She said: "Attention, this is how bad bitches leave London and go to Prague. You bitches can't even spell Prague."
Having said that, she turned and strutted towards her private jet. She twirled once just before she waved to the air stewardess then boarded the private jet. Posting the video to Instagram, she captioned it:
"My only regret is not having on all my frozen water. But I had just gotten off an 8 hour flight. I was lettin y'all live . NY to London. London to P R A G U E. For the record; dats how ya spell it. #QueenTing #BalenciagaBarbie #ChanelBootBarbie I see both sides."It is believed that Nicki Minaj, 34, was calling out her arch enemy, Remy Ma, 37, considering that the video came just after Remy shocked fans at New York's Summer Jam Festival when she yelled "'f***' Nicki" as she stormed off the stage.
15 comments:
Hehehhe these two sha. Instead of Nicki to ignore, she will show her stupidity in d name of caring less. Remmy get more control and dnt give a f**k, Nicki sh learn from her. Btw this her weave on is fine o buh on a surface look, it looks like a horse tail bye gurls period
She's High and Pissed!! Beauriful Nicki...
Boss chic
Hilarious Post of the Day
Darling, I know you love me so much and never will hurt me, that is why you are doing your best to keep me fit and sexy, but it is killing me. Every time we go jogging, I feel serious pains, I don’t feel my legs, my breast begins to hurt me, my waist will be killing , chest pain, back pain , everything pain, to worsen it, you will now come to have crazy sex with me, twist my legs, bend my waist , hang my legs, spread my legs, 360 , and even slap my breast that is still paining me on top. I know you love me but I can’t do this anymore, I will die before my time if I continue like this , how can you be... READ MORE
shut up Nicki Minaj.
Remy ma dissed u black and blue, u can't even reply. use d microphone if u wana reply d haters u fool. Gerarahere
Instead of Nicki to ignore, she will show her stupidity in d name of caring less.
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
Remmy get more control and dnt give a f**k, Nicki sh learn from her.
Nicki money does not make you Queen...Summer Jam in NY and Nicki who claims Queens Ny dint show up but not only did Remy Ma show up but she brought MC Lyte, Queen Latifah , LiL Kim on stage to perform Shether..When you have the legends and one of the greatest female MC's (MC Lyte) on your side, you are doing the real thing. Nicki is fake and plain commercial..So is her butt and titties...PJ so what? Smh. All these new generation artists and their shallow fans that don't know the soul meaning of hip hop.
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Nicki, my girl any day, anytime. C'mon girl show 'em how it's done!!!! Beautiful Nicki!!😘
What did I just watch? If she fell nko?
Remy all day every day baby
Oyimbo dey get haters too?
U my friend are speaking hip hop truth!!! I hope she knows that she's only making music to please white ppl now
Nigerian's and our overzealous and entitled attitude. When did you know of Remy Ma, like when did you start hearing about her? Talking as if you know them personally.
Wetin dey worry this one biko?!! Na so craze dey start oh 😂😂😂
LOL! This shit just got me... 'Queen of the coast' seems a better phrase.