Photos: Two students dead, three injured as cult war erupts in Ogoja, Cross River | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 June 2017

Photos: Two students dead, three injured as cult war erupts in Ogoja, Cross River

A Cross River University of Technology (CRUTECH) student and one other were killed in a cult war between the Vikings and KKK confraternity in Ogoja Local Government Area of Cross River State.

According to reports, three others were injured, properties were razed in the clash which started on Saturday, June 11.

Dominic Modey (pictured) is one of the the students killed in the clash. It is said that his mother has been paralyzed for several years.

More photos below...

12 comments:

DamTops said...

Lawless Country where people carryout gruesome acts like norms

Na wa o

Rip bro, buh with the white beards was thinking he was a lecturer.....@ ur age bro u no suppose dey play game again........ ARO MATE

One of the slogan used in luring people into cultism has always been Protection. Now has this one been protected ? What a waste.

Pls point of correction,Dominic money is not a student of critic,and secondly, he left sch many years ago and he is not a cultist, He is just a victim of mistaken identity. Pls stop posting stories that u don't have the real fact,

Dominic said...

Pls point of correction,Dominic money is not a student of critic,and secondly, he left

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

sch many years ago and he is not a cultist, He is just a victim of mistaken identity.

Ruggerd you Broda.... may the arrow dat pierce tru him pierce tru all the ruggerd sailors who shall hit the chores of Iceland... him suppose don XY up already nah....

Thought as much cos with the white beards he doesn't look like a student linda get ur facts right

Linda he is not a student. He's matried with a kid and its was just a victim of mistaken identity please make corrections. I know him personally.

They re also fighting in calabar main town

Only VIKINGS CAN SAIL! All others should step out of the way! When the storm is heavy ,we sail the merrier. Blood for Blood!

May the soul of uncle Modey and the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace. Amen

How I wish our youths will Learn a bitter lesson from this violence. CULTISM NO GET GAIN O...... Repent and quit because they is no repentance in the grave!