Days after a herd of cattle invaded a
primary school in Edo State, sending pupils and teachers jumping out
through windows, a similar incident occurred on Monday, June 12 at a
school in Anambra State. According to Melu Grace Okwudili, who posted the video:
"Happening now at Nwafor Orizu College of Education Demonstration Nursery,Primary and Secondary school Abata Nsugbe as Fulani herdsmen invaded the school with thousands of cow disturbing the whole pupils and students writing their mid term test.Thank God for the Nsugbe security that went after the herdsmen and caught one of them.
Watch video below...
27 comments:
I blame @Buhari
...@Galore
Since Tinubu brought in that mallam buhari, cows ti take over.
Hian!
They want biafra, they want biafra! Yet they cant protect their own people, charity begins at home! Dont they have a governor???? Didnt you see how fayose dealt with this nonentities??? Shame on igbo leaders.
What are cows doing in the school premises.
What do you expect.na there brother be president na.
Na wa o Buhariazation of Nigeria. Trust my igbo pple- this is a threat to national security hehehehhe. Students n teachers jst dey hammer igbo with the scanty staff room for teachers. Buhari come n carry ur brothers biko period
Oga bubu should warn his brethren,see the mayhem they're causing in my state. It could be political to distract Obianor,the earlier APC get to know that they can't win Anambra state the better for them.
What nonsense? For all places to feed their cow, they chose school. Hmm. Odikwa egwu
it has become apparent that the fulanis are now using their herdsmen as a way to
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
invade the south and take over land from the south. the north has more land mass than the south.
Sharap! Mechionu nsi gi oso oso. Anumanu.
And that gworo teeth kano representative was saying that Igbos are causing harm to him and his gworo teeth. If I hear Igbo from his mouth again eeh, na spanner I go use clip out his red teeth.
The result of Buhari's govt.
It came with Buhari, when he leaves the govt, I guess this will stop.
i never knew there was a difference btw pupils and students. na wa oooo
Cows ti take over
Its simple
Western education is forbidden.
Does that sound familiar???
People like u can trigger war...
Na waooh!
Sad sad sad sad..... Sooooo irritating.... First in Edo and now Anambra where will they go next? Go to school no they wont they say its a sin, others are going they want to forcefully stop them...such myopic minds.... What are the governors going to do about this and other governors to stop and prevent this new trend before it becomes serious problem
When igbos leave north and they will leave east too
Mechionu nke ezigbo ya
jus negodu!
You most be very stupid to say such @Anonymous15:36 what has biafra and governer got to do with this huh??blockhead like you.
This is nonsense,rubbish,diabolical and hideous..don't we have government in this country?..na wa oo
This is a brazen insult on southerners by these Fulani foreigners. It is another major signal that Nigeria is a failed state. Imagine foreigners invading a country with impunity and government is unable to protect the people. The Governors (except Gov. Fayose) have shown themselves to be cowards who cannot protect their people. The only alternative is for the people to stand up to defend themselves or else these foreign Fulani invaders will bring their cows into your bedrooms, even chase you out of your villages and take over your land ad they are doing in Plateau and Brnue states. All these invasions are strategically planned. You haven't seen anything yet.
These zoo animals are really looking for trouble...