Young lady almost lynched by Muslim mob at Wuse market, Abuja because she wore short dress
An unidentified young lady reportedly escaped death today, when she was ambushed by angry Muslim mob at Wuse Market, Abuja, because she wore a short dress. Read the report by an eyewitness, Mani Peter after the cut...
Must everyone be like them because they are doing their nonsense Ramadan fasting
Fasting that has no meaning
We should all be guided, especially if you are staying in the north where these Muslim's are... Just mind the way you dress, cover your hair... Don't eat in public.. ..be guided, so these stupid Islamic nuisance won't end your life for nothing
I thought they were fasting??? Forget one Nigeria and everything but I believe that there's a special hell for these people...whatever happened to one having the right to dress and the police people there did nothing! Lawless country!!! That girl should have taken SARS back there, in that same Dress and cleared all of them! What rubbish...they are given ultimatum and have the guts to call people infidels! Have they looked at themselves, have they thought of what will happen? If igbos leave, they will all die, I just pity for them and all these little talk govt is doing is not helping matters! They had bette arrest those people before it would become a big problem. Foolish people!
Those muslims are blood sucking demons...yeruba are uu afraid of their wrath that is why they are taking ttheir side....this is exactly how they murder people imagen it ws in KD nobody would hv intervene...-if u dare ur head go join
Linda, many women go to WUSE market dressed in tatters. The writer only assumed that it was cuz she was wearing a short dress. And Linda stop sensationalizing stories without confirming. It's irresponsible.
Why did Christianity allow the moslem religion to come out? they should hve stopped them thousands of years ago..during the era of the crusades..the best thing now is for all other tolerant religion to leave the earth for the moslems and go to Mars
Religion practiced with illiteracy. Bet bros, u sef kon turn to CNN reporter. Why u no come down from ur car atleast other drivers will follow suit if they can't pass ur car. Well tank God period
Obviously Linda, you didn't understand one bit of the sentence where she mentioned 'shariah code' and she did not refer to Muslims as the attacker. She made reference to shariah as a what would have necessitate the rationale for questioning her dressing. It is like people making reference to a crowd by using Mecca. You studied English as a degree but you don't know how to use or know how it works except when you copy and paste English words from websites and newspapers.
Mr anonymous 17:51 it's obvious that the mob were all muslims. Imagine ppl dat claim to be fasting and are ready to shed innocent blood becos she is wearing mini skirt. Tufiakwa. Thank God for education and most importantly for Christ.
What they did is not right but dnt bring hypocrisy into dis. Na una b hypocrites pass.You will carry Virgin Mary on top head but u cannot emulate her dressing. Nobody is forcing u to fast. Bigger Idiot!
Nigeria is a dark nation very soon america will ban this country Nigeria from entry because the terrorist northen muslems are taking after lran ,syria, yemen , iraq etc ? So the southern part should prepare for a better nation Juses is LORD
And all Christians are literate??? Receive sense n stop being ignorant. Some of you only know how to say what is convenient for you. If i ask you if you have ever read the quran to know what it says you wont be able to answer yes. Now u want to judge the religion based on bad eggs. There are bad and illiterate christians too soo shut up.
@Anonymous please what other tribe or part of the country react this way to something like a "short dress" or tatters as someone had earlier said?? Other the hausas other tribes either condemn in as individuals or just look the other way minding their business. I think we as a people should live and let live!
Most of the times, it isn't even muslims who do these attacks, some times it is the igbo traders, when they think you aren't dressed properly. Ladies too should be careful, dress for each occasion. Sometimes i wonder at what i see some ladies wear to the market. Because i already know how these people at the market are, i dress as decent as possible to the market and save myself from all these.
You are a fool shemale. Whoever u are how can u pin it on Linda. Monkey. MUSLIM,SHARIAH all join. Again Monkey leave Linda alone. Go teach your children English!
