Woman who allegedly raised false alarm in Major Mahama's murder identified (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 June 2017

Woman who allegedly raised false alarm in Major Mahama's murder identified (Photo)

The woman who allegedly gave the false alarm that led to the lynching of Major Maxwell Adam Mahama at Denkyira-Obuasi, the Central Region of Ghana, has been identified as Akosua Takyiwaa, aka Maame Bono.

Akosua, who is a snail seller was among the eight suspected killers that were arraigned last Friday.  
The snail seller is said to have raised the false alarm by calling the Assembly Member for the Denkyira Obuasi, who mobilized people to allegedly kill the soldier.

The arrest of the eight has brought the number of suspects picked up by the police in connection with the gruesome murder to 52.

The slain soldier who was killed on May 29th was buried last week at the Osu Military Cemetery in Accra, Ghana.

22 comments:

May be she is a witch and looking for blood to drink.

Ignorant, brash cunt

hmmmmmmn a soldier got killed same way jungle justice is carried out and investigation is this thorough. If it were a regular citizen I highly doubt all these inept investigation will be carried out.

The soldier was running with a gun. Anybody could have thought the worst. Just the ugly side of jungle justice.

She should be shot dead

GOOD

The face of evil...u saw a gun with sm1, he's not aiming @ u and u were shouting my snail my snail......

Nkem said...

I'm excited they are actually working to get the culprits to face what they did. Terrible woman,

See her ugly good for lynching face .

Housed-On-Water said...

The rate at which notorious thieves terrorize them coupled with the fact that he was not having any id card... they should have done further investigation on him still. No to jungle justice

Bitchface.

Linda pls also try and be reaching out to student as well. Am finding it difficult feeding here in school,pls whoever can help me out with little foodstuffs, i will be very greatful. dojieleen@gmail.com

Contact us for Miwa natural butt, hips and boobs enlargement oil. 08151641677

She Com look like snail somehow.

E Don be for her

That is wot poverty and illiteracy has caused. Happy landing in jail forever. Period

This kain sense of entitlement pisses me off. Na Linda send you go school??

Its obvious u haven't watched how he begged for his life and he also told them His unit and everything,yet dey killed him bcos he was obstructing d illegal mining dat was going on in dat region.His case was a well planned murder and by right, a soldier should die at war not by the hands of the people he vowed to protect. I know what military officiers go through to get promoted so please,He deserves all d investigation dat is being carried out for justice to prevail.

They knew who he was,he is no stranger in that town.

People wey send u go skool no fit provide for U.... mtcheww den leave skool and go hustle nah

Jeni_zee said...

Na Linda born u? Idiot