In the leaked chat, there was a mention of the word 'Ponyor' between AY and Freda. Right now social media is buzzing as people are trying to figure out the true meaning on the word 'Ponyor'.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 12 June 2017
'What is Ponyor? - Nigerians ask after Mabel's rant exposed her hubby, AY and Freda Francis
In the leaked chat, there was a mention of the word 'Ponyor' between AY and Freda. Right now social media is buzzing as people are trying to figure out the true meaning on the word 'Ponyor'.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
42 comments:
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 you wanna know???
Ponyor is Pusey naaa
Ponyor is Pussy naaa or toto
wow great
PONYOR sounds to be ANUS in this converstaion
Pony or means same thing Tuface chopped with Tiwa Savage and Tbleez wants to die
Their own covfefe
BEHT REALLY WARRIS 'PONYOR'
Linda,ponyor na ur veejaay!
Ponyor slacker AY 😂😂
Pussy is call ponyor in warri pigin English,
Asked any warri boy, Ponyor is pussy?
Covfefe and Ponyor may have similar meanings..
Growing up in Ajegunle back in the day, Ponyor meant a woman's reproductive organ. Don't know if it still means same these days
Davido and his baby mama at the beach nice photos
From the chat,there is nothing there....ooo.This Ay wife sef.please go get a life n try and beat ur insecurity wahala
See waiting Insecurity dey cause. Ponyor?? I tire for the matter...
Ponyor is a delta slang for Congo, vagina, pusset puyana vejay eyc Ay has been knacking this girl Ponyor tay tay
ponyor nah Toto nah AY wan slack him Toto,lol!!!
MARRIED WOMAN KO MABEL NI, WHEN A WOMAN GOES AS FAR AS HUMILIATING HER HUBBY IN PUBLIC ,IT SHOWS HER TRUE NATURE MABEL YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED FOR YOU'RE NOT QUALIFIED TO BE CALLED A WIFE ALL YOU INTEND IS TO DESTROY FREDA'S RELATIONSHIP S-H-A-M-E ON YOU
Ponyor na strictly warri code for ......
Ponyor is strictly a warri code for .....
It's just disrespectful to be sexting with your friend's husband. Why do women hurt their fellow women? It's so annoying
Ponyor means toto...as in pussy. Ask any Waffi guy dem go tell you and AY na waffi na so him wan slack Freda Francis pussy
Pig and is a Spanish word for duty pigs.
Am sure it has to do with down below, lol! I can understand Mabel's bitterness, would do same in her shoes
Long live LIB
I think it's the anus.
Mabel was wrong
No be rocket science nah?? From the context of the chat, it's obvious what it is, abi? Nigerians! If dem Neva raise dust...!lol!!!
You are a clown. LOL
When cult members sails, one of their sing songs goes this way to announce the lady they have slept with or (looted). or just to ask who has slept with a particular lady. For example, To ask who has slept with linda, the song will go thus:- Linda ponyon, (mi mi re mi) na who dey loot am o, (do mi do re re re) linda ponyon o, (mi mi re mi re) na who dey loot am, o, (do mi do re re re),
Mabel is not mature as a wife, if you see anything from your husband phone you will call him to order not attacking the other woman, Freda, you are a mother to be, you should have caution AY when he started the chat, blast him off gentle, Mabel your husband has as social figure, if not for AY, You will not be known in Nigeria, you should know how to manage your home very well, does it mean after putting it in public to disgrace them that they can still date each other later at your back? women be wise, draw your husband closer to God. THE FEAR OF GOD, will keep your husband to keep his trouser zip close. I beg, enough of this discussion.
In Warri, we call toto, kponyon. Na normal slangs for toto. Funny how people don't know about this cos na normal thing for Warri
It means toto. Na normal slangs wen we dey call toto for Warri. Funny and surprising how other parts of the country don't know about this.
And it is freda that is qualified to be in a relationship? Bigot! Expose the cows. The fool that got super pimp freda pregnant is far gone anyway. Even if he catches freda on top of one of her clients, he will only dim the lights and light scented candles. Shame on the guy
This woman no get sense ooo, humiliating your husband in public is as good as humiliating yourself. Understand what he did was wrong,but why not deal him privately? Na wow.
Don't worry. You sed go marry, let's see how matured you are then
AY humiliated himself...
Mabel told us about it...
Say no to harmful silence.... Let it out and feel the breeze...
So because of social bla bla,she should die in silence?
If they like let them date or whatever , Mabel has set herself free from the burden...
That you are dying in silence doesn't mean Mabel should..
Every mallam with em kettle...
And you must be a woman from your comment...
SMH...
You are wrong...
She has sense....
AY humiliated himself.. Not Mabel....