Anonymous keep tailing my Comments, inugo? it seems like ur tired of correcting my writing English, I even enjoys it, (not like am paying for it sef) who no like free thing? English teacher!! The only error u made, was calling me “igbotic" I was like, am I suppose to be Hausatic?? Or Yorobatic? Did u not see my name? I'm Proudly IGBO! And the Last time I checked, my Maternal home is not in London. So pls go get a life...
Its not hatred..its a valid qstn. We all got to know her from her acting. Diz days she jst seems to post pics so we must ask. It is not everythng dat is hating. She just looks like shez trying too hard with no work to do. Sad thing bcz her acting skills are good.
24 comments:
Beautiful.
Pretty
She's trying so Hard! Body Fanta Legs coke!!! Enough abeg...
Busy showing us pictures every now and then!is she not longer acting??next pls.
Coke and fanta, na d same company o. Leave her u hear
Beautiful
Let me see your picture. Ugly hater. Abeg leave my beautiful Tonto alone
That's my girl
beautiful woman
Anonymous keep tailing my Comments, inugo? it seems like ur tired of correcting my writing English, I even enjoys it, (not like am paying for it sef) who no like free thing? English teacher!! The only error u made, was calling me “igbotic" I was like, am I suppose to be Hausatic?? Or Yorobatic? Did u not see my name? I'm Proudly IGBO! And the Last time I checked, my Maternal home is not in London. So pls go get a life...
shes kind of gogeorges sha am nt ha fan
Mr hatred go and act on her behalf nao.. free my Tonto pls.
Beautiful
Tonto act some movie.
Fine babe, anyhow she is, she slays. Fat or slim.
Good one Chinelo Okafor👍proudly Igbotic. Igboamaka!
Its not hatred..its a valid qstn. We all got to know her from her acting. Diz days she jst seems to post pics so we must ask. It is not everythng dat is hating. She just looks like shez trying too hard with no work to do. Sad thing bcz her acting skills are good.
Toto for real
u luk good my baby
I like her dress
All these pictures upandan. No work?
Trying to keep herself happy, I guess.