Changing Lives on the Stella Damasus Show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 April 2011

Changing Lives on the Stella Damasus Show

Changing Lives on the Stella Damasus Show starts on OHtv London. SKY 199 by 9:30pm. Don't miss it!

23 comments:

Yes Ke!! said...

SeccccccccccccccccccoooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnDDDDD

in London No bi Nigeria we dey?????????

Bless you! Been looking forward to it!

A beautiful show i surpose...but must it be on forign tv station?

what is de show about?

Hiya said...

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.. happy for my stella:)

SOLA said...

Wud SDA mean 'Stella Damasus Aboderin'?
#thinkingoutloud

purposeless show. abegiiiiiiii

Bolus said...

Thanks, I didn't know. I will watch it. I saw something on her in New African Woman, a 'new' London based magazine. I think she was recognized as an activist.

Adebola said...

I met Stella in London in 2007 and she was so nice, even came over to say hello to us. I love her totally!!
Wishing her success and I will be watching.

Awe I think it's a good idea that she's starting her own show. Goodluck to her :)

Stella wants to cange lives? I laugh in Igbo. Perhaps she should start from hers. SMH!!!

is it not the same DAMASCUS stella that has been paid to sing praises over the airwaves for Gov. Uduaghan that has been ruining lives in delta State. Some of these so called opportunist celebrities get on my nerves

chicanita said...

aaahn! what of us in 9ja, doesn't she want to change lives here first??

nooo..na london lives she wan change....

the picture looks kinda distorted.Doesn't look lyk her hand..the pic is just somehow jare..as for the show ?????

If your stupid Nigeria TV stations will not give her a deal, what do you expect. Some of you morons that come on this site to exhibit your ignorance need to up your brain activity. Walahi you are making us look bad

passing by said...

anonymous 7:58am = stella damacus!

Anonymous 2.14...you took it out of my mouth gbam.....

Anon 2:14PM,

And how did you come to that conclusion? That some people refuse to follow other people's opinions sheepishly does not mean that the person being spoken about is the one coming on here to defend herself!

@anon 7;58 & 6:16pm, u nor know when to stop? dem don catch u and u still dey drag!! abeg shut-up jor. London TV my dog nyansh!!

so she is now an activist in London abi! changing lives in a foreign land where as ur own people are still deep in suffering. @ anon 7:58 who told u Nigerian TV stations did not give her a good deal? where u dere? u are in fact the stupid Nigerian. we want change!!! and they are changing foreigners lives. Mstchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

why do Nigerians all do their thing outside their country,how do you want Nigeria to grow interns of awareness,exposure,education of what is new ,because the world is fast becoming a global village.the least Nigerians could do is to bring all that they have leaned to their father land and Educate the youth of our generation.