Naked and Pregnant Mariah Carey Covers Life & Style Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 April 2011

Naked and Pregnant Mariah Carey Covers Life & Style Magazine

She's having twins. So happy for her!

14 comments:

Yes, ke!!! said...

Firssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssttttttttttttttttt!!!

SOLA said...

wow! Twins al da wayyyyyyyyyyy

Congrats YES, KE!!! Hope this gets you a phone
lol...

Adesoji Adegbulu said...

I'm happy for her o... Been a long time..

skankmypeaceofmind said...

@ yes ke
So?

Chilling said...

Thanks to Demi Moore for making this shot so dé jà vu.

The most irritating thing i see on blogs is when people type "first." We are not in school and there are no prizes for it. Linda, you shouldn't even publish such. LOL!!

zubai said...

jeeeez, am i the only one who feels this is grossssssssss?

trimandtrendy said...

Hmmm. I dont really like people posing with thier tummys like that. I dunno. Not happy. Its a personal thing sha.

Wish them the best.

hot N cold said...

Mariah anyday...happy for them too..:)

Yes, ke!!! said...

@ skankmypeaceofmind, E dey pain you? Shiorrr!

chichiluv said...

I am very happy for Mariah, this is her most priceless accomplishment so far. As for the picture, it's probably the worst one she's ever taken, I don't lik it personally but pregnancy pictures are a personal choice and she's waited a long time for this day so I say GO GIRL! I wish her a safe delivery.

very silly woman for showing this private thing that should be kept between she and her husband indoors nonsense. Anyway sha hope she has a save delivery though.

Lovely tummy n no stretch marks. Hp mine comes out this way eventually. All the same, dnt like the fact that it expose this way. But that is she n Nick business. Congrats to them

@Chichiluv

Priceless "accomplishment"? I did not know that getting knocked up is an accomplishment.I guess all the teenagers that are getting prego are also accomplishing something. Naija people never seize to amaze me....to throw leg wide open for a man to pour semen in there is now an accomplishment!No wonder Naija is still in the sorry state she is!

ChiChiLuv said...

Anonymous 5.47pm: I would not call a married woman who is pregnant by her LEGAL husband, "knocked up"! When the term "knocked up" is used to describe a woman, it usually refers to a woman who has gotten pregnant by a man who is NOT her husband. Please, conduct proper research to understand the proper meaning of a term before applying it to people.

Mariah is an acclaimed singer/songwriter and a budding actress who has accolades/awards that can fill an entire room or two but from her given interviews it can be said that these children make all those awards seem like toys. She has wanted children for a long time and so YES, they will be her CROWNING achievement, her most valueless, priceless accomplishments. My opinion, you don't have to agree.