So shariah is no longer part of Muslim code, all they do is attack attack attack They are making religion an excuse for their demonic behaviour Such a shame
Everybody can't be the same,we all re not in one family.even in one family children don't act alike..Jesus warned abt u looking at a woman in lost..if u see such,why not remove ur eyes and go ur way or better preach to her to repent,,i don't know why Muslim always want to help God to judge and fight,i don't think they knw who God is..if God should judge u that way instance bet me u will have been dead before you get to 10yrs
Really sad, am almost certain that the lady's outfit was not the reason and the crowd was not a Muslim mob but because of the hate most people bare in their heart, it was concluded. Really sad. How I wish the true story will come to light. I live in zaria n people move around freely with their outfit. Narrow minded bigots
In the same Wuse market iv witnessed this before as well... since then i fear that place. God saved this lady oh.. like he saved the lady i witnessed my own time
the truth is that they're all heading to hell fire if they don't repent and accept Jesus Christ as their personal Lord and saviour. It's sad how their religion is deceiving them. Your God should fight for you and not you fighting for your God. If you do that means you're stronger than your God.
Enter your comment...why cant d hoe wear something decent why u ll raining curses on religion and being sentmental abt dis next tym she should be disgraced
U re a fucking Muslim. Ur brothers are causing trouble all over d world, why do u people wait to pounce on slightest mistakes of others as if u people are saints
It is all about demonic rituals of human sacrifice. The people worship blood sucking vampire god. They involuntarily spill human blood to appease their demonic vampire god especially at this period when they are at their annual demonic rituals.
Anonymous 18:51. Dont be daft, not all christians are catholics first of all. Secondly we live in a free world and no one should force their stupid beliefs down anybodys throat. Live and let live.
OMG! Thank you thank you for this comment! She's so wicked anything that'll cause people to hate on or insult muslims she'll post. Useless human being!
We all know the only tribe that attacks other tribes in Nigeria are the almajiris' also known as the Muslim Hausa blood sucking fellows...always ready to kill. Is the Qur'an just only about killing, am not surprised. But Linda you sure say that incident happened in wuse market and not in their extreme northern state
Muslims 're just babaric....Dey like to kill in a very babaric manner...Day light or night, Physical or spiritual...anytime dey can kill...Islam is a violent religion....it's encourages fight, terrorism and war
You muslims re just terrible and babaric...Islam encourages war. it's a stupid religion, honestly. 97 percent of the problems in d world 're cause by Muslims. Terrorism everywhere on d rise....
MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH PUNISH YOU FOR THIS LIE. WHERE IS THE EDVIDENCE, NO PICTURES? YOU ARE JUST HIDING IN YOUR USELESS HUT SOMEWHERE TRYING TO CAUSE RELIGIOUS WAR. I REPEAT MAY GOD PUNISH YOU.
70 comments:
Animals...
Animals...
Animals...
If it's in Abuia now they will open fire! Stupid people
Yeah, Buhari and his Cows
Mad people
Must everyone be like them because they are doing their nonsense Ramadan fasting
Fasting that has no meaning
We should all be guided, especially if you are staying in the north where these Muslim's are... Just mind the way you dress, cover your hair... Don't eat in public.. ..be guided, so these stupid Islamic nuisance won't end your life for nothing
This will be a tip of iceberg to compare with what will happen after their quit notice to the igbo's in 3 months time, #OneNigeriamyfoot
I thought they were fasting??? Forget one Nigeria and everything but I believe that there's a special hell for these people...whatever happened to one having the right to dress and the police people there did nothing! Lawless country!!! That girl should have taken SARS back there, in that same Dress and cleared all of them! What rubbish...they are given ultimatum and have the guts to call people infidels! Have they looked at themselves, have they thought of what will happen? If igbos leave, they will all die, I just pity for them and all these little talk govt is doing is not helping matters! They had bette arrest those people before it would become a big problem. Foolish people!
