See the houses owned by billionaire kidnapper, Evans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 11 June 2017

See the houses owned by billionaire kidnapper, Evans

The are photos of some of the houses owned by the Most Notorious Kidnapper, Chukwudi Dumeme Onuamadike aka Evans in Magodo Estate Lagos and he also has two other Mansions in Accra Ghana. See another photo after the cut...

50 comments:

Yet people all over social media be envying and tapping into this "blessings" not knowing it's from blood money!

Long live LIB

Beauty Osas said...

Odiegu! Everyday for the thief one day for the owner.

Good for him,how about the wife and children???

Please pardon me for writing this here please thank you .I'm seeking for help to raise funds to get treatment for the skin disease I have. It have been a big depressing problem to me for 2years and Im always ashamed about my skin. I have tried many medications but it only reduced for some time and get even worst after, my only option is laser light treatment which will cost about 203,000 for all the sections I've been able to raise 55,000. Please any help rendered to me will go a long way thank you. My email address is adavivian45@gmail.com. God bless you all amen.‎‎

So sad...only God knws d number of souls dis Man and his gangs must have wasted...and some people will sit down and compare his evil gotten wealth to another person.
May the souls of d departed rest in peace...**tears**...

Demolition will be d story of these houses.

Na wa o

Igbo people are scammers

Interesting!

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

hrm paul said...

This guy invested in real estate na wa o dis evans guy na smart business man but him cup don full attempting to kidnap d young shall grow was d beginning of his downfall

Crazycashbiz said...

He definitely must be shot!

Blood Money! Thank God he has been caught. He should rot in jail.

wooooooow I fear oooo

Igbo kwenuuuu .... Kanu kwenuuu
You'll quiet but still industrious

paul aina said...

Many days for the thief one day for the owner. So many universities could have given him honorary doctorate degrees. Many chieftancy titles because of his money. Integrity decadence feeding fat in the society

Igbo guys Na only Una ? Everyday robbery, drugs, rituals etc am very sure u all are descendant of devil.

Babe said...

Slaying people

U are jus a fool for sayin dat am very ssure u ar an hausa man,descendant of Goats

Fuck you

Jasmin said...

Sad to see the properties that made him commit terrible crimes. So this is all he wanted: fine houses and cars? Did he not know that people can acquire them without kidnapping and murder? And he hails from Nnewi, a town known for many successful and genuine entrepreneurs. What a waste of human space. Please, hang him pronto and demolish his evil buildings.

Let us kill all igbos in lagos

You're a goat for saying this.

And you're a saint Bah?

good job ,the Nigerian police has done well ,please am using this medium to ask the nigerian police to extend their dragnet toward this so call HUSH POPPY GUY.

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Linda you need to be removing hatred filled posts like this one. The Nigerian society actually inculcates ethnic hatred in us all right from birth. You hear your people hate other ethnic groups and you just learn. I only unlearned mine when I travelled out to other parts of the world.
Children can read these and the hatred for others will keep exploding till it swallows us all because that is what is going on right now in your blog. Fights between the ethnic groups whenever there's negative news of their group members. The hatred simmering in your blog is giving me headache right now.

Tunde said...

Yoruba people are ritualist

Tunde said...

No wonder boko haram is ravaging your place

DON™ said...

Thunder fire you. Wetin hush puppy do for your father? Ogun kill you there.

You have been hiding under anonymous writing rubbish about the igbos.... I don't blame you my dear. The fear of them is the beginning of wisdom. . 'Let us' who is us? Why not start the killing yourself? The words of a caward and only one tribe is known for Carwodise in Nigeria. Mind you if not for an igbo lady you won't have this info you idiot. Let us my ass. Agwo tugbu kwe gi!

soul child said...

Na jealousy for Igbos go kill you. You can't even hide it again. You need Jesus in your life before its too late.

Guy go back to school and know where to use "a and an" before insulting the hausa's

TUNEin said...

