What does Kim Kardashian's bodyguard think he's doing touching her bum? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

What does Kim Kardashian's bodyguard think he's doing touching her bum?

Kim Kardashian who is the 47th world's highest-paid celebrity of 2017 according to Forbes,
was one of the many influential women who spoke at the fifth annual Forbes event. The mother of 2 and Kanye's wife attended the event with her bodyguard, who touched her bum several times as he opened doors for her. If this bodyguard wants to keep his job, he better behaves, before Kanye West will deal with him, lol.
Kim's speech at the event was billed as 'Evolving the Empire: Kim Kardashian West on Reigning Supreme.'
She revealed that she is currently focused on four things: her Kimojis, children's clothing range, her newly announced makeup line and fragrance. 

22 comments:

Lol 😁 harmless touching

All Join...

Hian, the guy is messing with fire. I guess seeing this will send kanye ballistic!

Long live LIB

hrm paul said...

D body guard na learner his days are numbered kanye will com down on him soon

Is it your touching?lol

That's why he's the bodyguard.

MY DARLING MRS WEST GOING HIGHER................. LOVE U KIMK

Lolzzzzz

A honest mistake

Chris said...

he is not touching her bum bum, he is just guiding her to enter the door. if kanye

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

west sacks the man because of this little thing then it is obvious that kanye is paranoid.

Did Kim complain, NO. So what's my business. Linda please source for better news than this.

This lady is so enterprising

That's one aspect I admire in her

Hehehehe love me some Kim. Kanye is coming for that dude soon. The guy wants to feel it, it's once in a life time opportunity period

They r fucking

Agbomen said...

Ushering her in, by putting his hand on the small of her back, that mistakenly gilded to her bum😂😂😂😂. Hope that answers your question, miss Linda.

BJ Bonji said...

The way he touched her bum ........
I can bet my last dollar that he has screwed that sexy ass
Enjoy my guy
Mobolaji

yetty k said...

kim is a beauty and a real business woman.imagine.dis aint bad for a girl with no talent

The guy didn't know,he was looking at elsewhere.

INUKWA!

She should screw around with him I would be happy for her!!Kanye is ugly ass hell arrogant nasty person ever since Kim married him she seems so sad and horrible things have been happening to her in my opinion shes stupid af for tolerating him hellooo shes the sexiest woman alive shes Kim! Why doesnt she just leave Kanyes sad self already...

That's how it starts, from ordinary touching to ordinary...

Ashawo alert.