Animals
Those muslims are blood sucking demons...yeruba are uu afraid of their wrath that is why they are taking ttheir side....this is exactly how they murder people imagen it ws in KD nobody would hv intervene...-if u dare ur head go join
Linda, many women go to WUSE market dressed in tatters. The writer only assumed that it was cuz she was wearing a short dress. And Linda stop sensationalizing stories without confirming. It's irresponsible.
#Illiterates and hypocrites....God help Nigeria!
Thank God for her life. SMH for some religion.
Iol. Here in New York, you see ladies with only pant. Some even get naked.
Linda u are so dumb!is dis a story can we see prove I feel sorry 4 u sitting down in ur car and insinuating rubbish and the whole publishing it
Why did Christianity allow the moslem religion to come out? they should hve stopped them thousands of years ago..during the era of the crusades..the best thing now is for all other tolerant religion to leave the earth for the moslems and go to Mars
fake news
Pathetic Hypocrites who wouldn't mind forcing us non Muslims to fast with them! Stupid idiots!
Long live LIB
Religion practiced with illiteracy. Bet bros, u sef kon turn to CNN reporter. Why u no come down from ur car atleast other drivers will follow suit if they can't pass ur car. Well tank God period
what made u conclud dey are hausa? cos from ur story u were inside ur car? b sure of what u bring out...all this igbo mumu
Somebody should call these cows to other. With the fast going on, they still have energy to unleash mayhem. There is a country indeed
I go by wuse market almost everyday. Jesus I'm not wearing short gowns again biko
Obviously Linda, you didn't understand one bit of the sentence where she mentioned 'shariah code' and she did not refer to Muslims as the attacker. She made reference to shariah as a what would have necessitate the rationale for questioning her dressing. It is like people making reference to a crowd by using Mecca. You studied English as a degree but you don't know how to use or know how it works except when you copy and paste English words from websites and newspapers.
Mr anonymous 17:51 it's obvious that the mob were all muslims. Imagine ppl dat claim to be fasting and are ready to shed innocent blood becos she is wearing mini skirt. Tufiakwa. Thank God for education and most importantly for Christ.
Seriously oga, do u hear ur self?? E neva late sha, U can always go n ask dem or stop dem urself.
What they did is not right but dnt bring hypocrisy into dis. Na una b hypocrites pass.You will carry Virgin Mary on top head but u cannot emulate her dressing. Nobody is forcing u to fast. Bigger Idiot!
Nigeria is a dark nation very soon america will ban this country Nigeria from entry because the terrorist northen muslems are taking after lran ,syria, yemen , iraq etc ? So the southern part should prepare for a better nation Juses is LORD
And all Christians are literate??? Receive sense n stop being ignorant. Some of you only know how to say what is convenient for you. If i ask you if you have ever read the quran to know what it says you wont be able to answer yes. Now u want to judge the religion based on bad eggs. There are bad and illiterate christians too soo shut up.
Read d tweets again
Muslim idiot. Always angry and bitter
Idiot is sharia a Christian law? Useless infidels like you bastard hungry head hitting bastard muslims
@Anonymous please what other tribe or part of the country react this way to something like a "short dress" or tatters as someone had earlier said?? Other the hausas other tribes either condemn in as individuals or just look the other way minding their business. I think we as a people should live and let live!
Moslems are animals. Animals. Animals.
Islam is a religion of suckers.
Imagine if sharia law is implemented in Nigeria. Animals.
Most of the times, it isn't even muslims who do these attacks, some times it is the igbo traders, when they think you aren't dressed properly. Ladies too should be careful, dress for each occasion. Sometimes i wonder at what i see some ladies wear to the market. Because i already know how these people at the market are, i dress as decent as possible to the market and save myself from all these.
Muslims are blood suckers
Animals, judgemental hypocrites. Useless law enforcers. That is why Nigerians continue to curse them everyday.so annoying
Islam. The religion of the devil! With their pervert paedophile prophet.
