"This is for the ignorant ones with opinions" Temi Otedola says as she shares beautiful new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

"This is for the ignorant ones with opinions" Temi Otedola says as she shares beautiful new photo

Billionaire daughter, Temi Otedola who has been a victim of internet trolls recently on social media shared this beautiful new photo and captioned it; "this is for the ignorant ones with opinions"

12 comments:

OBA'S BLOG said...

Those shoes tho. Bk was here!!

Lambert said...

Ofcourse the case was 100 percent political..Every single player in our democracy from

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

the leaders to media centre agents are 100 percent corrupt , so that is why they single out.

No matter how you live your life, people will always talk!

Long live LIB

Okay o

Beauty Osas said...

Biko nwanyi oma waka pass them. Let them keep hating.

Dear, just live your life. Nothing to prove. You areTemi Otedola QUD. Blank the noise and enjoy your life.

well... this is for Lindz et al.

Ok oooooo... dee

Kikiki... The talk pain her baje baje

@Temi, don't start what you can't continue oo

Internet will eat you raw faa

Be guided

All these children get time sef

Girl just take your life off the social media already. There are wolves out there. You don't wanna mingle or dignify comments with responses. Just stay quiet and you'll be fine.

mp3 download said...

Another fire, they are making noises again.