Wale with Keri Hilson |
"Been single for almost 3 years...its gotta be my fault...at this point I gotta take some responsibility..ha" The rapper wrote on twitter this morning
How does a guy with access to all those women stay single for three years? But being single doesn't mean he's not getting his. lol
9 comments:
Its cos he's soo ugly.
He might be telling the truth. His music is business. Biz takes over lives. Most people who run demanding businesses or are in industry with fierce competition have no time for relationship. Relationship is time consuming.
Time is money. Money is everything. Best relationship is with money.
B4 Naijas slaughter me, I'm kidding about the 2nd paragraph :)
Haba Linda!!
it is possible now.Just like you.
Like you said being single does not mean -----------------
Wale Folarin ugly? Hmmmmmm! Shelikes.co.uk; yep!!
Being single means one is not in a committed relationship, not that one is not in a relationship...
Many black men stateside are single in that regard...
What happened to him claiming he was dating Solange?
@ topic
and so?
He is definately gettin some random sugar all d time
The things I would do to this nigga here, lawd!