You are a fool shemale. Whoever u are how can u pin it on Linda. Monkey. MUSLIM,SHARIAH all join. Again Monkey leave Linda alone. Go teach your children English!
Lies. You don't live in New York.
Oga go sleep jor
beht y?
So shariah is no longer part of Muslim code, all they do is attack attack attack
They are making religion an excuse for their demonic behaviour
Such a shame
Everybody can't be the same,we all re not in one family.even in one family children don't act alike..Jesus warned abt u looking at a woman in lost..if u see such,why not remove ur eyes and go ur way or better preach to her to repent,,i don't know why Muslim always want to help God to judge and fight,i don't think they knw who God is..if God should judge u that way instance bet me u will have been dead before you get to 10yrs
Really sad, am almost certain that the lady's outfit was not the reason and the crowd was not a Muslim mob but because of the hate most people bare in their heart, it was concluded. Really sad. How I wish the true story will come to light. I live in zaria n people move around freely with their outfit. Narrow minded bigots
In the same Wuse market iv witnessed this before as well... since then i fear that place. God saved this lady oh.. like he saved the lady i witnessed my own time
the truth is that they're all heading to hell fire if they don't repent and accept Jesus Christ as their personal Lord and saviour. It's sad how their religion is deceiving them. Your God should fight for you and not you fighting for your God. If you do that means you're stronger than your God.
Olodo....killer!!!!
Olodo...sharrap!!!
Are we one Nigeria??? No!!!
#JAH OVER EVERYTHING
#BLESSING FOLLOW ME
Enter your comment...why cant d hoe wear something decent why u ll raining curses on religion and being sentmental abt dis next tym she should be disgraced
Gbam
U re a fucking Muslim. Ur brothers are causing trouble all over d world, why do u people wait to pounce on slightest mistakes of others as if u people are saints
Of course I know what Quran says "kill d unbelievers so that u can inherit 7 virgins in heaven" Am I lying?
Bcos only hausas lynch people of other religions for fun
Smfh....Nigeria is dying daily... unbelievable...🙄
It is all about demonic rituals of human sacrifice. The people worship blood sucking vampire god. They involuntarily spill human blood to appease their demonic vampire god especially at this period when they are at their annual demonic rituals.
U re going too far, I am Christian but u have really gone too far
Anonymous 18:51. Dont be daft, not all christians are catholics first of all. Secondly we live in a free world and no one should force their stupid beliefs down anybodys throat. Live and let live.
I wore a short dress to Wuse market on Tuesday. And nothing happened.
OMG! Thank you thank you for this comment! She's so wicked anything that'll cause people to hate on or insult muslims she'll post. Useless human being!
We all know the only tribe that attacks other tribes in Nigeria are the almajiris' also known as the Muslim Hausa blood sucking fellows...always ready to kill. Is the Qur'an just only about killing, am not surprised. But Linda you sure say that incident happened in wuse market and not in their extreme northern state
I am Muslim and I am appalled at their behavior.
Wuse market is different from Zaria. And many people corroborated the story to be plausible. Come back when you have a better argument.
Muslims 're just babaric....Dey like to kill in a very babaric manner...Day light or night,
Physical or spiritual...anytime dey can kill...Islam is a violent religion....it's encourages fight, terrorism and war
You muslims re just terrible and babaric...Islam encourages war. it's a stupid religion, honestly. 97 percent of the problems in d world 're cause by Muslims. Terrorism everywhere on d rise....
You r a fucking idiot with foolish ultrance , how dare u insult islam like that, God purnish u
MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH PUNISH YOU FOR THIS LIE. WHERE IS THE EDVIDENCE, NO PICTURES? YOU ARE JUST HIDING IN YOUR USELESS HUT SOMEWHERE TRYING TO CAUSE RELIGIOUS WAR. I REPEAT MAY GOD PUNISH YOU.
Said it before and will reinterate , fuck Islam , fuck allah, fuck d paedophile Mohammed and all his goat herds, fuck Bihari , fuck shettima