Photos: Former LAUTECH student dies mysteriously after spending his birthday night with his girlfriend in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 June 2017

Photos: Former LAUTECH student dies mysteriously after spending his birthday night with his girlfriend in Lagos

Micheal Adegbehin pictured above, who is a graduate of Mechanical Engineering of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, LAUTECH and also a disc jockey, died mysteriously after spending his birthday night with his girlfriend simply identified as Blessing last Thursday June 8th.

According to reports, Micheal turned 27 on Thursday and after celebrating with his friends, decided to go home with his lover to his elder brother's house at Agbe Road, Abule Egba area of Lagos state.

The deceased sent a text message to his brother to inform him that he would be spending the night with Blessing inside his one room apartment. His brother out of courtesy, decided to sleep somewhere else so as to allow the lovers have some privacy.

Tragedy however struck when he returned in the morning of Friday June 9th to discover the lifeless body of Micheal inside his house. The said lover, Blessing was no where to be found and was incommunicado for a while.

The elder brother rushed Micheal to a hospital nearby where he was certified dead. His remains have been deposited at the Lagos State University Teaching Hospital, LASUTH, Ikeja.

Blessing has since reported herself to the police station and a detailed investigation into the matter is ongoing.

17 comments:

obiora said...

Died in active service. RIP to Him!

Rip...

Create and send customise invoices that carry your logo and brand color to your clients for free at www.acuteinvoice.com

Lol. Active service indeed. Crazy u.

Lol active indeed

You're Cray Cray obiora. RIP

Long live LIB

haaaaaa nawa oooo

That is the only reword the devil have for does who are living to his own glory instead of living to the glory of their creator "God" God has been very faithful unto him for good 27years Now, and instead of appreciating God for his endless faithfulness towards his life, but he rather give such glory to the devil who only came to steal, kill and destroy, but forsaken our Lord Jesus Christ who came that we may have life, and have it more abundantly, some people may say that, that is how God want him to end, but is not true because the Lord promised to fulfill the number of our days here on earth if we continue in obeying his undiluted word in all totality.

Toto Gist said...

Sad, the girl was a commando and the guys heart couldn't take it any more. RIP bro

Watch all your latest porn vids at www.totogist.com (Nigeria porn tube) , all lover of porn are welcome, don't be a hypocrite by pretending not to like porn when in fact you crave for it in the darkness of your room. Express your self on our porn forum.

Na wa ooo. Things pussy will cause eeh. Active service indeed

Chai!! This kind waka no just sweet...

nawa ooo

Agbomen said...

The lady must hv panicked, that's why she ran, Wrong move. May God see them through this. RIP Michael.

So what killed him exactly?

Saidat said...

Huh RIP to him

This is said ooo. RIP