Children on Children's Day in Abuja

Glamorous Mothers Development Initiative - GLAMMOMS, an all mothers network in conjunction with Global Initiative for Peace Love and Care, the 09 Bikers Motorcycle Club and Sow a Smile Foundation supported by Keffiano Autos, Dewormed over 2000 Orphaned and Vulnerable Kids in Gishiri, a suburb in Abuja to mark the Children's day on May 27. More pics when you continue

5 comments:

GREAT!!!! I'm so feelin it.

MaDame said...

God bless them for this...

abeg
Nigerian women need to slow down with food
or step up with exercising
Yes I know they are all moms
but theres nothing glam about these women
they all look stuffed up
loose some darn weight women for the sake of your health /kids
and no I dont hate big women
I love big ,curvy women that have their BMI's in check
gbam!!!!!!!!

@last anonymous, i wonder the same thing. i even wonder how they still hold it down in the bedroom with their size and weight. maybe it's women like these that believe all men are eventually gonna cheat. WELL MAYBE THEY DO BECAUSE THEY LET THEMSELVES GO. HABA! they are all pretty big though and losing 30 lbs can't hurt.

Glam my foot... is it a requirement in Nigeria to be fat to be considered a mom?