For those of you that are condemning Igbos in general, please advise your stupid leaders of Nigeria to conduct a referendum for the exit of Biafran people so that we will take our bad characters and live you guys in peace, Igbos this and that yet they doesn't want Igbos out of Nigeria, why?

Chyflex de Bosslady said...

Linda somep posts r not meant to be published.
Y will someone dt took his or her mother's breast leave wat is on ground to start mentioning Igbo ds Igbo that....
I advise u becomem more sensitive to some post

Granted that it is repugnant to condemn the entire Igbo race for crimes being committed by some few; nevertheless, something has to be done to stamp-out what is happening to our great Igbo race. The magnitude and frequency of these crimes is breathtaking; this is not an Igbo culture we know; perhaps this is one of the consequences of the civil war; not being fully integrated into the Nigerian society after the war, in-addition to the continuous marginalization by the federal government. Our custom, our way of life, and traditions has been totally destroyed:- very sad!

One word. Otokoto.chief ritualist. Y'all are everywhere in festac.

The case of Igbos in Nigeria is the similitude of Muslims in Nigeria.Many of you guys will castigate Islam as evil just because of few miscreants call BH.The truth is Igbos are industrious and enterprising. Not all Igbos are evil.Like any other tribe evil men has no tribal denominations.

You are very stupid..... Can't you see that they are generalizing Igbo's as criminals..... You are very mad. I am an architect and not a criminal...
Just because the man is igbo, so every other person is a criminal.
Linda Ikeji is an Igbo and an accomplished Blogger, is she a criminal? The answer is No....
So fools please get your record straight...

Hahahaha lolzzzzzz,my dear i tire for all these Internet claiming things.lazy souls

Best comment so far.justice will not elude you. Thanks

ANONYMOUS 7:52AM- YOUR STUPIDITY IS EPIC!

ANONYMOUS 18.33, PLEASE VISIT PROPHET TB JOSHUA FOR THAT YOUR SKIN DISEASES,IT WILL NOT COST YOU ANYTHING OR YOU VISIT MADONNA PRAYER CENTER AT ELELE RIVER STATE,JUST DRINK THE WATER THERE YOUR HEALING IS CERTAIN HONESTLY.

See what our society's greed and love for money has turned Nigerians to.

Igbos are criminals and ritualist yet Nigerians don't want igbos to go with their evil. ndi ara

SIR COCO said...

it's all good but i wanna implore us all to have a liberal mind towards sensitive issues such as this. i am a very proud Igbo man and is always touched and slighted when my Igbo brother is involved in matters of this embarassing magnitude but all the same he is only but human. History has that humans from virtually all sphere of human endeavor and tribe has been involved in one heinous crime or the other so pointing a finger at one while your other fingers stare at you in disbelief is only but contradictive. Let us be devoid of tribal sentiments and rejoice in the triumphant victory of the Nigeria Police Force..

ANONYMOUS ABJ
I V READ ALL D COMMENTS AND NO ONE HAS MENTIONED THE COUNTLESS FAMILIES WHO MAY HV GONE THRU HELL IN THE HANDS OF EVANS.MY HEART GOES TO ALL OF THEM AND PRAY THE SOULS AND HIS VICTIMS ARE ABLE TO OVERCOME THE TRAUMA PAINS THEY SUFFERED IN HIS HANDS. TO THOSE WHO ARE ASPIRING TO TOW THE PATH OF EVIL IT DOESNT PAY. COS SURELY IT NEVA LAST.

ANONYMOUS ABJ
I V READ ALL D COMMENTS AND NO ONE HAS MENTIONED THE COUNTLESS FAMILIES WHO MAY HV GONE THRU HELL IN THE HANDS OF EVANS.MY HEART GOES TO ALL OF THEM AND PRAY THE SOULS AND HIS VICTIMS ARE ABLE TO OVERCOME THE TRAUMA PAINS THEY SUFFERED IN HIS HANDS. TO THOSE WHO ARE ASPIRING TO TOW THE PATH OF EVIL IT DOESNT PAY. COS SURELY IT NEVA LAST.