Simi dishes out epic clapback to internet trolls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Simi dishes out epic clapback to internet trolls

Singer, Simi had time for internet trolls who had something to say on her twitter page. She dished out epic clapbacks to two twitter users, One called her out for wearing a yellow top after Temi Otedola wore a yellow top. Another person asked her why she was trekking while holding a car key. See the other tweet after the cut...

7 comments:

The rate at which some Nigeria youths display their ignorance on social media is tiring.

Simi don't mind them, leave the small children that can't even wipe their butts properly they come to social media write trash on people's pages then go home and sleep on the mat in their kitchen space.

Agbomen said...

You get time for losers Simi. No nah! you for go burn your yellow top so that e no go be like say you copy. Morons!

That includes you Mr. Aboki!

Noted

Epic! Shey na Temi be the First person to wear Yellow top? Ndi ala...

Nigerians are just passing agression of the state of things on any public figure they find on SM