Hassan's ex-husband, Ivan Ssemwanga, whom she has 3 sons for. Their
trouble then intensified after his death as it put a strain on their
relationship, as it was revealed that
Diamond was not standing by her side after she rushed back to take part
in her ex's funeral ceremonies.
22 comments:
Lol..Their problem!
Even if hes her twin bro the position of his hand is not nice😞
What was she supposed to do? The father of her 3kids died and so she shouldn't be part of his burial? Kids everywhere.
Long live LIB
okay, they are busy fighting themselves on social media over a silly picture, lol, these
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
people self. if they know they can't handle these things they should not marry.
Diamond looking stupid right now. Verify your shit before you accuse. The guy's hand is not even touching her btw.
If I hear PIM from this foolish diamond platinumz again. You wanted to turn a hoe into a housewife. Are you not stupid. Zari who has been passed round the block of entertainers and wealthy men. Even has sex tape, you now think that is the perfect person to call wifey and you think you will enjoy her alone? Nigga if you dont shut it and take several seats.
Linda pls also try and be reaching out to student as well. Am finding it difficult feeding here in school,pls whoever can help me out with little foodstuffs, i will be very greatful. dojieleen@gmail.com
She can still fuck the late husband's cousin. This hoes ain't loyal.
Men always making excuses for their lack of fidelity. Why not ask her straight up, rather talk bulls..t on social media. Smh.
na them sabi jare
Is Linda your father? You guys are just so atuipd, coming online to beg someone you never know from Adam to give you food stuff. Stop it and look inward and stop been a pest. You no get family?
Kids...
Late EX husband cousin😀😁😁
Diamond is unsecured
Abi o
Zari is Lucifer in human form. Endowed with beauty and wealth from hell to lead men astray. Nothing bothers her and nothing is abominable to her. Poor Ivan was her most recent prey. Led him to the devil's empire, Showered him with riches, love, children and fame only to leave him heart broken to die off when she set off for her next mission over foolish wannabe Diamond platinums. The lil boy cruised in a fool's paradise but may soon face his own doom. When you knowingly preyed on another man's wife, parading her with pregnancy to the agony of her husband and three teenage children? People should read the Bible and fear the Lord. Say no to the devil and all his handiwork.
LOL ana ezuzu
This is something that would have been settled indoor. Only attention seekers and amateurs bring their problems to social media.
All these women in d so called showbiz are 99% immoral and prostitutes. Always moving where dey see money and fame. Even u linda, though u look decent but what happens in ur industry has spoilt everything for you. Most of these bitches ain't loyal at all. Dats d reason the men are chronic players too cos d women seek them out even when dey see he is committed
Diamond wake up stop being blind folded, u will be stupid if u dump the mother of your two kids, this is the time she needs you most...that pic explains nothing. a piece of advise please, stop spoiling her image in front of fans, boys, and entire world...and it would be much better if you handle your issues the two of you...for the sake your lovely wife, and musical fans stop the nonsense..
hmmmmmm zari the man eater!ur next victim pls!
1000 likes for your comment 🖒