Spotted: Singer Lami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 July 2010

Spotted: Singer Lami

Looking real lovely...
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9 comments:

this her combination get as e be o

Lami is now lighter and prettier. She used to be dark skinned. Her combination is OK to me. She looks cool. It is a pity she was not like this in the video with 'You are everything' chorus.

preye said...

i think the lightness of lami is as a result of lighting. she definitely is not as dark as she used to be but she is not really light, maybe one or 2 shades lighter. she looks good. and her husband is lucky. i hrd she is married.

SOLA said...

Abeg who she be?

Alicia says....

is this the same Lami that did a song with M.I?
she don bleach now or what?
SHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESH!

linda, do these pseudo celebs pay you to write nice things about them? or are you just a general ass kisser. Lami is not cute. and she is actually very unpleasant.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

hey hey hey....another work of hydroquinone. naija babes and wanting to be fair.

by the way...who be this wan?

Iemberdoo said...

Smh @ all of u scornfully asking who she is! Havent u listened to the radio or watched tv lately?? Have u been living under a rock? Must she be as popular as Oprah b4 u know her?? Some pple need to go kick rocks in open toe shoes

bisi said...

i've heard d same thing abt her being unpleasant.but erm.........not really feeling her sha.sorri.