Actress Lepa Shandy turns 40 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 April 2011

Actress Lepa Shandy turns 40

The actress, real name Folasade Omoniyi, turned 40 some days ago. She doesn't look it at all. Happy birthday in arrears.

30 comments:

wow, she looks good for 40....Happy Birthday Lepa Shandy

Surprise said...

Congrats to her. Never knew she's that old. she has a fine figure sha.

she looks like a witch..............lol

wow

http://www.websitenigeria.com

congrats

OMG,.,.THOUGHT IT WAS RITA DOMINIC 4 A SEC.

y she carry flower like my mama dem olding days pics

Alicia says.... said...

SHE LOOKS GREAT! I've noticed the only time naija celebs seem to give out their real age is if they're looking extremely young for it. her, Helen Prest, Nike, etc....

NOT Bitching o.....but what is with the plastic flowers!...and is that tummy or pregnancy?

shes looking real good......congrats
wendu

Concerned Citizen said...

Okay she does not look a day older than 25. If she was not holding the happy 40th card I would not believe it but why is she showing her belly it aint that flat! Anyways happy birthday lepa

doll (retired blogger) said...

happy birthday. she looks great

SOLA said...

Thot is was Ms. Dominic too

Lepa Shandy, hapi b'day and I sincerely pray you find fulfilment as the years roll by.... xoxo

brown said...

Who wouldve thought
I would never have guessed she was that old
Babes arent smiling these days at all

Not a lepa shandy fan but this aint hollywood,this is an eba amala eating woman,if my tummy looks like that when I'm 40 I'll even wear a bikini

hot N cold said...

She looks damn good! Not sure about the tummy tho' except she's pregnant...:)

Natasha said...

Some people bush sha lol, wats with the flowers abeg, and plastic ones for that matter *smh

Bisi Adetayo said...

Linda, my friend told me Toni Payne finally talked about her crashed marriage to City people and that it is juicy. I have searched everywhere online but i cant find it. pls do you have the full interview can you post it. would love to read it. I love your blog. Bisi from Florida

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

would never have thought..
she looks extremely good for 40..wow!

deolascope said...

Looking good @ 40. I'm impressed.

Amebo1 said...

Linda, Please post info. on 9ice's twin babies by Abuja based lady named Bukky ASAP. O ga ooooo.

Was it true that Toni Payne was in 'pain' and tweeted nonsense out of jealousy?

Post the pix of the twins joooor! Waiting for 9ice/Toni gist like @BISI ADETAYO too.

Meeehn, people can hate sha, lol. She looks good for her age. She could pass for 31.

she looks great...

Linda this is weekend story naw. Today is Monday please post new stories i.e

http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/11125/8/abuja-lover-delivers-baby-girl-for-9ice.html

http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/11171/8/toni-payne-blasts-9ices-new-baby-mama-her-rival.html

Leo said...

The stature is paying off @ last... I guess Africans should have a re-think, fatness is not a sign of good living.

She is aging well but that track suit and the bulging belly, na wa o.....

Is she pregnant her belly looks big? But she looks very good an at that age she looks good.

Toyin said...

Madam Lepa is not so "lepa" anymore but she looks great!