Mbong Amata is Ladybrille Woman of the Month April 2011 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 April 2011

Mbong Amata is Ladybrille Woman of the Month April 2011

Mbong Amata, Jeta Amata's wife and the star of an upcoming Hollywood meets Nollywood political suspense movie “Black Gold-The Struggle of the Niger Delta,” is Ladybrille Magazine’s Woman of the Month for its April 2011 Film Edition.
She's stunning.

28 comments:

Adebola said...

She is a beautiful lady. Suspend the movie Linda?? Where outside or inside Nigeria??
No wonder I saw what Goodluck Jonathan said on his facebook that Crude Oil is not Nigeria's 'Black Gold'. Yet they have all desperately looted millions from Crude Oil.
Only God can help the Niger deltans from oppressors that have stolen their resources and also maltreat them. God help Nigeria.
Leave sentiments Nigerians Kick Out PDP!!

jusSaying said...

she is pretty

didi said...

LOL @ Adebola, suspense movie not suspend d movie. dont worry sha we understand, english isnt our mother tongue lmoa
@Mbong's picture, LOVELY!!

@ Adebola,too quick to castigate.cudn't even read simple english.what has president Goodluck or PDP got to this with this?hissssss....

How is she a trailblazer?

I concur linda1 Love her nude lip, pls o tiwa savage and genevieve and ini edo take note on how makeup should look!

Anon 10.27 There are different ways to do your make up. Nude is not always the way to go.

she is pretty and LOL @ Adebola. you try sha.

seyi has spoken! said...

na beef dey do adebola!!..na so hin dey do all PDP haters!..lmao!..make una go jump for lagoon joor!. Having said that, if you want to beef be sensible about it..do not go all over the place insulting somebody that is old enough to be a father..lol!..Infact i do not like G.e.j but puting sentiments aside , he is just a man and people should not go about disrespecting him..LOL!

Egor Efiok said...

She's beautiful.

Has anyone else noticed that Calabar girls are so beautiful? Liz benson, Regina Askia, Kate Henshaw, etc. I mean their beauty is always unique.

Abeg make una free Adebola, he/she misread what was said but there is still some truht in his/her message sha...everything in the last paragraph is true.

Kiki said...

Mbong is very beautiful and she has completed a cycle. She is an actress,wife and mother. I wish her continued success all the way. Go beautiful Mbong. I am your biggest fan

Ada said...

Natural beauty!! Jeta hit the jackpot on this one!!

Chilling said...

Very pretty. The nude look fits her.

pretty lady

Anonymous@3:22am Calabar food is rich in vitamin E. Their cuisine is wonderful, that is why you can NEVER see a real Calabar girl with stretch marks. I love edi kai kong...

ivie said...

the eyebrows are too thick but she looks good

Adebola said...

@ Seyi has spoken, well I will only address the Jonathan Can be my father Issue, If he was my father, I will tell him the exact same thing I have said about people who loot people's resources and steal money that belong to the country knowing what I stand for, so like I said leave culture out of it, PDP have ruled us for 12years and there is no denying they have looted and wasted our resources on themselves and their families.
And to others who noticed the mistake, like someone said English is not our first language, also typo error, and people that my comment might have offended decided to pick on the error part.
All in all, my point is KICK PDP OUT THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER!!!

Kiki said...

No its not too thick. She looks stunning. Please learn to give a clean compliment without smearing it with criticism

Shakara said...

Eyebrows are too thick? Nope, not at all. That's one of the secrets to looking facially young. I covet those eyebrows please.

CCLUV said...

She is a beautiful lady but what exactly makes her a trail blazer? She's only been in her husband's movies, her skills as an actress has yet to be really tested as far as I am concerned but I do love their partnership as a couple.

@ Adebola....sister...suspend the movie and SUSPENSE movie no be typo error o......na serious grammer error....
but who cares? 'idea is need'!

sexy said...

@adebola, d exact same thing is a tautology. pls dnt deviate from d main topic. always talking out of point. blah blah blaaaarrring all d time!

Alicia says.... said...

SHE LOOKS TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM THE OTHER PIC YOU POSTED OF HER. skin complextion, eyes, eyebrows and all. i know it cant be that same Mbong Amata that was beauty of the day like 5 weeks ago?

Ah People, hw did Jeta get this pretty chic ehn? This babe fine nor be small. I wish i can whisk her away from him. lol

Adebola said...

Oh Shit, only just realised it is SUSPENCE movie, I was too emotional when I read it and what I read on Jonathan's page, not until now did I realise the whole force about it. Lol.
@ Sexy, allow me give my Opinion, and next time I write and you see my name please Ignore( You dont have to read). But am sorry I will always give my opinion.

as myself said...

this is a beauty any time any day not all those other lookers.lol