Alicia Keys has born pikin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 October 2010

Alicia Keys has born pikin

Swizz and Alicia's baby is here. It's a boy and his name is Egypt Daoude Dean. Great news. Congrats to them!

13 comments:

Egypt ko, Japan ni

tplusf said...

congrats to her n her new born baby son...

Nutty J. said...

Wow good for them...

Congrats to them!!

JUST BEING ME said...

laughs @ anonymous 12;23a.m.

hmmm! congrats o!..*halfheartedly sha*

SOLA said...

lwkmf @ 12:23AM

Congrats o! I can see a cute adorable baby already!

This girl's thighs are to die for.
full and juicy.
Just the way a woman should be.

Congrats on their new arrival!

Linda - I know you and Denrele Edun are friends... Pls clarify - is he gay???

Finally! looks like she was pregnant forever. Congrats.

Na dem sabi o!

Is it Daoude or Dauda. I think she should have called him Dauda. I bet he has a head like an opioro mango. Mschwww!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

why dem no name the pikin south africa....since dem go do blessing. yeye....rubbish and nonsense

CCL said...

congrats to her and that cheating beak nose swizz beatz. i do hope the child looks NOTHING like him.the way they just went about the whole ting just spoilt it, jare but dem sabi me? LOL.

i laff tire when i saw daounde bcos the first think i thought was dauda that funny, naughty cartoon.

lol@anonymous 12.23am - abi, my dear egypt or abi na lebanon! lol it expected something more original than that from alicia keys, i can bet my last dime that her explanation for the name is going to be that egypt was one of the main centers for african civilization and enlightenment etc. y'all mark my words!

Chitchat said...

Linda u must name ur pikin Nigeria o, and which one is daoude, no be dawodu dauda be dat?
pls get us pics of egypt